7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> get Con again here this time by twinkles, smart way to con ppl

fasdeal007
post Mar 9 2009, 06:07 PM, updated 17y ago

hi,all i thought i learn the lesson ,but get con again by this mr tan teck hing, i survey the lowyat to purchase white color se 595,he told me to bankin the rm50 to his mb ac b 4 cod to avoid FFK,BUT after bankin at 9-03 pm at kajng maybank ,he didnt reply my question when can i meet him in kerinchi LRT,the next day he send me a sms regarding he has to look for the hp with other supplier.,at 13-18 8-3-09,then i sms him when he can cod but no reply,today i received his stupid sms saying he returned the white color hp even the rubyblack out of stock(i really dun understand a experience trader like him make 3 times mistake in my order.simple no stock dun asked me to bank in first,i told him i already bank in He should reply me whether he had received the fund ,now when i asked him to refund he started to ask for the receipt,any way i`m going to lodge again police report against this con case.
just to let ppl here know ,no matter how careful we cant avoid con cases here.
this are the true facts:
deposited at kajang maybank atm machine at 9-03pm on 07-03-09
a/c no: 164557180293
full name : tan teck hing
amount : rm50
twinkles
post Mar 9 2009, 06:09 PM

GOD behind You !
656 posts

I already made a report regarding our deal.

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/959102

Can you refer here ?

"i told him i already bank in He should reply me whether he had received the fund ,now when i asked him to refund he started to ask for the receipt"
Im already noted that im cant login the see the message. you should sms me with that you already bank in. And you clearly know my Handphones number already.

Or u print the receipt then our problem will be settle.

The Reason Why i request for the bank in Receipt.
07/03/2009 have 4 customer banked in RM 50 as deposit for purchasing Mobile Phones from me.
Thats why i need double comfirm prevent any misunderstand occur.
I can print my bank statement here.

This post has been edited by twinkles: Mar 9 2009, 06:37 PM
fuzzy
post Mar 9 2009, 06:12 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

Well, asking for a receipt to confirm banking in details is not a outrageous request now, it is?
joesniper
post Mar 9 2009, 06:15 PM

328 posts

TS, just show tp seller ur prove ... problem solve ..
twinkles
post Mar 9 2009, 06:16 PM

GOD behind You !
656 posts

Please refer , i had already made the report early.

QUOTE(twinkles @ Mar 9 2009, 06:03 PM)
Im here not to report who , im here for just report to public regarding my deal before any misunderstanding occur.
My ID : twinkles banned by Lowyat.Net Moderating team regarding Dupe Account for 3 days.

stevanistelrooy  Warned on Mar 7 2009, 04:55 PM

So i cant login and cant see any message from my Lowyat.Net Forumer.
Have 1 Lowyat Forumer , fasdeal007 , http://forum.lowyat.net/user/fasdeal007

Had say he already bank in RM 50 to my MBB Account. and request to buy the W595 AP white/Red.

But i dont have any W595 AP white/Red to sell him because i only have Black in stock.

SO fasdeal007 request for refund. Thats is normal and reasonable.
Yeap , im aslo agreed to refund to him but i request for the bank in receipt.

Maybank2u's transcation history doesn't show when the customer banked in  . only show how customer banked in and amount.

So i called him , fasdeal007 , request the bank in receipt for dont wan make any transcation mistake and double comfirm the transaction.

In the Phone Calling , fasdeal007 just ignore me and anwser me with other topic say " he is Political Member and want to Make report to polis "

Im understand what he want...but i just request for the bank in receipt , it is reasonable for my request ?

But he keep ignore this matter and just say " want to make report and  Threat me that he want me to refund before 6PM. "

For my situation , Im no need to Scam or Cheat the RM 50 , Im already agreed with him that i will refund , but now i need the bank in receipt to double comfirm the transcation.

It is reasonable for me to request the bank in receipt ?

Now he keep ignore my call and never anwser my phone.
It is this situation very weird ?
Apis_LuaLua
post Mar 9 2009, 07:53 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

TS, if happen u have lost the receipt, just get the statement from Maybank, or u can print out from Maybank2u if u have one. U should understand seller situation.. altho there is problem with seller attitude (again, if your statement is true), the thing is u want your money back rite? then, just provide him the statement and i believe that he will refund u. i dont think he want to ruin his high reputation here rite?
huakenny
post Mar 9 2009, 11:03 PM

384 posts

as there is more than 1person bankin to seller..so its veli normal for seller to request a bankin slip or resit as to double confirm u r the correct buyer...
fasdeal007
post Mar 9 2009, 11:47 PM

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Mar 9 2009, 07:53 PM)
TS, if happen u have lost the receipt, just get the statement from Maybank, or u can print out from Maybank2u if u have one. U should understand seller situation.. altho there is problem with seller attitude (again, if your statement is true), the thing is u want your money back rite? then, just provide him the statement and i believe that he will refund u. i dont think he want to ruin his high reputation here rite?
1st thing always comes first .how many ppl will like this type stupic things happened to him?if u not very sure stock white w595,pls dont asked me to bankin the money.
2nd thing how many transactions u hv ?4 only ,not 4000 right?i dont think any 1 would simply call u to meet at kerinchi and never make the payment. right?
u sms me that day saying look for the white phone from other supplier (thats also after i sms u few times then u reply.right?)
i need the white color thats why i bank in the money,if i wanna play u(by not paying then asked u to meet at kerinchi,do u think this is logical man`s action,i keep on asking u ,it shows that i`m eager to get this phone,why not u stand my position to think it over ,remember i`m the one chasing u ,right?
3rd, i dont hv to cheat u (but u can ,u already con me three times here)u r the 1 asked me to c u at kerinchi lrt,but never reply me after i sms u about the payment.right?how can i take all the troubles (al troubles arises because u dont hv the stock but insist me to bank in ,right?)
now u turn around saying i trying to cheat u rm50?right???
i had report to police,let them investigate.and if i really that foolish as u ,u think i will report this case to police,but u insisted me to go police station then by allmeans.wat should i do??right?

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
herojack41
post Mar 9 2009, 11:52 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(fasdeal007 @ Mar 9 2009, 11:47 PM)
1st thing always comes first .how many ppl will like this type stupic things happened to him?if u not very sure  stock white w595,pls dont asked me to bankin the money.
2nd thing how many transactions u hv ?4 only ,not 4000 right?i dont think any 1 would simply call u to meet at kerinchi and never  make the payment. right?
u sms me that day saying  look for the white phone from other supplier (thats also after i sms u few times then u reply.right?)
i need the white color thats why i bank in the money,if i wanna play u(by not paying then asked u to meet at kerinchi,do u think this is logical man`s action,i keep on asking u ,it shows that i`m eager to get this phone,why not u stand my position to think it over ,remember i`m the one chasing u ,right?
3rd, i dont hv to cheat u (but u can ,u already con me three times here)u r the 1 asked me to c u at kerinchi lrt,but never reply me after i sms u about the payment.right?how can i take all the troubles (al troubles arises because u dont hv the stock but insist me to bank in ,right?)
now u turn around saying i trying to cheat u  rm50?right???
i had report to police,let them investigate.and if i really that foolish as u ,u think i will report this case to police,but u insisted me to go police station then by allmeans.wat should i do??right?
shocking.gif shocking.gif he just ask for a receipt.....and he din said dun1 to refund...why u insist saying he con u sweat.gif

he did not said dun1 to refund doh.gif
fasdeal007
post Mar 9 2009, 11:54 PM

QUOTE(fuzzy @ Mar 9 2009, 06:12 PM)
Well, asking for a receipt to confirm banking in details is not a outrageous request now, it is?
i can prove u i got con because he said: you should sms me with that you already bank in
after i bank in at 9-03 pm 7-3-09 ,i already sms him almost on the spot ,but he never responded,then if i dont bank in ,why he reply me that he is looking for the white w 595 thru other supplier the next day ,dont u think ts is good in twist and turns?

Added on March 9, 2009, 11:57 pm
QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Mar 9 2009, 07:53 PM)
just refer wat he stated:But i dont have any W595 AP white/Red to sell him because i only have Black in stock.
this conman thinks he very smart ,just think again if he told me EARLIER that he dont hv stock,do u think i `ll bankin the rm50??
but once water falls the stone will shown,how many ppl can u CON now? mad.gif

This post has been edited by fasdeal007: Mar 9 2009, 11:57 PM
twinkles
post Mar 10 2009, 12:01 AM

GOD behind You !
656 posts

QUOTE(fasdeal007 @ Mar 9 2009, 11:47 PM)
1st thing always comes first .how many ppl will like this type stupic things happened to him?if u not very sure  stock white w595,pls dont asked me to bankin the money.
2nd thing how many transactions u hv ?4 only ,not 4000 right?i dont think any 1 would simply call u to meet at kerinchi and never  make the payment. right?
u sms me that day saying  look for the white phone from other supplier (thats also after i sms u few times then u reply.right?)
now u turn around saying i trying to cheat u  rm50?right???
1. When you call for the stock , that time still have stock for W595 White.
But when you made the payment , you only PM me here. You should call me or SMS me for comfirmation.
I already noted that after bank in please let me know !
2. Ya , 4 or even 1 , i asllo need to comfirm which customer had bank in. Just need to double comfirm.

3. At first , The 3 picture that you posted , im already sent a message that i sent wrong. Do you remember ?
Im not turn around to say that u try to cheat me the RM50 , is just need the bank in receipt only.
Now the thing very easy only...why u dont just take a picture on the receipt?

Ok...Let the police investigate ba..

Just print the Bank in receipt then i refund to you now. Then everything is settled now ~
If you lost the Bank in Receipt , then honestly tell us lo. Then i call the Maybank now.
thats the thing now.

Very simple thing , u want to make the thing become complicated. shocking.gif

fasdeal007
post Mar 10 2009, 12:05 AM

QUOTE(herojack41 @ Mar 9 2009, 11:52 PM)
shocking.gif  shocking.gif he just ask for a receipt.....and he din said dun1 to refund...why u insist saying he con u sweat.gif

he did not said dun1 to refund  doh.gif
R u the one who he cheated?or u like his trick,why should i being treat like this,if he told me NO STOCK,then i wont ask for the refund,right?
hes the one asking me to meet at police station,then why should i scared with this vmad.gif
twinkles
post Mar 10 2009, 12:06 AM

GOD behind You !
656 posts

QUOTE(fasdeal007 @ Mar 9 2009, 11:54 PM)
i can prove u i got con because he said: you should sms me with that you already bank in
after i bank in at 9-03 pm 7-3-09 ,i already sms him almost on the spot ,but he never responded,then if i dont bank in ,why he reply me that he is looking for the white w 595 thru other supplier the next day ,dont u think ts is good in twist and turns?

Added on March 9, 2009, 11:57 pm
just refer wat he stated:But i dont have any W595 AP white/Red to sell him because i only have Black in stock.
this conman thinks he very smart ,just think again if  he told me EARLIER that he dont hv stock,do u think i `ll bankin the rm50??
but once water falls the stone will shown,how many ppl can u CON now? mad.gif
Sorry , Why you keep calling me as conman..just only for the RM 50 ? ...

I already clearly noted that im not dont want to refund , just simple thing now !

You mentioned that you bank in with CASH ? Then should have receipt on it or statement from bank.

If you using Maybank2u , then just print screen lo...

If you lost the receipt , just simple admin here , then i call maybank now . If maybank closed now , then will tomolo.

Do you think why i need to Con/ cheat your RM 50 ? just destroy my reputation here?

kelvin_hata
post Mar 10 2009, 12:13 AM

V.S.O.P
2,696 posts

QUOTE(twinkles @ Mar 10 2009, 12:06 AM)
Sorry , Why you keep calling me as conman..just only for the RM 50 ? ...

I already clearly noted that im not dont want to refund , just simple thing now !

You mentioned that you bank in with CASH ? Then should have receipt on it or statement from bank.

If you using Maybank2u , then just print screen lo...

If you lost the receipt , just simple admin here , then i call maybank now . If maybank closed now , then will tomolo.

Do you think why i need to Con/ cheat your RM 50 ? just destroy my reputation here?

hmm.. no point to argue here..
twinkles, call bank tomorrow. smile.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
fasdeal007
post Mar 10 2009, 12:14 AM

why should i be trouble some in this case? the record show only 2 (two) person deposited rm50 that day.and i dun hv intention to make things worst,jus wanna get back my rm50 deposit,it clearly shows that i already bank in.(how many ppl dare to report to police in my case????.if he wanna giv me my money HE should done it b 4 al these broke out here.i call him so many times but he jus pretend tat i`m another stupid guy.i already giv warning too,DONT PLAY 2,u`ll pay the price.
why should i raise all these problem,i`m not his enemy.
vmad.gif vmad.gif
WaCKy-Angel
post Mar 10 2009, 12:16 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

I just have 1 question for twinkles
Do u usually ask buyer to pay deposit 1st then u take your stock, or the other way?

Anyway, fasdeal007 why dont u wait until he have the stock u want?

arafat
post Mar 10 2009, 12:19 AM

ROCK ON!
1,747 posts

QUOTE(fasdeal007 @ Mar 9 2009, 06:07 PM)
deposited at kajang maybank atm machine at 9-03pm on 07-03-09
a/c no: 164557180293
full name : tan teck hing
amount : rm50
@twinkles
there
the time & date of bank in
for double check use mini statement at atm or call maybank cs to confirm the time

fasdeal007

why should i be trouble some in this case? the record show only 2 (two) person deposited rm50 that day.and i dun hv intention to make things worst,jus wanna get back my rm50 deposit,it clearly shows that i already bank in.(how many ppl dare to report to police in my case????.if he wanna giv me my money HE should done it b 4 al these broke out here.i call him so many times but he jus pretend tat i`m another stupid guy.i already giv warning too,DONT PLAY 2,u`ll pay the price.
vmad.gif vmad.gif
kelvin_hata

V.S.O.P
2,696 posts

QUOTE(fasdeal007 @ Mar 10 2009, 12:14 AM)
why should i be trouble some in this case? the record show only 2 (two) person deposited rm50 that day.and i dun hv intention to make things worst,jus wanna get back my rm50 deposit,it clearly shows that i already bank in.(how many ppl dare to report to police in my case????.if he wanna  giv me my money HE should done it b 4 al these broke out here.i call him so many times but he jus pretend tat i`m another stupid guy.i already giv warning too,DONT PLAY 2,u`ll pay the price.
vmad.gif  vmad.gif
knn, u really cannot wait until morning 0930? let him call bank and check lah... mad.gif

if tomorrow he cannot refund u and he run away only u go report la..

at 1st u doin wrong oso wat, y u didt keep the receipt? dun blame other ppl.
twinkles
post Mar 10 2009, 12:25 AM

GOD behind You !
656 posts

QUOTE(kelvin_hata @ Mar 10 2009, 12:13 AM)
hmm.. no point to argue here..
twinkles, call bank tomorrow. smile.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
Ya i agreed that...
Im not worries about this case. Just worries because this thing influence.
Im just want to explain what the thing happen now and not make the thing become complicated now.

QUOTE(fasdeal007 @ Mar 10 2009, 12:14 AM)
why should i be trouble some in this case? the record show only 2 (two) person deposited rm50 that day.and i dun hv intention to make things worst,jus wanna get back my rm50 deposit,it clearly shows that i already bank in.(how many ppl dare to report to police in my case????.if he wanna  giv me my money HE should done it b 4 al these broke out here.i call him so many times but he jus pretend tat i`m another stupid guy.i already giv warning too,DONT PLAY 2,u`ll pay the price.
vmad.gif  vmad.gif
Lolz... I know you wan to get back your RM 50 deposit.
For now, if you have the receipt then just print screen and post it to public lo.
Not i dont wan to refund back to u , why u dont just proof anything that u had bank in already ?
If Anyone aslo do like this same with you , then i aslo refund to everyone that request to me ??

If not i just simply call Maybank tomolo. If the bank verified is you the person who banked in then i will do the refund on the spot.

i have already have your Maybank Account. Dont worries.

7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0248sec    1.03    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:13 PM