90 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

Hairstyling Products Discussion & Recommendation, Wax, clay, gel, cream, mousse, spray

sikosiko
post Mar 8 2011, 09:57 AM

Nyinyer Tang®
1,043 posts

QUOTE(ryanliew87 @ Mar 7 2011, 04:40 PM)
kinda easy ..twist2 with ur finger
but don't know is it long lasting like a wax
PB|Axcelis
post Mar 8 2011, 10:09 AM

238 posts

I'm using the purple 1 smile.gif
sikosiko
post Mar 8 2011, 10:14 AM

Nyinyer Tang®
1,043 posts

QUOTE(PB|Axcelis @ Mar 8 2011, 10:09 AM)
I'm using the purple 1 smile.gif
this OSIS got the purple one also?..so what kind the smell..is it hard to removed and is it long lasting
deadboy 164
post Mar 8 2011, 11:10 AM

641 posts

QUOTE(clon12 @ Feb 28 2011, 03:13 PM)
I want to wax this kind of hair too..but my hair now is a little too long. What should I tell my hair stylist? Cause now my front hair is sweep to the right hand side (so left side hair is shorter than right side hair). Do I need to tell him to cut so that the middle is longer?
I think you show this picture to them then they will do the job. But you must go to those RM35-RM45 salon. They are more pro.

Added on March 8, 2011, 11:11 am
QUOTE(ryanliew87 @ Mar 7 2011, 04:40 PM)
kinda easy ..twist2 with ur finger
Twist? U mean the picture I post? How to twist to get that hairstyle?

Added on March 8, 2011, 11:12 am
QUOTE(Salience @ Mar 4 2011, 03:40 PM)
get strong gel/wax. then run your hair in the same direction as pic.
How about the shiny and wet look that he has?

Added on March 8, 2011, 11:13 am
QUOTE(barca96 @ Mar 4 2011, 05:29 PM)
Nice thread.
I think for this one you need a gel.
Not quite use to gel. But I will try.

Added on March 8, 2011, 11:16 am
QUOTE(irmond @ Mar 5 2011, 12:59 AM)
dude. Big bang is comin to malaysia soon. why not u ask him urself.  laugh.gif
zzz. Another one. So easy to get his time for this kind of question meh?

This post has been edited by deadboy 164: Mar 8 2011, 11:16 AM
sikosiko
post Mar 8 2011, 11:21 AM

Nyinyer Tang®
1,043 posts

so TS which one ur wax..and any update
deadboy 164
post Mar 8 2011, 12:48 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(sikosiko @ Mar 8 2011, 11:21 AM)
so TS which one ur wax..and any update
I am using pink color one. I think it is ok for me. It really hold, easy to style. But hard to clean.zz
What update? Update about what?
sikosiko
post Mar 8 2011, 03:38 PM

Nyinyer Tang®
1,043 posts

QUOTE(deadboy 164 @ Mar 8 2011, 12:48 PM)
I am using pink color one. I think it is ok for me. It really hold, easy to style. But hard to clean.zz
What update? Update about what?
update ur hair biggrin.gif upload ur hair before using and after wax rclxms.gif
deadboy 164
post Mar 8 2011, 07:26 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(sikosiko @ Mar 8 2011, 03:38 PM)
update ur hair biggrin.gif upload ur hair before using and after wax rclxms.gif
Hahaha. I will try to but need to wait.
stanley984
post Mar 8 2011, 08:49 PM

104 posts

T.O.P, his hairstyle is quite nice especially with his curve of face. i think the hair need at least to be cut with a base, before it can gel like him.
deadboy 164
post Mar 9 2011, 03:36 AM

641 posts

QUOTE(stanley984 @ Mar 8 2011, 08:49 PM)
T.O.P, his hairstyle is quite nice especially with his curve of face. i think the hair need at least to be cut with a base, before it can gel like him.
What you mean by cut with a base?
Zackry
post Mar 9 2011, 02:51 PM

114 posts

Osis is good if you want a good health hair .

gatsby is so not gud , hard to wash make ur forehead oily , osis not strong beause it doesn't have to be like gatsby strong like rock.
sikosiko
post Mar 9 2011, 02:53 PM

Nyinyer Tang®
1,043 posts

QUOTE(Zackry @ Mar 9 2011, 02:51 PM)
Osis is good if you want a good health hair .

gatsby is so not gud , hard to wash make ur forehead oily , osis not strong beause it doesn't have to be like gatsby strong like rock.
im just bought OSIS DUST from lyn forumer and will update the product
lesliechan19
post Mar 9 2011, 05:39 PM

331 posts

i am using grey colour moving rubber with my very spiky hair.

clon12
post Mar 9 2011, 08:07 PM

let's learn together!
2,916 posts

I'm actually using the green colour one. Air Rise. I don't really know how to style with this cause previously I was using grey colour one. My hair now quite long edi. Even after I style, it will drop afterwards. Any other recommendations? I think I wanna cut hair soon..
sikosiko
post Mar 9 2011, 08:10 PM

Nyinyer Tang®
1,043 posts

QUOTE(clon12 @ Mar 9 2011, 08:07 PM)
I'm actually using the green colour one. Air Rise. I don't really know how to style with this cause previously I was using grey colour one. My hair now quite long edi. Even after I style, it will drop afterwards. Any other recommendations? I think I wanna cut hair soon..
if ur hair is long better use the blue want
clon12
post Mar 10 2011, 02:19 PM

let's learn together!
2,916 posts

Pink one hard to clean eh? Spiky edge?
sikosiko
post Mar 10 2011, 03:02 PM

Nyinyer Tang®
1,043 posts

QUOTE(clon12 @ Mar 10 2011, 02:19 PM)
Pink one hard to clean eh? Spiky edge?
all gatsby moving rubber is hard to clean i guest..bcos all most i'll try

this for blue want if ur hair little bit long like him smile.gif

deadboy 164
post Mar 10 2011, 04:50 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(sikosiko @ Mar 10 2011, 03:02 PM)
all gatsby moving rubber is hard to clean i guest..bcos all most i'll try

this for blue want if ur hair little bit long like him smile.gif

yeah.
sikosiko
post Mar 10 2011, 08:26 PM

Nyinyer Tang®
1,043 posts

guys.. i just using a OSIS DUST light control and this the result..btw it's to dry for me but it's long lasting

omg...this product to small hope can use until end of this month laugh.gif

This post has been edited by sikosiko: Mar 10 2011, 08:28 PM
goodyear
post Apr 3 2011, 06:26 PM

304 posts

Want to set hair style. That can last long. But also will not spoil the hair. Cause heard some gel/cream. If use too often, not good. Example, will get hair loss, etc..

So, was looking if any recommendation. That can use for everyday. Use for hair styling and last long. But also good for the hair condition.

Can anyone recommend?

Thanks ya..

This post has been edited by goodyear: Apr 3 2011, 06:35 PM

90 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:40 PM