6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

*-={House of Miniature Schnauzer v8}=-*, lai lai lai.. come in!

jootat
post Jul 15 2009, 11:50 PM

1,994 posts

Daddy ... Mummy ... pls teach me how to login to MS Forum, Facebook or login to MS blogs to see my friends ...

Which button to press? Enter button? ...

Ohh ... finally i can see all my friend's photo ... yea ...
jootat
post Jul 16 2009, 12:01 AM

1,994 posts

photos taken from handphone camera ... so a bit out the quality ... lol
jootat
post Jul 16 2009, 05:09 PM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(davidyet @ Jul 16 2009, 12:58 AM)
Getting to tie the baby tail in the 5th days >.<

Scary a >.<

The Baby awake breathing time, quite noisy.

Like keep on smell here smell there, but use of strong energy to breath.

Duno got problem or not le >.<

But when sleeping got no sound at all.

Should be no prob gua .. >.<
hahaa ... i think should be normal kua ... smile.gif ... got any more photos to share? hehee ...

QUOTE(huey80 @ Jul 16 2009, 11:35 AM)
CHo cuteeeeeeee...it's as if he is really surfing the net... nod.gif
yea wor ... hahaa ... she is always like that ... busy body ... i have another video clip recording how she desperately want to climb up the car but she could not ... that's funny too ... but the video some how a bit dark la ... coz i use my handphone to record again ... so never think of want to upload ... lol ... hehe
jootat
post Jul 16 2009, 10:41 PM

1,994 posts

anybody watching the Astro 311 show now? at 8pm one ... they got a MS in that movie name Jack ... lol
jootat
post Jul 17 2009, 06:18 PM

1,994 posts

errr ... u just turn on the tv tonight and switch to channel 311 if you got astro ... i also forgot the name jor ... donno call what name jor ... hahaa ...
jootat
post Jul 21 2009, 10:58 PM

1,994 posts

RIP Stephy ... And hang on there Eric ...

This post has been edited by jootat: Jul 21 2009, 11:06 PM
jootat
post Jul 23 2009, 08:27 AM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(ericyong @ Jul 22 2009, 06:46 PM)
they are alright lor. seemed to be extra good since the incident. its as though they are upset too.
It seems they do understand what's happening. Sigh ... that's why i love dogs ... because they have feelings too ... stay strong bro eric..
jootat
post Jul 24 2009, 10:36 AM

1,994 posts

shall we switch the topic to something else like when and where is our next gathering? Looking forward for something happy is always better ... smile.gif ... cheers ...
jootat
post Jul 24 2009, 11:28 AM

1,994 posts

i think cherating a bit far lo ... melacca still can consider ... 1 day trip or 2 nights 1 day kind of trip?
jootat
post Jul 28 2009, 06:18 PM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(edwinlcw @ Jul 27 2009, 07:55 PM)
taste not good... better avoid... tongue.gif
btw.. what's "cincang" mean?? cincau i know la...

anyway.. anyone know where can get the eagle pack dry food?? thinking to change brand for my ms when he reach 1 year old... near by puchong is better...tongue.gif
i heard from the petshop that i normally went ... she said eagle pack is not going to bring in to Malaysia due to the price. I also stop giving my baby eagle pack.

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Jul 27 2009, 10:33 PM)
for me, natural balance better then acana (but acana got a lot range, some is better), and acana better then blackwood XD
But it depends on individual dog.
At first i switched to natural balance, but some how i felt that the smell is so strong and i dont like it ... now feeding her back Eukanuka? donno the exact spelling ... sigh ... been stuck in what kibbles to choose ... lol
jootat
post Jul 29 2009, 06:09 PM

1,994 posts

jason ... pls share the price on the barf once u get it ok? thanks.

as for the gathering ... sigh ... really going to cherating meh? quite far lo ... hahaa ...
jootat
post Jul 31 2009, 11:39 AM

1,994 posts

BU park?
jootat
post Aug 5 2009, 11:59 AM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(AndyOscar @ Aug 5 2009, 11:20 AM)
[attachmentid=1119840]

Hi Guys,

Andy here with his lil boy, Oscar. Oscar hopes to meet you all soon. Cheers.
cute ... hahaa ... just got her fur groomed?
jootat
post Aug 10 2009, 12:22 PM

1,994 posts

Just a little bit of updates since long time never login here leow. smile.gif

Just brought Rabbit to House of Groomers last weekend (Saturday), so would like to share some of my feedbacks.

We love the way they groomed Rabbit and overall very satisfied with their service. Although we have to wait for about 3 and half hours (3 hours shooping and half an hour just sleep in the car and wait because leg also aching after shopping for a while) ... haha ...

Her fur was seriously matted and i think that's the reason why they need to take so many hours to groom her.

Total damage RM 140 (include everything + brush her teeth). I strongly recommend anyone who interested to give it a try. I will post up some photos later.

jootat
post Aug 11 2009, 12:13 AM

1,994 posts

Ok ... is time for me to make a spam of pictures ... will use spoiler to prevent your page to have difficulties to load ... smile.gif

Signing off ....
jootat
post Aug 12 2009, 12:39 PM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(asa @ Aug 12 2009, 12:02 PM)
wao, so 'ying' u keep 'hair' for Rabbit, cute !!

oh, would likr to check with you guy, did u buy tooth paste for ur fur kid? seriously i never brush Carrie teeth before sleep.gif, and her mouth was always STING..
Thanks ... it's mohawk style ... hahaa ... but still need to keep it a bit longer ... now a bit short ... smile.gif

I did buy the tooth brush and tooth paste ... but a bit difficult to brush her teeth sometimes because of her fur around the mouth ... but just have to do it la ... no choice ... if not stings too ... try greenish ... i started to gave her one greenish on each alternate days now ... hope to see some improvement ...
jootat
post Aug 12 2009, 11:24 PM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(jason86 @ Aug 12 2009, 02:52 PM)
greenie doesnt help much....try to use nylon bone, might help smile.gif....stop feeding them soft food ... smile.gif
Hi Jason, what's nylon bone? can u show me some sample? will try to look for it ... hehe
jootat
post Aug 13 2009, 11:53 AM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(ericyong @ Aug 13 2009, 01:17 AM)
wahhh why everyone so semangat suddenly just cos see lenglui...

ehehehehe...

Added on August 13, 2009, 1:20 amuser posted image

my girls sleeping...

Added on August 13, 2009, 1:25 am

bring Carrie to Pet Lovers Ikano... they do brush teeth for rm5.
Eric ... last time i tried to ask around there and i cannot manage to find the place to brush the teeth one. Do you mean the saloon inside the pet lover there?

QUOTE(jason86 @ Aug 13 2009, 09:11 AM)
hmmm....try google serach for the image.....i think there got...tongue.gif

Added on August 13, 2009, 9:14 am
hi..bro.....cos leng lui ...of course semangat here tongue.gif
Wookay bro ... i will try to google now ... hehee ... Thanks smile.gif

Added on August 13, 2009, 12:07 pmNylabone

Hi Jason, do you mean this kind of bone? But will they chew it?

http://www.petsolutions.com/Nylabones+C40001771.aspx

This post has been edited by jootat: Aug 13 2009, 12:07 PM
jootat
post Aug 14 2009, 12:23 AM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(jason86 @ Aug 13 2009, 02:09 PM)
jootat~ yaya.....get the biggest 1 for ur doggie....
wohkay dude ... thanks smile.gif
I hope normal pet shop got sell ... hahaa
jootat
post Sep 5 2009, 12:22 PM

1,994 posts

Hi All, such a long time i never login here ... hehee ... been tight up with work in the office and at night busy practising shooting photos ... Just wanted to share some of the recent photos of rabbit ... smile.gif

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0481sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:27 AM