*-={House of Miniature Schnauzer v8}=-*, lai lai lai.. come in!

Vickie
post Apr 9 2009, 10:33 PM

first of all.... congratulation to Kenji and Bebe that get prizes from dog competition...

i'm so happy to hear that will have a Pet's Cafe soon and the concept will be those cafe from Taiwan or Korea... great...
actually i also got planning to open a cafe like this... but no money.. haha...

Winnie, actually Pluto (karie's MS) is a HE.... mayb he look alike like a female dog...

I can't join the coming MS gathering.. you guys do forget take more and more photos oh...

Hey, i got a question here. Does MS will change fur often?
i found my puffy's fur around the room ar...
thinking and planning bring her to do full grooming...
Vickie
post Apr 10 2009, 08:54 PM

QUOTE(Rayne @ Apr 9 2009, 10:47 PM)
Actually, Schnauzers don't shed at all...or to be politically correct, they shed very little until it is not noticeable. Scottie only 'sheds' when I comb or brush his fur...kind of like when we comb our hair,there will be some falling out. Shedding so much until you can see around the room might be a different thing =\
I see...

QUOTE(ericyong @ Apr 10 2009, 01:47 AM)
u must be feeding him too much 'salty' or human food lor...
I just feed her kibbles plus rice only...

Vickie
post May 5 2009, 09:25 PM

hello... i'm back!!

recently, i'm busy with my BIG BIG business... hehe..

You guys will having fourth gathering ar?
when? at where?
where is Desa City Park?
Vickie
post May 28 2009, 11:35 AM

Hello.. really long time no come here already...

update my puffy's news now:

she is now in period.. finally..
i let her wear baby pampers, but she bite it while we all in sleep...

her private area is 2x bigger compare to before period time..

i just wondering that will her private part will become normal size after her period?

0.0506sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:47 PM