Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> get Con again here this time by twinkles, smart way to con ppl

herojack41
post Mar 9 2009, 11:52 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(fasdeal007 @ Mar 9 2009, 11:47 PM)
1st thing always comes first .how many ppl will like this type stupic things happened to him?if u not very sure  stock white w595,pls dont asked me to bankin the money.
2nd thing how many transactions u hv ?4 only ,not 4000 right?i dont think any 1 would simply call u to meet at kerinchi and never  make the payment. right?
u sms me that day saying  look for the white phone from other supplier (thats also after i sms u few times then u reply.right?)
i need the white color thats why i bank in the money,if i wanna play u(by not paying then asked u to meet at kerinchi,do u think this is logical man`s action,i keep on asking u ,it shows that i`m eager to get this phone,why not u stand my position to think it over ,remember i`m the one chasing u ,right?
3rd, i dont hv to cheat u (but u can ,u already con me three times here)u r the 1 asked me to c u at kerinchi lrt,but never reply me after i sms u about the payment.right?how can i take all the troubles (al troubles arises because u dont hv the stock but insist me to bank in ,right?)
now u turn around saying i trying to cheat u  rm50?right???
i had report to police,let them investigate.and if i really that foolish as u ,u think i will report this case to police,but u insisted me to go police station then by allmeans.wat should i do??right?
shocking.gif shocking.gif he just ask for a receipt.....and he din said dun1 to refund...why u insist saying he con u sweat.gif

he did not said dun1 to refund doh.gif
herojack41
post Mar 10 2009, 02:13 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(fasdeal007 @ Mar 10 2009, 12:05 AM)
R u the one who he cheated?or u like his trick,why should i being treat like this,if he told me NO STOCK,then i wont ask for the refund,right?
hes the one asking me to meet at police station,then why should i scared with thisĀ  vmad.gif
da receipt just for da confirmation,din u saw da print screen shot? doh.gif

rm50 wan to report police? doh.gif did da police entertain u? shocking.gif

last time...some1 who banked money for me..and i does nt hav enough stock...so i just send da remaing stock to him..and said sorry and will refund...da buyer even said TQ to me...

wat so big deal abt your rm50...mau pergi sampai police station shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by herojack41: Mar 10 2009, 02:16 PM
herojack41
post Mar 10 2009, 02:54 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(codex @ Mar 10 2009, 02:38 PM)
what a stupid low standard ppl ..
1st time in lowyat i saw ppl like fasdeal007 ..
omg omg .. rm50 also want to bring case to police ..
wish you get con with a big amount later ..
caspian 2 maybe laugh.gif
herojack41
post Mar 11 2009, 05:41 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

ask satu bank atm receipt jek....wanna go until police station doh.gif
since refund has been done....close da thread...and remember da name......
herojack41
post Mar 11 2009, 11:03 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(cruel_boy @ Mar 11 2009, 09:01 PM)
seriously i never tut a person will be this much stupid  sweat.gif

TS... the fact that this topic has been created here is for you to settle your sales problem. Not to create problem to all the members who give opinion. You are idiot. Or at least thats how u behaved here.

This topic is an epic i must say... for a silly rm50.

Oh ya... congrats TS. Your topic is on my siggy...  biggrin.gif

BTw, i must say the seller must have ensured the item is available before requesting bank in. Its one mistake he shoudl never have done.
laugh.gif laugh.gif famous giler...can caspian added to your siggy? laugh.gif

0.0225sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:21 PM