Single's Club V158~!, PARTY TIME~~~~~~~~ tsk* XD

MauveMarionette
post Mar 10 2009, 02:23 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Mar 10 2009, 02:17 AM)
very jealous~ *hugs and squeeze~* what's mine is MINE~ tongue.gif
JamJam very straightforward. biggrin.gif GOOD NIGHT JAMJAM!

QUOTE(thken @ Mar 10 2009, 02:18 AM)
oh gosh!! its cold in my place...very cold. 20 degree in my place
Sweater. D: Before you get sick.

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 10 2009, 02:21 AM)
*Hugs*  smile.gif
MauveMarionette
post Mar 10 2009, 02:27 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 10 2009, 02:23 AM)
The companion can benefit me in terms of opportunities of savouring foods during promotion season  drool.gif
Standing in long lines for long hours. laugh.gif And keep your spot if you need a break, yes, I can imagine it's significance. Hehe. biggrin.gif Gosh, you're so headstrong, I'm amazed. sweat.gif
MauveMarionette
post Mar 10 2009, 02:35 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 10 2009, 02:31 AM)
Yeah, that's right, sharing the benefits of promotions...

Headstrong on what issue? hmm.gif
On getting what you want. biggrin.gif I find that admirable? I know those who are so passionate they could move mountains; but without the same willingness to put in the effort. Or maybe even without lasting patience. tongue.gif

Chicky not going to sleep yet? D: 0235 liao! You have class for goodness sake.
MauveMarionette
post Mar 10 2009, 02:38 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(thken @ Mar 10 2009, 02:35 AM)
well guys, i need a break. see ya tomorrow
G'night. Sleep people sleep. =_=

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 10 2009, 02:35 AM)
this game... play on the bed wan right? tongue.gif
shocking.gif shocking.gif tongue.gif

Added on March 10, 2009, 2:39 am
QUOTE(Siilver @ Mar 10 2009, 02:37 AM)
I can sense some hamsapness in here. hmm.gif
You're like biscuit one, why? O_o Pop out now and again at random. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by MauveMarionette: Mar 10 2009, 02:39 AM
MauveMarionette
post Mar 10 2009, 02:45 AM

70 posts

Okay, Marion needs sleep. >_< Have to be up by 7.

Chicky go sleep! You have class. D: Hawkie, Moomoo too, you're the only ones left. Good night all! biggrin.gif
MauveMarionette
post Mar 10 2009, 02:47 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 10 2009, 02:43 AM)
brows.gif brows.gif Good training for the fingers brows.gif brows.gif
It's 0245 and he puts these things into my head. >_> G'night!

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 10 2009, 02:44 AM)
Haha, yeah...but in the name of assignment resource hunting, i sleep late lah...

And, my class will be just 3 hours, meaning i can head straight to home and shut myself for a few hours  biggrin.gif
Lol, bed? No lah.....no GF until 2011 or 2012, if things are going as planned...
Be careful along the way then, don't from the lack of sleep, fall into longkang or something. >_< Knock wood.
Catch some Zzzs! Good night Chicky. biggrin.gif
MauveMarionette
post Mar 10 2009, 05:22 PM

70 posts

Today, frustration. D:
MauveMarionette
post Mar 10 2009, 05:28 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 10 2009, 05:25 PM)
How come?
I missed the chance to get my result slip this afternoon. *sigh* Now checking online. =_=

How was class?
MauveMarionette
post Mar 10 2009, 05:33 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 10 2009, 05:29 PM)
hey marion dear. why frus?  blush.gif
lol. u get ur kissy kissy on tht day.

Hey serenity! smile.gif Nah, just a little irked by the school system. sad.gif Some people think they can just do as they please, when it clearly state otherwise. What happened to discipline and being on time? D: I have things to do too than waiting around for a piece of paper. Sigh.

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 10 2009, 05:30 PM)
Normal dull class days, there is nothing exciting about that...

Just that there is one Baskin Robbins and LG promotional lorry came to my college
Baskin Robbins. <3 Did you get any then?
My Literature is not what I thought I would get. sleep.gif Adui..
MauveMarionette
post Mar 10 2009, 05:37 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 10 2009, 05:35 PM)
No, because i was full and the lorry was filled mostly by girls, so i cannot enter...

Your literature is not what you thought you would get, em....you mean the choice? hmm.gif
Full you can bring back and feed me ma. D: You still owe me dinner. biggrin.gif

No, I meant my result. I took it as an extra subject and studied alone. I guess it's good enough but I really expected more. D: Haaiih. One must not be greedy.
MauveMarionette
post Mar 10 2009, 05:43 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 10 2009, 05:39 PM)
Adui!!! Still remember ah...

Good enough, expected more = GOOD

You showed the inherent nature of kiasu-ness

Kiasu is good  biggrin.gif
Of course ma, dinner = seafood. Win-win situation one. biggrin.gif

I are kiasu. tongue.gif not denying. Hehehe. Sure you are one also la.
MauveMarionette
post Mar 10 2009, 05:47 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 10 2009, 05:44 PM)
Jamien has seen my kiasu-ness

In most things, even in arcade game playing, i also kiasu
JamJam come here and confirm this fact. biggrin.gif

Haiya, I can imagine the mess that might happen if put together. D: Hehehe. I suck at games, but that doesn't mean I'll relent to losing. <3
MauveMarionette
post Mar 10 2009, 05:55 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Mar 10 2009, 05:49 PM)
hai everibodi
Hi!

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 10 2009, 05:50 PM)
In a game that requires beating the incoming crocodiles, i beat them very very hard and play it repeated just to get top score....still failed and my hands are tired and a bit strained...

Then, in a bowling game, instead of sliding the ball through the alley, i just throw the ball straight to the screen  biggrin.gif
Eee! It's been so long since I played that game! I wanna play that too. biggrin.gif Hahaha! I did that before, that game give stress one. >_>

OMGosh. O_o you'll end up making a hole in the floor! =_= I'm a mediacore in bowling. XD But you know what they say, there's always beginner's luck. It can be so annoying losing to them. D: I get all worked up and want a rematch!
MauveMarionette
post Mar 10 2009, 05:59 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 10 2009, 05:57 PM)
However, the main reason for me to be in Mid Valley Jusco is because of a train driving game, so far, i have seen on two in west Malaysia...

One in Ipoh, another one in Mid Valley
How do you play that? O_o
You seem to have covered west Malaysia from end to end. biggrin.gif
MauveMarionette
post Mar 10 2009, 06:07 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 10 2009, 06:02 PM)
This is how you play, the game is Japanese

No, only Penang to Seremban..

JB, when i was small...therefore not counted
Ho. An arcade game.

Okay ah. It's been a very long time since I've been to Penang. Got one Penang uncle here keep telling me "there got nice food one! cannot find anywhere else!" sweat.gif
MauveMarionette
post Mar 10 2009, 06:15 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 10 2009, 06:11 PM)
Yes, arcade...

Penang's food i should say, better than KL, snacks and hawker fares...

Well, i guess the uncle's word tempted you? hmm.gif
Hum, I guess so. I don't go around KL roads much on my own. And my friends there hang out around mega malls. Probably cause we're all girls. biggrin.gif I need someone who knows the roads! =_= I've been to KL again and again and yet I still don't know much. dry.gif

He kills my temptation. D: He say I'll be even "cuter" being there, if you get what I mean. D:
MauveMarionette
post Mar 10 2009, 06:24 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 10 2009, 06:18 PM)
On Sunday, i travel to Sunway, then to Mid Valley, then to KL urban area...

Sometimes, i travel to Seremban to the south or north (Rawang or Tanjung Malim) just for photo taking...

Safe to say that even places that i never been to, my parents just rubber stamp it and i go...

"Cuter"?  rclxub.gif  hmm.gif

Added on March 10, 2009, 6:19 pm

Hello~!
Are you into photography? biggrin.gif That's awesome! I would love to do what you do. Although my mum don't mind me going around so long as she knows my destination and company. sweat.gif But my dad is more fussy about me going somewhere with other people. T^T He found out I wanted to come down next week alone and he was all worked up over it. >_>

*makes new escape plan* biggrin.gif

Cuter, lebih sihat laa... D:

Added on March 10, 2009, 6:27 pm
QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Mar 10 2009, 06:15 PM)
always no one choi me sad.gif
Rawr! Say hi also you never reply one. D:

This post has been edited by MauveMarionette: Mar 10 2009, 06:27 PM
MauveMarionette
post Mar 10 2009, 06:36 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 10 2009, 06:29 PM)
Not really photography, because i just take photos of trains, buildings and highways...

New escape plan? Am i authorised to know that?  biggrin.gif
Randomly taking pictures. XD My picture folders are so fat from random things too. Mostly food. tongue.gif

I'll let you know as soon as my brain comes up with something. XD How to run around KL without bumping into my dad. Huumm.. =_=

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Mar 10 2009, 06:30 PM)
not u reply my hi meh? lolz
Ya lo, but you never say anything after that. D:
MauveMarionette
post Mar 10 2009, 06:42 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 10 2009, 06:38 PM)
share please! biggrin.gif
When I have the time to upload them to photobucket, I'll let you know. biggrin.gif

Hi Hawkie!! smile.gif

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 10 2009, 06:38 PM)
My photobucket usually contains trains, buildings, and occasionally, food!

The bolded part, that raises my eyebrows, hehe
Give me the url. biggrin.gif

My dad works and lives in KL. biggrin.gif He thinks if I go there alone I will automatically be gagged, bounded and held for ransom or something along that line. =_=

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Mar 10 2009, 06:39 PM)
how r u lor.
i go home liao lol
Alive. biggrin.gif How was your day?
MauveMarionette
post Mar 10 2009, 06:46 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(OctoberFly @ Mar 10 2009, 06:40 PM)
i saw a very long name =o
Where? =o

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 10 2009, 06:43 PM)
URL, nanti  hmm.gif

No wonder, have you been got lost in KL?
Why nanti? D: Don't start cleaning out! I wanna see skeletons also. biggrin.gif

I... am always getting lost. biggrin.gif But I always find my way back in the end! dry.gif And dad never knows that. tongue.gif He just thinks I don't know how to shoo unwanted people away kot? O_o

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0851sec    0.65    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:45 PM