83 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Events and Gatherings DaiCon - 11th to 12th July, The Chihara Minori event.

flame13th
post Apr 28 2009, 09:46 AM

139 posts

kuro pun hanya macai sahaja..
Quazacolt
post Apr 28 2009, 09:46 AM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Apr 28 2009, 08:46 AM)
Prepare for even more kow-towing dorama once the limit is reached. Like that Penang dude during AFA08.
lmao... FORGE ANOTHER LEGEND
Setsuna-san
post Apr 28 2009, 10:11 AM

QUOTE(kurogane @ Apr 28 2009, 01:52 AM)
Tickets to be sold:
AWSM Tickets = RM 250
- Specially numbered AWSM seats for Miss Chihara Minori's Q&A Panel on Day 1 and Mini-Concert on Day 2
- ONE Autograph Pass for Miss Chihara Minori's Autograph Session.

ELITE Tickets = RM 150
- Specially numbers ELITE seats for Miss Chihara Minori's Q&A Panel on Day 1 and Mini-Concert on Day 2.
- Lucky Draw chance to be upgraded in to AWSM tickets. (limited to 15 people only). 

For more information please visit the DaiCon website at http://www.daiconnews.com
RM250............

time to break the bank again....
ultimaweaponx
post Apr 28 2009, 10:14 AM

359 posts

yeah, we all should learn from AFA08 May'n incident
I hope it didnt hapening to us

btw, how long Q&A Panel will actually run?
wolfx
post Apr 28 2009, 10:48 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(Setsuna-san @ Apr 28 2009, 10:11 AM)
RM250............

Your bank was "unbroken" pretty quickly didn't it?
Setsuna-san
post Apr 28 2009, 10:50 AM

QUOTE(wolfx @ Apr 28 2009, 10:48 AM)
Your bank was "unbroken" pretty quickly didn't it?
well, it has an auto-repair function. thumbup.gif
wolfx
post Apr 28 2009, 10:51 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(Setsuna-san @ Apr 28 2009, 10:50 AM)
well, it has an auto-repair function.  thumbup.gif
What good "repair robots" it has. Wished i had parents like yours. icon_question.gif
fujkenasai
post Apr 28 2009, 11:40 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Apr 28 2009, 10:51 AM)
What good "repair robots" it has. Wished i had parents like yours.  icon_question.gif
Since when did you become a loli? Damn Im saving my 250 this time for the final fantasy concert in singapore this time.
balcap
post Apr 28 2009, 11:58 AM

any1 has plans on going to this event together?
TSkurogane
post Apr 28 2009, 12:17 PM

508 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Apr 28 2009, 08:03 AM)
lol....about the same price as may'n.  Does autograph include presigned whiteboard or not? laugh.gif
It's cheaper than May'n's and it's for two days, so even more worth it.

QUOTE(flame13th @ Apr 28 2009, 09:28 AM)
RM250?

ZOMG!! O__________O

What so AWSM about AWSM ticket? Got lucky draw to go out for dinner with Chihara Minori beside getting the autograph...?
Sorry no dinners.

QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Apr 28 2009, 08:46 AM)
Prepare for even more kow-towing dorama once the limit is reached. Like that Penang dude during AFA08.
QUOTE(wolfx @ Apr 28 2009, 08:48 AM)
question now is, will steno kow tow? Lets take bets!
Please don't do that shit here in Malaysia. Feel free to do it in AFA 09 though :evilgrin:

QUOTE(kyon22 @ Apr 28 2009, 09:45 AM)
daicon slaves tak dapat free ticket, kuro?..
You guys will be in the hall what... unless doing external security.

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Apr 28 2009, 09:46 AM)
and thats amongst the questions i asked kurogane when the ticketing was announced.... since im going to be paying rm250 ONLY FOR THE AUTOGRAPH, NO WHITEBOARD KTHXBAI
We will try our best. No gurantees. Whiteboard-only or not, we will announce when we get confirmation.

QUOTE(flame13th @ Apr 28 2009, 09:46 AM)
kuro pun hanya macai sahaja..
Yar lo. I only doing grunt work like talking and replying to you guys. I'm not someone important at all!

QUOTE(Setsuna-san @ Apr 28 2009, 10:11 AM)
RM250............

We welcome your purchase! Thank you for supporting DaiCon!

QUOTE(ultimaweaponx @ Apr 28 2009, 10:14 AM)
yeah, we all should learn from AFA08 May'n incident
I hope it didnt hapening to us

btw, how long Q&A Panel will actually run?
The Q&A panel is scheduled to run for 2 hours.
flame13th
post Apr 28 2009, 01:01 PM

139 posts

Sian kuro...
chizzu
post Apr 28 2009, 01:38 PM

ブラック★ロックチューター BEAST
1,357 posts

thumbs up for kuro and the EMINA cyber team for organising this event smile.gif
Aoshi_88
post Apr 28 2009, 01:38 PM

Talking isn't difficult. Speaking is.
4,670 posts

I would like to do an interview with her pleez.
flame13th
post Apr 28 2009, 01:50 PM

139 posts

Take a lot of pictures, Aoshi.

I mean A LOT
chizzu
post Apr 28 2009, 02:34 PM

ブラック★ロックチューター BEAST
1,357 posts

Can i accompany aoshi as /as/ photographer tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by chizzu: Apr 28 2009, 02:34 PM
ultimaweaponx
post Apr 28 2009, 02:41 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Apr 28 2009, 01:38 PM)
I would like to do an interview with her pleez.
need a translator? whistling.gif
fujkenasai
post Apr 28 2009, 02:45 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(kurogane @ Apr 28 2009, 12:17 PM)
Sorry no dinners.
Please don't do that shit here in Malaysia. Feel free to do it in AFA 09 though :evilgrin:
We will try our best. No gurantees. Whiteboard-only or not, we will announce when we get confirmation.
Yar lo. I only doing grunt work like talking and replying to you guys. I'm not someone important at all!
Thankyou for the info that you are giving us I'd appreciate the work that you are doing.

QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Apr 28 2009, 01:38 PM)
I would like to do an a personal interview with her pleez.
edited
flame13th
post Apr 28 2009, 02:50 PM

139 posts

Personal...?
peace4ever
post Apr 28 2009, 02:56 PM

57 posts

AWSM Tickets = RM 250
- Specially numbered AWSM seats for Miss Chihara Minori's Q&A Panel on Day 1 and Mini-Concert on Day 2
- ONE Autograph Pass for Miss Chihara Minori's Autograph Session.

ELITE Tickets = RM 150
- Specially numbers ELITE seats for Miss Chihara Minori's Q&A Panel on Day 1 and Mini-Concert on Day 2.
- Lucky Draw chance to be upgraded in to AWSM tickets. (limited to 15 people only).

I thought this is free at the beginning ...
shocking.gif
RM 100 for ONE Autograph Pass for Miss Chihara Minori's Autograph Session .
Thats quite a lot ...
hmm.gif
But i am ready for RM 250 ...
icon_rolleyes.gif
Any chance of buying the ticket online ?

This post has been edited by peace4ever: Apr 28 2009, 02:58 PM
Quazacolt
post Apr 28 2009, 03:54 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(kurogane @ Apr 28 2009, 12:17 PM)
Sorry no dinners.
thats fine man, so long you can get a confirmation and not pulling an afa08. heck, i *MAY* even buy it regardless depending on various factors, or if im KOK enough lulz.

oh wheres kokzu to bless us why his kok levels?

=edit=

tipuuuuu tongue.gif

oh ya, thanks again for the replies so far biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Apr 28 2009, 03:57 PM

83 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0265sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:15 PM