Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> get Con again here this time by twinkles, smart way to con ppl

toilet_tension
post Mar 10 2009, 01:08 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(fasdeal007 @ Mar 10 2009, 12:57 AM)
friend,do u think he will answer u?
he confirm got stock then i bank in (i m not fool).this case wont arise IF he told me No stock.1st he already cheating in very beginning,then when i sms him i had bank in ,he never answer me (this nothing to do with PM.that pm i send was the next day coz worry him Not receive the deposit)
Look, why don't you just produce the receipt already. What have you got to lose. A little time maybe, but at least can settle this so-called dispute which is going nowhere. No disrespect, just my opinion.
toilet_tension
post Mar 10 2009, 01:12 AM

22 posts

he confirm got stock then i bank in (i m not fool).this case wont arise IF he told me No stock.1st he already cheating in very beginning,then when i sms him i had bank in ,he never answer me (this nothing to do with PM.that pm i send was the next day coz worry him Not receive the deposit)
Look, why don't you just produce the receipt already. What have you got to lose. A little time maybe, but at least can settle this so-called dispute which is going nowhere. No disrespect, just my opinion.

Added on March 10, 2009, 1:13 am

This post has been edited by toilet_tension: Mar 10 2009, 01:13 AM
toilet_tension
post Mar 10 2009, 02:21 AM

22 posts

I totally do not see any point in him posting images of what he sent to the seller. What is there to prove that he has not repeatedly talk about? One word: Unreasonable rclxub.gif
toilet_tension
post Mar 10 2009, 10:27 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(twinkles @ Mar 10 2009, 10:13 AM)
I called customer service center , they cant provide the checking transcaction service ,
Now im going to maybank ATM there to get the mini statement , if cant then will go to the Maybank branch
Clearly shows who the better person is. I respect you twinkles for having the patience and your making the effort. The same could not be said about the other party. Hope this is settled soon.
toilet_tension
post Mar 10 2009, 10:53 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(fasdeal007 @ Mar 10 2009, 10:41 AM)
oops being con is unreasonable.u pls go eat ur own shxt vmad.gif hope u get CON soon.... mad.gif
till now no money refund proves that he still a con man.i trusted the mbb anytime mo than to trust this con man.

at last i got the picture of my receipt(my son ask 1 of his college send me early morning.
Gee whiz, I don't know who's being unreasonable in this thread. Let's see, the short-tempered buyer who snaps at everyone else for their opinions or the seller who took the effort to go to the bank to check in order for him to refund the buyer. I don't know lah, you guys know ah? Easily call people conman some more.
toilet_tension
post Mar 10 2009, 12:10 PM

22 posts

To fasdeal007,
I can say that he has way better English than you do. Let me ask you something, are you this unreasonable on a daily basis? Would hate to be your son if that's the case. And to answer your question, no matter what people do to you, be polite first, then if he won't budge or is impolite towards you, you go ahead la with your 3rd world manners. But from what I read, the seller hasn't even used ONE vulgarity in his post to address you. And stop cursing for people to get conned. Some people already have been victims, and this my friend, is nowhere close to being a con@scam as he did not try to run away with your money. You were the one rushing ad threatening him all the way. Just ask anyone here. Most of the people in this thread do not support you and share your views, you wanna know why, because they have at least basic manners and some common sense.

This post has been edited by toilet_tension: Mar 10 2009, 12:20 PM

0.0208sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:39 PM