119 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

Welcome to WTFind Version 3.02, Serious tag or not? (Experimental)

crx23
post Mar 8 2009, 11:44 PM

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Mar 8 2009, 11:41 PM)
ooo... maybe go to play golf..
wahh u play golf?
it is a nice weather for golf tho.

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 8 2009, 11:41 PM)
Need to satisfy girl mah...

Although for sure, my future wife will work eh biggrin.gif
lol. true3.
lol im sure in the future all the wives will be working too.
;p
Kampung2005
post Mar 8 2009, 11:46 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(crx23 @ Mar 8 2009, 11:44 PM)
wahh u play golf?
lol. true3.
;p
That is why i really like and prefer office girls/ladies smile.gif

Style...

This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Mar 8 2009, 11:46 PM
crx23
post Mar 8 2009, 11:51 PM

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 8 2009, 11:46 PM)
That is why i really like and prefer office girls/ladies  smile.gif

Style...
haha style.
bt later in the future..
style for office ladies might change.
how? haha
cutiepooh
post Mar 8 2009, 11:51 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(crx23 @ Mar 8 2009, 11:44 PM)
wahh u play golf?
lol. true3.
;p
not bad... i haven confirm my friend i wanna go or not... coz lazy................ rclxub.gif
Kampung2005
post Mar 8 2009, 11:54 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(crx23 @ Mar 8 2009, 11:51 PM)
haha style.
bt later in the future..
style for office ladies might change.
how? haha
True, but for me, one thing that will not change...

Office girls are sort like wonderwoman, work at home, work at office...

Appearence is better and when they work, they really mean it..(at least from some observations)

Maybe safe to say, most females who went to tertiary education, will eventually become an OL
Yaozz
post Mar 8 2009, 11:55 PM

544 posts

huh.gif
crx23
post Mar 8 2009, 11:59 PM

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Mar 8 2009, 11:51 PM)
not bad... i haven confirm my friend i wanna go or not... coz lazy................ rclxub.gif
lol.

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 8 2009, 11:54 PM)
True, but for me, one thing that will not change...

Office girls are sort like wonderwoman, work at home, work at office...

Appearence is better and when they work, they really mean it..(at least from some observations)

Maybe safe to say, most females who went to tertiary education, will eventually become an OL
hold on. wats OL? aha.
work at home as in cook and stuff?
i doubt theyll do house works in the future. haha
nt trying to get ur hopes down or stg but..
nowadays there are maids. -.-
i hope im nt one of em lah.
dnt wanna waste money on maids. haha

zenix
post Mar 9 2009, 12:00 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(yanniieee @ Mar 8 2009, 09:15 PM)
O.o who emo?
dry.gif you lar, always post photos geram nia
freeze ur backside  vmad.gif  vmad.gif hot back
must get ur attention mah blush.gif
Kampung2005
post Mar 9 2009, 12:02 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(crx23 @ Mar 8 2009, 11:59 PM)
lol.
hold on. wats OL? aha.
work at home as in cook and stuff?
i doubt theyll do house works in the future. haha
nt trying to get ur hopes down or stg but..
nowadays there are maids. -.-
i hope im nt one of em lah.
dnt wanna waste money on maids. haha
Never mind, if something wrong, just voice it here smile.gif

OL is office lady

Nowadays, office has daycares, but then, it is absolutely important for parents to have sufficient time with their kids...

Maids, are a bit expensive and i am worried of safety too, but if needed, then have to get one lah..
crx23
post Mar 9 2009, 12:09 AM

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 9 2009, 12:02 AM)
Never mind, if something wrong, just voice it here  smile.gif

OL is office lady

Nowadays, office has daycares, but then, it is absolutely important for parents to have sufficient time with their kids...

Maids, are a bit expensive and i am worried of safety too, but if needed, then have to get one lah..
yea maids are gonna be even more expensive in the time to come.
ofcourse. if needed lah.
and if u have super big house tht u knw u cnt take care of by urself,
unless the husband and the kids are helping too.
hahah.

right. office ladies. im such a blurcase. haha

someone_cs
post Mar 9 2009, 12:11 AM

411 posts

wub.gif wub.gif
Kampung2005
post Mar 9 2009, 12:15 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(crx23 @ Mar 9 2009, 12:09 AM)
yea maids are gonna be even more expensive in the time to come.
ofcourse. if needed lah.
and if u have super big house tht u knw u cnt take care of by urself,
unless the husband and the kids are helping too.
hahah.

right. office ladies. im such a blurcase. haha
Haihz, husband malas

Are you blur in real life eh? biggrin.gif
someone_cs
post Mar 9 2009, 12:15 AM

411 posts

wave.gif wave.gif bye.gif bye.gif bye.gif mega_shok.gif mega_shok.gif
crx23
post Mar 9 2009, 12:17 AM

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 9 2009, 12:15 AM)
Haihz, husband malas

Are you blur in real life eh? biggrin.gif
indeed they are. haha

oh. yes. im even more blur in real life.
like superrblur. haha
Kampung2005
post Mar 9 2009, 12:18 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(crx23 @ Mar 9 2009, 12:17 AM)
indeed they are. haha

oh. yes. im even more blur in real life.
like superrblur. haha
Indecisive in real life?

Hehe...do you ever stay in McD for a few hours?
crx23
post Mar 9 2009, 12:23 AM

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 9 2009, 12:18 AM)
Indecisive in real life?

Hehe...do you ever stay in McD for a few hours?
indecisive? sometimes..

stay in mcd for few hours?
um. onli if i was with my frens.
ahha,
Kampung2005
post Mar 9 2009, 12:25 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(crx23 @ Mar 9 2009, 12:23 AM)
indecisive? sometimes..