17 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

*-={House of Miniature Schnauzer v8}=-*, lai lai lai.. come in!

kerrie
post Apr 18 2009, 02:57 PM

QUOTE(jootat @ Apr 18 2009, 09:09 AM)
so funny lar ... hahaa ... Rose still dont really know how to play throw and catch ... just once she did that but the toy i bought for her is a bit too big for her to bite it ... so ended up she just bite the tag on the toy ... but she normally just play chase chase lar ... and sometimes she can run until quite fast in the house ... feel like so excited ... lol
so rose juz drag her toys around lar? dats funny...heehee
kerrie
post Apr 18 2009, 09:09 PM

haha..daisy oso snores wen she sleep. at 1st i tot her lung got prob coz she breathe quite loud, but then she everyday oso like dat wan...pig..
kerrie
post Apr 19 2009, 08:04 PM

update of happy

This post has been edited by kerrie: Apr 19 2009, 08:09 PM
kerrie
post Apr 20 2009, 05:38 PM

QUOTE(jootat @ Apr 19 2009, 11:22 PM)
hahaa ... no lar ... Rose dont really attached to her toy ... i can't make her play with her toy ... now she is playing with my hand only ... she likes to put my hand in her mouth but don dare to bite me ... lol ... but after playing with her ... i feel like want to pengsan ... because very smelly la ... HAHAA ... i have to wash my hands every time after playing with her ... smile.gif

wei ... ur meeko damn cute lar ... smile.gif ... and the fur so white ... teeth also very white !! ... hahaa
Sumtimes happy oso will nibble my hand wen he gets nervous..dunno y...hmmm
kerrie
post Apr 21 2009, 10:04 PM

QUOTE(psyko881208 @ Apr 20 2009, 05:48 PM)
my jojo always smell my fingers and follows it.
when i get home, once i get upstairs, she will crawl towards me and sniff my feet. haha. so cute, like soldier in zebra position. XD
Daisy and happy oso sniff my leg wen eva i come home...maybe they're smelling where i juz went...haha

Added on April 21, 2009, 10:05 pm
QUOTE(jootat @ Apr 21 2009, 02:59 PM)
Hi Yea, sure .. i understand what you mean ... smile.gif ... will watch out and will not let her pick up the bad habits ... smile.gif

Just additional things to share today, all these while we are trying our best to train Rose climb up the stairs to our upper floor and she don dare until last night ... she eventually know how to climb up herself now ... hahaa ... last night i went to sleep first while my gf's sisters all still at the living room watching tv ... so normally they will bring Rose to play den to sleep one ... but last night she keep on follow me to upstairs until i have put her into her play den then only i can go up stairs sleep ... she is just so funny !!! ... hahaa ...
Last time Daisy and Happy oso dunno how to climb up da stairs..but Daisy learn it in a nite and Happy took months to learn...

This post has been edited by kerrie: Apr 21 2009, 10:05 PM
kerrie
post Apr 22 2009, 05:44 AM

yeah...once they noe how to climb, they wil climb up and down..call them oso they dun wanna come down...
kerrie
post Apr 22 2009, 08:33 PM

Last time wen Happy dunno how to climb, he juz bark at downstairs coz he's jealous dat Daisy can climb up and down and he canot...haha
kerrie
post Apr 23 2009, 02:44 AM

QUOTE(pet@icon @ Apr 23 2009, 02:22 AM)
where u groom ur dog please?

Added on April 23, 2009, 2:23 am
where u groom ur dog please?
i groom them myself wan..
kerrie
post Apr 23 2009, 09:51 AM

QUOTE(pet@icon @ Apr 23 2009, 02:47 AM)
Why not let professional at Pets Icon do it? Sure very nice wan!
coz i got 2 MS and if i can do it, y i spend hundreds every month? furthermore, i can groom as well, maybe not as good as pro groomer, but my furkids din complain bout it..dats enuf for me rite? haha tongue.gif
kerrie
post Apr 23 2009, 11:48 PM

QUOTE(pet@icon @ Apr 23 2009, 08:47 PM)
I say, dont be so stingy la...ur dogs need to be massage by the professional, then spa and wash and cut to super looking dog ma...

Pets Icon at NZX is the best grooming place in Malaysia. The groomer is a certified masseur, certified groomer and super good 1. Even America groomer lose to groomer at Pet Icon...! Try it, then you will know. Ask all us friend to come, i heard got group discount. Cuba sekali, hari-hari mau!!! tongue.gif  Make sure you dont go to teh wrong shop. There are 3 pet shop at NZX, the other 2 are really pariah 1. Go to Pets Icon and look for super famous Valerie. You wont regret it 1! I promise le...

Added on April 23, 2009, 8:51 pm
Hey, you don see doesnt mean u know... ur dog deserve better wat!
im not stingy. Im onli a student and i can't afford everything da best for my furkids. They din complain about my grooming and neither anyone here in da forum said they look ugly, then no problem lar..

sumore NZX is too far for me.
kerrie
post Apr 24 2009, 01:15 AM

usually how u guys play wif ur furkids ar? any toys for example?
kerrie
post Apr 24 2009, 05:59 PM

QUOTE(Rayne @ Apr 24 2009, 09:22 AM)
For me, Scottie loves playing tug, so I would get his tug and try to get his attention...once he sees the tug, he bites on to it, and I will pull him around (slowly). If his grip is firm on the tug, sometimes I would lift him up from the floor as well! laugh.gif He loves it...making lots of funny noises as I lift him up! Sometimes I play fetch with him too...he likes mostly soft things that he can hold on to, so we have this ball made of cloth (I think it was supposed to be for kids...haha!) and I would throw it around the living room as well.

Most children toys can be given to them also I think...since Scottie likes soft 'toys', quite a few of my old teddy bears become his toys already. laugh.gif Those squeaky toys are also cute, coz sometimes when he bites on them and the toy squeaks, he gets this funny look wan. LOL!
i got squek toys for them oso, but very noisy sumtimes, sked my housemates wil complain. My bf say dun play tug wif them too often wor, coz they wil be more fierce next time. dunno true anot lar. I oso giv them my old bear bear toys. i oso use old shirts to make a bear bear for them. But other than fetch, dunno can play wat wif them, coz they stay in da room. Not very spacious...

neway, scottie lose to kenji at da tug war...haha...kenji is da cili padi...muhahahaha

Added on April 24, 2009, 6:05 pm
QUOTE(pet@icon @ Apr 24 2009, 12:42 PM)
I felt insulted by all of u. Now, u r making me a fool with names calling n bashing. So, wat r all of u so different? Pets Icon trainer trained in USA 4 6 months n got certification 1 ok. If u think u can find a niche market 2 groom pariah dogs with 2 hrs training, by all means do so... blush.gif

I m not trying to run down other pet shops but Pets Icon has de 3-D grooming invented by valerie, de spa with flowers petals in de bath tub, expensive design, 6-star hotel rated by valerie and nick themselves...and run by another older partner. Look at the advertisements, got foreign certifier oso.

U see, other pet shop where got so modern n so nice? Wat more u people who diy and hurt ur dog sum more?? Pets Icon, Valerie is my icon, and we r 1!?! Tats y it is call Icon, being iconic to all of u la....
oh...now i feel insulted..wat do u mean by diy and hurt ur dog??!
we wud neva hurt our dog. Some of da ppl here groom their own dog doesn't mean dat we're stingy, but its juz dat we can do it ourselves and why we wanna spend hundreds of it every month for other ppl to do it!

I represents da MS FORUM and ask u to LEAVE!! Dun create a chaos here and disturb us. Da forum here is for MS lover to chat bout their dogs, not to promote da pet shop u like. U dun like our opinion, juz LEAVE! We dun care!

This post has been edited by kerrie: Apr 24 2009, 06:05 PM
kerrie
post Apr 24 2009, 06:36 PM

dis fella got ntg better to do.

wanna promote go create a thread lar..can tok wat eva bullshit u want. but dun kacau us...
kerrie
post Apr 24 2009, 08:23 PM

QUOTE(pet@icon @ Apr 24 2009, 07:59 PM)
Y all of u so cruel 1???  sweat.gif  All i say is go check out Pets Icon becos Valerie is very good. She can massage, wash with nice spa with flowers petals, 6 star hotel with cctv, professional groomer and lotsa more. If u care for ur schnauzer, u wan 2 giv dem de best rite? y so stingy wit ur pet? 
Valerie will be really angry wit all of u wen she see tis. I feel sorry 4 her d!  cry.gif
People oni cum in 2 tell u who is really de best so u guys get 2 best grooming place...the others r really lowya n cheating 1.
All I say is if u donno how 2 groom ur dog, u may hurt or do de wrong thing wout knowing ma... at pets Icon, we pay attention 2 ur pet ler...u guys are all so cheapskate....  cry.gif  sweat.gif  gimme a break!
pls! if we're cheap, u're da cheapest! dun advertise here! if u got money, make a real advertisement at tv or wat eva, but NOT HERE!
u reali tak tau malu wan isit? we aleadi ask u to leave, then juz leave lar. Or u 1 day no ppl scold u then u wil itchy wan isit?

Added on April 24, 2009, 8:25 pm
QUOTE(pet@icon @ Apr 24 2009, 08:19 PM)
U r so rude n unfriendly vmad.gif  mad.gif .... vmad.gif I m jus trying 2 teach u 2 be a pet owner! U know so much bout pet? Where u learn from, America?
we dun learn bout our pets. We love them and care for them. We dun hav to learn bout everything about pets to be a pets owner. And i bet u dunno much bout dog either. ANd mind u, every dog is not da same. so u can't learn bout it. Juz GO AWAY!

This post has been edited by kerrie: Apr 24 2009, 08:25 PM
kerrie
post Apr 24 2009, 08:29 PM

i wil onli be free on end of may. coz middle of da month, i wil go back to ipoh. then dis sat onwards my bf got final, and i can't bring both of them to gathering.
kerrie
post Apr 24 2009, 08:32 PM

Atleast Fluff got his own thread and ppl love him. Not like u. Can't u see nobody like u here? U reali tak tau malu wan isit? Yah, i dunno bout all pets but as long as i noe bout my dogs, dats enuf. pls, dun show off ur knowledge or skills here. I bet ur valerie is ashamed of U!!!

Added on April 24, 2009, 8:33 pm
QUOTE(Rayne @ Apr 24 2009, 08:32 PM)
End of May sounds good to me also...smile.gif Now already end of April, so it should give us some time to gather people smile.gif How about we do a little picnic thingy this time around?
picnic for us ar? can oso...see who else wanna go lar..juz sked some hav to leave early onli...

This post has been edited by kerrie: Apr 24 2009, 08:33 PM
kerrie
post Apr 24 2009, 08:38 PM

cookies can lar..but not those food dat need lotsa time to prepare lar..very tired ler...haha..i wil bring treats for my daisy and happy lor, as usual..
kerrie
post Apr 24 2009, 08:43 PM

dog frenly cookies? how to make?
kerrie
post Apr 24 2009, 08:59 PM

QUOTE(pet@icon @ Apr 24 2009, 08:52 PM)
Wah, 1 minute scold me...Valerie will never b ashame of me, how can she? She is an icon and so do i! We r iconic. The otehr minute, go picnic... wa leau, u really can twist...!  flex.gif  doh.gif

Rayne oso agree wit me d! He does not object! U oni so thick...!
or maybe we shud let valerie noe wat u did at LYN, i bet she find u humiliating. And juz so u noe, rayne is a gal, and she DID NOT AGREE wif u!
y am i wasting my time on u? we had enuf of u. from now on, u;re invisible to us.
kerrie
post Apr 24 2009, 09:06 PM

rayne, my daisy and happy dun mind if ur cookies is not good, coz they eat wat eva i giv them. lolz...juz kidding...

17 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0398sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:28 PM