7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Single's Club V158~!, PARTY TIME~~~~~~~~ tsk* XD

MauveMarionette
post Mar 9 2009, 10:01 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Mar 9 2009, 09:58 PM)

rawr !
Leos are yummy. >w<

MauveMarionette
post Mar 9 2009, 10:08 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Mar 9 2009, 10:05 PM)
annoying cos they are playful and talkative~!  laugh.gif
come eat me, I'm ready to be eaten.
No no, D: Chicky better. But now he go play biscuit mode. D: Feh, I guess. T^T

*ngaps* biggrin.gif
MauveMarionette
post Mar 9 2009, 10:20 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 9 2009, 10:12 PM)
V6 is because of my email

Alloy steel is because of my first name
Chicky busy doing what? =o

MauveMarionette
post Mar 9 2009, 10:21 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Mar 9 2009, 10:11 PM)
opppsss...

am i crispy?  blush.gif
Nyam nyam. A bit too hot. biggrin.gif
MauveMarionette
post Mar 9 2009, 10:25 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 9 2009, 10:22 PM)
Look at reports and chatting with martians
You need more sugar intake. =<
Won't you have class tomorrow?
MauveMarionette
post Mar 9 2009, 10:30 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 9 2009, 10:27 PM)
Why? What makes you think i am deficient in that?

I do, at 9 to 12!  biggrin.gif

Because you're less hyper tonight. T^T Sugar gives high, high will make you hyper. biggrin.gif
ONLY?! DX
MauveMarionette
post Mar 9 2009, 10:37 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 9 2009, 10:33 PM)
Yes, 9 am to 12 pm, then back at home and rot like deadwood biggrin.gif

Oh, i consume decent amount of sugar, because i always run at longer distance wink.gif

Tomorrow your class until afternoon?  hmm.gif
Not fair. I thought professional courses take ages to finish. biggrin.gif

Evidently, your chatting style here defies that fact. Add another cube of sugar to your tea and carry more sweets! *asks for one* then you can be my supplier. tongue.gif

No. D: Tomorrow result. *fret fret fret* Tomorrow is 14 hours away. *pretend ignorance* where are you studying? biggrin.gif
MauveMarionette
post Mar 9 2009, 10:47 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 9 2009, 10:40 PM)
wow... i would like to know the brand of glue which u smoke...
Me too. T^T then I can stop.

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 9 2009, 10:41 PM)
Depends, lots of lab session though, that is why i try to be efficient in doing labs and tutorials...

What do you supply? Plain sugar? Or rich chocolate fudge??

Where, somewhere in BU, you?  biggrin.gif
You remind me of the friend who takes Biology as her course. sweat.gif her lab hours are driving her up the wall.
I'm asking you to be my supplier. T^T Chocolate fudge. =-= why do you like to mention nice food at late hours, so tempting la.
How vague. sleep.gif I'm currently somewhat somewhere near your hometown. smile.gif
MauveMarionette
post Mar 9 2009, 10:54 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 9 2009, 10:51 PM)
Hometown = Sabah

Around there?  hmm.gif
Yeap, around there. smile.gif
MauveMarionette
post Mar 9 2009, 11:00 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 9 2009, 10:57 PM)
Where is your place of spawn?  hmm.gif
biggrin.gif choice of words. Hmm, somewhere KK. -w-
MauveMarionette
post Mar 9 2009, 11:09 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 9 2009, 11:02 PM)
Owh, now i know you are Sabahan (maybe call you sumandak)  biggrin.gif
laugh.gif sumandak so short okay la. Calling you tanakvagu would be a drawl. >_>
Anyway, Chicky is cuter, no? biggrin.gif
MauveMarionette
post Mar 9 2009, 11:17 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 9 2009, 11:11 PM)
Yeah, Chicky or Chickie is ok......my avatar is taken from railway website, hehe...

Oh ya, what are you studying liao?  hmm.gif
Why use it? =o Got mummy chick, and baby chick some more. biggrin.gif
I'm currently, as I said earlier, waiting for result. smile.gif I'm pining on continuing my English Literature studies but we shall see what future holds.

Chickie a bit girlish la. biggrin.gif
MauveMarionette
post Mar 9 2009, 11:18 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Mar 9 2009, 11:13 PM)
lol look like i have to find a cuter thing to call chickie. hmm.gif
biggrin.gif hahaha! that would be interesting!
MauveMarionette
post Mar 9 2009, 11:23 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 9 2009, 11:20 PM)
I want your body then  hmm.gif
The avatar is....from here

http://toica.jr-central.co.jp/

Owh....don't want engineering?  sad.gif

Chickie sounds girlish, but cute, yes!
*is clicking through the webpage and wondering why did he even go in here* and you saved the link too! D:

Hahaha. I are not smart enough. biggrin.gif

Reminds me of Chuckie. ): *is afraid of beady-glass-eyed dolls*
MauveMarionette
post Mar 9 2009, 11:28 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 9 2009, 11:26 PM)
Haha, the chicks are the mascot of that card...

Em, i wondered are you Sino Kadazan?  hmm.gif
Kadazan, yes. Why? O_o and you? Though I'm guessing sino kadazan or somewhat among that line. biggrin.gif
I'm hardly a sino, though I am fluent in mandarin (only). tongue.gif

MauveMarionette
post Mar 9 2009, 11:36 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 9 2009, 11:32 PM)
Just curious...i have an impression that west coast has more mixed heritage persons compared to the east coast (where i came from)...

Me, Chinese  smile.gif
Haa um, I guess so? biggrin.gif I'm not as observant to such details. sweat.gif been a long time since going to sandakan.

I guessed as much, when you mentioned your nickname and its root. tongue.gif
MauveMarionette
post Mar 9 2009, 11:38 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 9 2009, 11:35 PM)
Deal...

Monk's blood, change with your body  biggrin.gif
sweat.gif this gives the impression of a forbidden black magic kind of. biggrin.gif
MauveMarionette
post Mar 9 2009, 11:45 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 9 2009, 11:39 PM)
Uh...of course, Sandakan is nature city or blackout city, boring for sure biggrin.gif

My nickname and its root has something to do with Chinese? hmm.gif
sweat.gif some people prefer such tranquility. biggrin.gif

Yes yes, you just don't notice it. tongue.gif
MauveMarionette
post Mar 9 2009, 11:56 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 9 2009, 11:47 PM)
So, i now declare that monk's blood is exchangeable to body!
Aiyo, i cannot notice eh...

Your action leaves no trace!
shakehead.gif How much blood for a body? sleep.gif

biggrin.gif You gotta be more alert than that to catch me slipping infos. laugh.gif

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 9 2009, 11:52 PM)
i cant bottled it up anymore. i thought i can put everything aside. bury it deep.
D: *hugs*
MauveMarionette
post Mar 10 2009, 12:10 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 10 2009, 12:03 AM)
Gesh, i did not realise that...
What do you normally eat, by the way?
Eat beef? hmm.gif
Ah, i eat normal I guess. I have no allergies, or such. O_o and I'm not very picky. I just tend to eat little nowadays.
Yes, I eat beef. smile.gif But rarely, since someone in the house has to watch their blood pressure. biggrin.gif
I know you eat quite abundantly, hehe.

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0696sec    0.68    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:41 PM