The Sony Alpha Thread V22!, The Orange Legion
ryzan76
Mar 7 2009, 04:20 PM
QUOTE(Seng_Kiat @ Mar 7 2009, 03:31 PM) ryzan, I love your shoot in those daun with water .. damn nice .. You just use SP90 with flash? thats it? argh .. SP90 + flash = +- RM2.5k .. arghhhh .. cannot cannot .. pokai later .. haha .. yup..... but sampai 2.5k yet..... if put raynox again then 2.5k.... so,as a conclusion still can buy sp90 and flash bro.....  Added on March 7, 2009, 4:24 pm This post has been edited by ryzan76: Mar 7 2009, 04:24 PM
nickilala
Mar 7 2009, 04:26 PM
ryzan76, alwaz nice macro..
ryzan76
Mar 7 2009, 04:29 PM
QUOTE(nickilala @ Mar 7 2009, 04:26 PM) ryzan76, alwaz nice macro.. thanks...but still need to improve.... we learn learn 2gther la...... this fly say.....im watching u nckilala Added on March 7, 2009, 4:30 pm This post has been edited by ryzan76: Mar 7 2009, 04:32 PM
nickilala
Mar 7 2009, 04:55 PM
QUOTE(ryzan76 @ Mar 7 2009, 04:29 PM) thanks...but still need to improve.... we learn learn 2gther la...... this fly say.....im watching u nckilala Added on March 7, 2009, 4:30 pm yeah. learn together how to shoot a good macro i said : i m watching u too, fly hahaha
ryzan76
Mar 7 2009, 05:34 PM
QUOTE(nickilala @ Mar 7 2009, 04:55 PM) yeah. learn together how to shoot a good macro i said : i m watching u too, fly hahaha  go buy raynox and flash
dinraxxx
Mar 7 2009, 05:41 PM
QUOTE(ryzan76 @ Mar 7 2009, 05:34 PM) where to find Raynox?I saw my friend using Canon 350D with Tamron added with Raynox 62mm filter.so jealous!!!
neo_lam
Mar 7 2009, 05:41 PM
haiz...dunno y some forumers from other forum keep on insult CZ lense.....we are all Alpharian,we should not insult each other mah....
ryzan76
Mar 7 2009, 05:45 PM
QUOTE(dinraxxx @ Mar 7 2009, 05:41 PM) where to find Raynox?I saw my friend using Canon 350D with Tamron added with Raynox 62mm filter.so jealous!!! bro...it good u buy flash first...u already got u sp90..... no need raynox....if u dont have the flash..... QUOTE(neo_lam @ Mar 7 2009, 05:41 PM) haiz...dunno y some forumers from other forum keep on insult CZ lense.....we are all Alpharian,we should not insult each other mah.... they r jelous bro..... the dont have the blue sticker on they lens..... This post has been edited by ryzan76: Mar 7 2009, 05:47 PM
dinraxxx
Mar 7 2009, 05:47 PM
oops!!!!!laaa>>sorry sorry>i 4GOT EDY.BUSY.I meant Raydawn la!!!Not Raynox...
ah ming
Mar 7 2009, 05:53 PM

QUOTE(neo_lam @ Mar 7 2009, 05:41 PM) haiz...dunno y some forumers from other forum keep on insult CZ lense.....we are all Alpharian,we should not insult each other mah.... i read your post on other forum. It just happen to be that they are not favouring the zeiss mainly because of its price tag, while they also felt zeiss power is on par or can be surpassed with other alternatives. Zeiss seems not appealing to them so no big deal bro, this is their preferrence, don't take it too personally. There are also happy zeiss users around... This post has been edited by ah ming: Mar 7 2009, 05:57 PM
dinraxxx
Mar 7 2009, 05:56 PM
QUOTE(ah ming @ Mar 7 2009, 05:53 PM) i read your post on other forum. It just happen to be that they are not favouring the zeiss mainly because of its price tag, while they also felt zeiss power is on par or can be surpassed with other alternatives. Zeiss dont appeal to them so no big deal bro, don't take it too personally. There are also happy zeiss users everywhere... Who says on par?My Nokia use Carl Zeiss and the pic is superb.!
ryzan76
Mar 7 2009, 06:00 PM
QUOTE(dinraxxx @ Mar 7 2009, 05:56 PM) Who says on par?My Nokia use Carl Zeiss and the pic is superb.! cz can do macro ma...... Added on March 7, 2009, 6:02 pm Added on March 7, 2009, 6:03 pm Added on March 7, 2009, 6:05 pm u see ma...the belakang belakang itu bug bug merah punya warna oh.....transparent punya....nampak nampak punya itu organ..... This post has been edited by ryzan76: Mar 7 2009, 06:07 PM
ah ming
Mar 7 2009, 06:10 PM

QUOTE(Zeegon @ Mar 7 2009, 02:14 PM) Guys, i got a problem. In my a200, i previously used a 4gb cf. I changed it to a 8gb cf yesterday. Today, when I turn on my camera, the part where it shows how many more pictures i can take until i fill up my memory, was - - - - And it takes a few seconds to show how many i can take. And everytime, when i on my camera, my first picture will take longer to process. Is this normal? i have such concerns too. I bought a kingston 8gb 133x early this year and have the symptoms just like what you had experienced. I also wonder why...
Zeegon
Mar 7 2009, 06:37 PM
QUOTE(ah ming @ Mar 7 2009, 06:10 PM) i have such concerns too. I bought a kingston 8gb 133x early this year and have the symptoms just like what you had experienced. I also wonder why... Somebody help us...
Ahmike
Mar 7 2009, 07:43 PM
QUOTE(Zeegon @ Mar 7 2009, 02:14 PM) Guys, i got a problem. In my a200, i previously used a 4gb cf. I changed it to a 8gb cf yesterday. Today, when I turn on my camera, the part where it shows how many more pictures i can take until i fill up my memory, was - - - - And it takes a few seconds to show how many i can take. And everytime, when i on my camera, my first picture will take longer to process. Is this normal? I'm using Scandisk 8gb but i don't see that error. Okie try this few steps. - have you formatted the cf card ? - try shooting in raw. does the number appear again ? PS: I have 133x Kingston and 266x Scandisk... the price of paying for the speed can be seen.
Zeegon
Mar 7 2009, 07:49 PM
QUOTE(Ahmike @ Mar 7 2009, 07:43 PM) I'm using Scandisk 8gb but i don't see that error. Okie try this few steps. - have you formatted the cf card ? - try shooting in raw. does the number appear again ? PS: I have 133x Kingston and 266x Scandisk... the price of paying for the speed can be seen. Format, no. Now I can see the number when I on it. But it still takes sometime until the red light indicator is gone.
Ahmike
Mar 7 2009, 07:52 PM
QUOTE(Zeegon @ Mar 7 2009, 07:49 PM) Format, no. Now I can see the number when I on it. But it still takes sometime until the red light indicator is gone. recommended to use camera to format the card. <DO NOT USE PC TO FORMAT CF CARD> Reading is bcos of the memory card speed. Don't panic... go out and play with Scandisk 266x then you know is just bcos of the speed. Nothing to worry.
dingenius3
Mar 7 2009, 07:55 PM
QUOTE(Zeegon @ Mar 7 2009, 07:49 PM) Format, no. Now I can see the number when I on it. But it still takes sometime until the red light indicator is gone. this was been said before... the card might haf memory storage issue ( lemon????  ) actually i oso haf this same card... the speed IS NOT 133x by par with other CF card indeed.. so i just use it as backup... as it is still 8gb and still can be used.. only the speed problem...
signither
Mar 7 2009, 07:56 PM
QUOTE(Zeegon @ Mar 7 2009, 02:29 PM) read somewhere that there's a batch of kingston cf card that not working well.. maybe u got that one kot
Ahmike
Mar 7 2009, 07:56 PM
QUOTE(ah ming @ Mar 7 2009, 05:53 PM) i read your post on other forum. It just happen to be that they are not favouring the zeiss mainly because of its price tag, while they also felt zeiss power is on par or can be surpassed with other alternatives. Zeiss seems not appealing to them so no big deal bro, this is their preferrence, don't take it too personally. There are also happy zeiss users around... Hmmm they should also see Zuiko high-end lense... Its a great lense but go see the price for yourselves.