17 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

*-={House of Miniature Schnauzer v8}=-*, lai lai lai.. come in!

kerrie
post Apr 25 2009, 01:09 AM

older than my mum?then how come u think and talk like u're juz 3yrs old? lolz

kerrie
post Apr 25 2009, 01:14 AM

of coz canot chui u lar..u chi sin ga? at forum how to chui u? lolz..stupid
kerrie
post Apr 25 2009, 01:18 AM

i dun hav to tell u bout my personal life..ppl in dis forum noe who i am and dat's enuf.

and im sure u're not a groomer...juz a lil gal, got no frens, living a pathetic life, wanting to hav frens but failed miserably. Dats U!
kerrie
post Apr 25 2009, 01:24 AM

wow..rayne...u reali got da time huh? haha...
i agree wif u. If she's a groomer, how she promote other ppl? so weird
kerrie
post Apr 25 2009, 01:27 AM

she reali dun understand...sigh...
kerrie
post Apr 25 2009, 01:28 AM

rayne quote it juz to let all ppl noe dat u're crazy
kerrie
post Apr 25 2009, 01:30 AM

hahha...maybe i shud quote it so she wil compliment me oso...wakakaka
kerrie
post Apr 25 2009, 01:32 AM

so ur full name is BK Tee bit*h? lolz
kerrie
post Apr 25 2009, 01:34 AM

QUOTE(Rayne @ Apr 25 2009, 01:33 AM)
Yeah, you should! smile.gif Maybe he/she will give u standing ovation also! wink.gif
and a bow maybe? haha
kerrie
post Apr 25 2009, 01:35 AM

QUOTE(princessgalaria @ Apr 25 2009, 01:33 AM)
Why is he/she still not ban from LYN? I think many had reported. It's really getting very irritating when you mess up every pet's thread.

Stop calling ppl b****, retard and mind your language. If you don't know how to speak/write proper english please do go read some books.
we oso dunno y...i think da mod is sleeping...many of us here had reported bout her.
kerrie
post Apr 25 2009, 01:46 AM

i report d...
kerrie
post Apr 25 2009, 01:50 AM

thx...i groom them myself. But dat fella say im hurting them.
kerrie
post Apr 25 2009, 01:58 AM

i din learn ar..i juz groom lor..at 1st not nice ge, but then slowly learn from mistake lor. I very seldom cut their nails wan. But luckily til now oso neva cut til they bleed lar...haha...consider very lucky d..
kerrie
post Apr 25 2009, 02:06 AM

QUOTE(Rayne @ Apr 25 2009, 02:01 AM)
Kerrie, your furkids' nails are black colored nails ar? Scottie's nails are black, so I don't cut his nails at all...haha! I send him to the groomers to do it when he's there for full grooming...smile.gif Sometimes, to maintain the shape (and to save a bit of money), my Mom helps me out with the shaving of the back fur and ears...at least the cut can last for 2-3 months instead of 1 month. smile.gif
yah..it's black..actuali can see da flesh wan. Juz cut a bit lor..how u pluck da ear fur urself?
kerrie
post Apr 25 2009, 02:12 AM

QUOTE(princessgalaria @ Apr 25 2009, 02:07 AM)
If me I sure don't dare =P Grooming need special scissors? I am still persuading my family to let me buy a dog, so sad,  I love Schnauzer/Poodle/Terrier so much ...
no need wan..juz buy a clipper lor..MS very easy to groom onli..compare to maltese and shih tzu lar..dats my opinion...ask ur parents to buy u 1 as ur birthday present lar..
kerrie
post Apr 25 2009, 02:15 AM

QUOTE(Rayne @ Apr 25 2009, 02:10 AM)
Haha...I don't pluck also the fur...but I got some tips from my friend who showed me to use the forceps and ear powder. Most of the time, my Mom shaves the outer fur of the ears...plucking of the inside fur, I leave it to my groomer...i only do it if it's too much and I haven't send Scottie to the groomers yet. Most of the time, I don't need to pluck myself since my groomer does a good job, and the fur inside the ears don't grow out so fast smile.gif
i oso use powder. they say not so painful after u put da powder. i usuali pluck every 2 weeks. Im sure ur groomer is a good groomer.
kerrie
post Apr 25 2009, 02:17 AM

QUOTE(waichee86 @ Apr 25 2009, 02:15 AM)
hey pet@icon... do you think that you are helping Pet Icon by keep saying tat they are the best and flame all the member here in PET WONDERLAND wit ur words...?

There are over hundred of members in Pets Wonderland and u r spoiling pet icon name. you juz make all of us hate the shop and i bet most of us had blacklist the shop bcoz of ur attitude.

Trust me, Pet Icon cant last long when all the forumer here boycott it and spread the news to other pet lover... U r the one to b blamed tat time.

So, please b nice or get out from Pets Wonderland
haha....GOOD!!!
kerrie
post Apr 25 2009, 02:19 AM

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Apr 25 2009, 02:17 AM)
Ear powder got antiseptic... better.. and also you can grip the fur better if put powder.
ya..easier to pull out oso...
kerrie
post Apr 25 2009, 02:20 AM

QUOTE(aragonlee @ Apr 25 2009, 02:17 AM)
wah i go out yumcha a while.. so tired chasing the thread frm page 49 till page 58 d... lol.. the pet@icon change pic d ar... is two of the dogs belongs to u? .. end of may gathering ? yeah.. i think i can go.. but nt sure where is the desa city park..........make it to 4-5pm better ? not so hot...
4-5pm oso can lar..as long as dat park got shelter for us to hide from da sun...
kerrie
post Apr 25 2009, 02:22 AM

QUOTE(Rayne @ Apr 25 2009, 02:20 AM)
Yeah, my friend recommended an ear powder which I bought, but until now I have yet to use it, coz the fur is still short...haha! biggrin.gif Yup, I've been sending Scottie to my current groomer for quite a while already...I've been sending him there since he was about 6 months old if I remember correctly. smile.gif Love their services there, the owners are very helpful and it's always very clean...smile.gif Last time I used to send him every month for grooming since his fur grows so fast...but then we got a clipper, and my Mom helps me maintain the 'shape' for about 1-2 months more before I send him to the groomers for a better fur-cut. biggrin.gif
i think da hardest part to groom is their paw...sumtimes they refuse to giv me their hand...maybe geli..?

17 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0165sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:18 AM