21 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Nokia ♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V11 ♥♪, Join us @ CloudBuddy more info in thread

TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 15 2009, 11:58 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(J-Slade @ Mar 15 2009, 11:58 PM)
something not available in Malaysia yet  brows.gif
btw how come you guys punya SP got scratch? ya'll got long finger nails is it? I use so far no scratch ar... just a lot fingerprint and oil from putting it at my cheek when answering call  sweat.gif
same very oily and alot finger print need use cloth to wipe it off sometimes need to put soap.

Added on March 15, 2009, 11:59 pm
QUOTE(redscorpion @ Mar 15 2009, 11:37 PM)
sorry for my mistake before. i sent it to aspire2006 and just realized last night that ur nick is oo, not double zero. lol
btw, i did sent a pm for the payment last night. 3.34 am
can you go ahead first. I only know about it now. Tried to transfer but maybank do not allow transfer from 12- 6am. Will do it tomorrow. thanks

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Mar 15 2009, 11:59 PM
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 16 2009, 12:03 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(J-Slade @ Mar 16 2009, 12:02 AM)
Soap? Won't it get into the casing?

I just use tissue paper it works fine...
depends what oil. Sometimes i am eating i touch my tube. Accidentally some oil get onto the screen. Normal wipe will just move the oil around need to use wash dishes soap

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Mar 16 2009, 12:03 AM
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 16 2009, 12:06 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(redscorpion @ Mar 16 2009, 12:04 AM)
its okay. i still need to wait for the seller too tomorrow because he is asleep already now. please pm me after u bank in okay. to others, sorry for dragging ur time. will settle it ASAP  blush.gif
dun worry i wont run away with RM15. Sorry to others i didnt know i was last one havent paid.
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 16 2009, 12:12 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Mar 16 2009, 12:08 AM)
Lol, mine like warzone already... Scratches, nicks, oil everywhere... Need a new one later... sweat.gif
1-4 hours? Doesn't really matter, my Bijou just went wacko on me... The left side earpiece is loose already, can rotate in place... Will be meeting Yuheng later tomorrow for a replacement... Need to burn in all over again... sweat.gif

I really takde kerja so:

[attachmentid=849261]

Wondered if I can use a USB hub to use my Battery Pack to charge more then one device. It worked fine to charge my Eiten-Tan (W810i) and my Fate-Tan (Tube), but the PSP was a no go, no power went in... hmm.gif

So, can charge 2 devices at once... Interesting really, although I wonder at what cost (maybe both would charge slower?)... hmm.gif
that is crazy eh charge so many stuff at once
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 16 2009, 12:30 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

Tested it already quite hard to play to jump and duck must press the arrow below.

To shoot across up quite hard also
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 16 2009, 12:34 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

how u shoot diagonal? Damn hard la hahaha somemore the tank come very hard to run eh.

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Mar 16 2009, 12:35 AM
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 16 2009, 12:54 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(J-Slade @ Mar 16 2009, 12:53 AM)
Guys, this charging everyday is driving me nuts. I used to charge my old phone every 3~4 days only. But now with the tube its like everyday. What was the longest period you guys can get from the tube from one charge?
3 days for rarely use.

Average to high use 2 days

Heavy WIFI and calls + sms 1 day
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 16 2009, 01:44 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Mar 16 2009, 01:43 AM)
Most of the time, they never really work (as per what I read over at N95users.com)... Although a REALLY, TRULY compatible 2000-3000mAH battery for the Tube WOULD be readily appreciated!

As for now, I guess as long as you DON'T turn on the screen, batt life can be kept long. I've done a few tests myself with the Nokia Energy Profiler, and YES, the screen GOBBLES up the mAHs like no tomorrow... sweat.gif
what do u expect from a 3.2 inch screen. Somemore touchscreen le drain even more because for the sensor to be ready it needs battery
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 16 2009, 08:36 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(ezone @ Mar 16 2009, 08:12 AM)
HI, any idea what is the original set price now ?
What is the different between buying from Original Avaxx Set from nokia center ? Is it same ?
Sorry , a newbie here.

thanks for helps.
same you just pay more. Outside retail shop original cheaper buy 200 -300 and Nokia center u pay full RM1499
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 16 2009, 08:53 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(ezone @ Mar 16 2009, 08:50 AM)
thanks . aspire2oo6

Basically , we just need to determine the retail shop distributer are Zitron, Avaxx or Sapura by warranty. Then it should be fine. Am i right ?

thanks for helps.
yes but no matter what retail shop still can cheat you. So make sure u get from a reliable seller and check everything in packaging make sure all are in order
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 16 2009, 09:07 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(ezone @ Mar 16 2009, 09:04 AM)
Ok.thanks for your useful information.
I will follow your thread - second and third steps.
Your thread is really informative.
thanks for helps.
no problem we are looking forward for you to join us. As long as u follow the guide the chances of you messing up is at the minimum
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 16 2009, 09:39 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

like the word say close is close and kill is kill or another word is force it to close until next restart.

TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 16 2009, 11:02 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(stereothug @ Mar 16 2009, 10:59 AM)
i have a problem.
i just updated my firmware to 20.0.012.
it seems that now, every time i add contact, it appears to have 2 of the same name. when i delete 1 of them, both disappear.
any similar problem?
contact > option > setting > Change to phone memory for contacts to display
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 16 2009, 12:08 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(RedElmo007 @ Mar 16 2009, 12:05 PM)
my sent messages can only keep maximummm 20... anyone know y???
messaging > option > setting > other > Number of saved msgs (default 20 ) U can put 1000 if u want.
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 16 2009, 12:12 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(RedElmo007 @ Mar 16 2009, 12:11 PM)
thanks alot. 999 maximum it seems??
i do not recommend put 999. Later or eventually it will make your phone very slow.
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 16 2009, 12:53 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(ExCrIpT @ Mar 16 2009, 12:50 PM)
anyone has any idea what the pin2 code for our phones?
E-trade already gave u option to resolve your problem please rectify and confirm thanks

hi..
i think this is the best i can do..
what is the colour of your phone?
pls come to collect with no charges if you can provide your receipt..and your name on the receipt please..please bring the phone together too..

or
stylus for blue colour unit = RM27
stylus for red colour unit = RM31
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 16 2009, 12:57 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(jananan @ Mar 16 2009, 12:55 PM)
What i have noticed, is that, our tube's battery's performance increases over time. its common behavior with Li-ion batteries, first couple of charges it wont charge to its max capacity. At least 8-12 complete charge cycles (full discharge and full charge) and you will feel its capacity somewhat increases.

Don't listen to some shop owners that say you have to charge your battery for 8 hours or 12 hours upon purchase, that is just plain stupid.

These are modern Li-ion batteries with circuits and stuff, not the older unprotected Ni-cad batteries like those in the old motorolas
our tube auto cut off at full charge so what da point to charge 8 hrs when the battery is full the phone auto cut off charging
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 16 2009, 05:29 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(vip @ Mar 16 2009, 05:24 PM)
my phone LCD i think got problem....when i unlock got something weired...after awhile then ok liao... cry.gif
please be specify of your weird? What does your weird means?
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 16 2009, 05:57 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

what happen what you do to make that screen colour changing problem occur?
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 16 2009, 06:49 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(yw88 @ Mar 16 2009, 06:41 PM)
ask something....for v20 user la.....when upress the call button...then it will show ur dialled number rite....but then i wan to c missed calls or received call....it cant move to there....anyone suffer this problem??
Touch the tab on top

21 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0427sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:19 AM