119 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

Welcome to WTFind Version 3.02, Serious tag or not? (Experimental)

crx23
post Mar 8 2009, 10:38 PM

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 8 2009, 10:36 PM)
Forest? That's even better, pure nature!

Too many mirror, not an issue, if all of the windows are covered with curtains

Chong Wei mental power = haihz
like i said. its the best room in out of all in the house.
its onli scary at night.
because tht small one panel window has no curtain. haha

and i dont mean windows. its like mirrors. imagine u get up from bed looking back at urself. haha

yea. he couldve won the first set tho.
Kampung2005
post Mar 8 2009, 10:41 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(crx23 @ Mar 8 2009, 10:38 PM)
like i said. its the best room in out of all in the house.
its onli scary at night.
because tht small one panel window has no curtain. haha

and i dont mean windows. its like mirrors. imagine u get up from bed looking back at urself. haha

yea. he couldve won the first set tho.
Are you afraid of peeping toms? hmm.gif

Haha, i can imagine that, sounds like horror to me...

Well, even back in 2008 Olympics final, he fumbled easily against Lin Dan, compared when he have to fight Korean player in the earlier round...
Jamien
post Mar 8 2009, 10:43 PM

2,647 posts

At least you guys more or less have privacy. I have 2 room mates... Practically no space to call my own...
crx23
post Mar 8 2009, 10:43 PM

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 8 2009, 10:41 PM)
Are you afraid of peeping toms?  hmm.gif

Haha, i can imagine that, sounds like horror to me...

Well, even back in 2008 Olympics final, he fumbled easily against Lin Dan, compared when he have to fight Korean player in the earlier round...
ofcoursee. lol. whos nt afraid of em.
haha. im gonna so stg to make my room as comfortable as any room can be.
hihi.
i had to actualli fought with my sisters to get tht room aha

yeh.. hopefulli chong wei will do better next time

Added on March 8, 2009, 10:45 pm
QUOTE(Jamien @ Mar 8 2009, 10:43 PM)
At least you guys more or less have privacy. I have 2 room mates... Practically no space to call my own...
aww. ur staying in a room with 2 other mates?
like in mmu?
bt its always fun with a fren rather than family members.
;p

This post has been edited by crx23: Mar 8 2009, 10:45 PM
Kampung2005
post Mar 8 2009, 10:46 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(crx23 @ Mar 8 2009, 10:43 PM)
ofcoursee. lol. whos nt afraid of em.
haha. im gonna so stg to make my room as comfortable as any room can be.
hihi.
i had to actualli fought with my sisters to get tht room aha

yeh.. hopefulli chong wei will do better next time

Time is running out, he better get back in order, to fight in 2012 London Olympics, by that time he is not young anymore...

Do something to make your room as comfortable as it can be, by poster decorations? (I saw some girl's room are like that)

How did you managed to edge out your sisters for that room eh? biggrin.gif
TSgsrc
post Mar 8 2009, 10:51 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(crx23 @ Mar 8 2009, 10:36 PM)
nolahh. im trying to get u on the right track.
haha.
two sisters a brother and me. haha

Being on the right track is never my purpose here, for now at least laugh.gif

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 8 2009, 10:37 PM)
I will allow my wife to do that whatever, whenever and however she wants

I can say alot regarding that statement, but I'll just keep quiet smile.gif As long as it's your wish, nobody can change ur mind.
crx23
post Mar 8 2009, 10:51 PM

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 8 2009, 10:46 PM)
Time is running out, he better get back in order, to fight in 2012 London Olympics, by that time he is not young anymore...

Do something to make your room as comfortable as it can be, by poster decorations? (I saw some girl's room are like that)

How did you managed to edge out your sisters for that room eh?  biggrin.gif
we actualli hav 3 rooms for the four of us yea.
and ive always been sharing with either one of my sisters.
and i was the first one to see the room. fell inlove immediately with it.
my younger sister wants her own room too.
bt she cnt sleep alone. scared etc. and i cnt share rooms with her coz i cnt stand her.
my older sister. she wants her own room too. bt since she can stand my younger sister,
we made a deal and i get my own room
the other room belongs to my brother. bt hes never home. hes in boarding school.

lol. i dont do poster dec. ill try to figure it out tho. haha

lol better try telling that urself to chong wei.

Jamien
post Mar 8 2009, 10:53 PM

2,647 posts

Lol my 2 room mates are my family members.
Kampung2005
post Mar 8 2009, 10:55 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(gsrc @ Mar 8 2009, 10:51 PM)
Being on the right track is never my purpose here, for now at least  laugh.gif

I can say alot regarding that statement, but I'll just keep quiet  smile.gif As long as it's your wish, nobody can change ur mind.
That depends on the character of future female...

I am 19, therefore, my mind can change for sure eh! biggrin.gif

QUOTE(crx23 @ Mar 8 2009, 10:51 PM)
we actualli hav 3 rooms for the four of us yea.
and ive always been sharing with either one of my sisters.
and i was the first one to see the room. fell inlove immediately with it.
my younger sister wants her own room too.
bt she cnt sleep alone. scared etc. and i cnt share rooms with her coz i cnt stand her.
my older sister. she wants her own room too. bt since she can stand my younger sister,
we made a deal and i get my own room
the other room belongs to my brother. bt hes never home. hes in boarding school.

lol. i dont do poster dec. ill try to figure it out tho. haha

lol better try telling that urself to chong wei.
What a deal, em, that shows your bargaining chips eh...

For me, a laptop is enough to be considered as decoration, nothing else biggrin.gif
TSgsrc
post Mar 8 2009, 10:59 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 8 2009, 10:55 PM)

For me, a laptop is enough to be considered as decoration, nothing else  biggrin.gif
Sony Vaio L!
Kenneth85
post Mar 8 2009, 10:59 PM

208 posts

For me, a laptop is enough to be considered as decoration, nothing else  biggrin.gif
you sound like.. you are buying a laptop just because you want to decorate your desk.. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Kenneth85: Mar 8 2009, 11:03 PM
crx23
post Mar 8 2009, 11:02 PM

QUOTE(Jamien @ Mar 8 2009, 10:53 PM)
Lol my 2 room mates are my family members.
lol. sorry abt that then hahaha
then it must be.. hard for u..

lol. yea. bt they just give in to me.
heh. my younger sister im sure dnt like it tht ive my own room.
aha. well too bad for her them

QUOTE(Kenneth85 @ Mar 8 2009, 10:59 PM)
you sound like.. your buy a laptop just because you want to decorate your desk..  sweat.gif
-.- yeayea.
Kampung2005
post Mar 8 2009, 11:05 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(gsrc @ Mar 8 2009, 10:59 PM)
Sony Vaio L!
That looks good!

But i prefer NEC version

QUOTE(Kenneth85 @ Mar 8 2009, 10:59 PM)
you sound like.. you are buying a laptop just because you want to decorate your desk..  sweat.gif
No lah, i have my own liao, just that, the only thing that i will put in my room, is a laptop, my room is quite kosong, only wardrobe and desk...

QUOTE(crx23 @ Mar 8 2009, 11:02 PM)
-.- yeayea.
Age old sista fight? hmm.gif
TSgsrc
post Mar 8 2009, 11:07 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 8 2009, 11:05 PM)
No lah, i have my own liao, just that, the only thing that i will put in my room, is a laptop, my room is quite kosong, only wardrobe and desk...
Hmm... minimalistic... hmm.gif
Kenneth85
post Mar 8 2009, 11:08 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(crx23 @ Mar 8 2009, 11:02 PM)
-.- yeayea.
but actually.. its better than unoccupied room =.="

[quote=Kampung2005,Mar 8 2009, 11:05 PM]
That looks good!

But i prefer NEC version

crx23
post Mar 8 2009, 11:08 PM

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 8 2009, 11:05 PM)
That looks good!

But i prefer NEC version

Age old sista fight?  hmm.gif
errr? kay i dnt get tht. aha
i onli fight with my younger sister.
close with my older sis.

Kampung2005
post Mar 8 2009, 11:09 PM

3,028 posts

[quote=gsrc,Mar 8 2009, 11:07 PM]Hmm... minimalistic... hmm.gif

[/quote]

Something like this...

Of course, it has to be bigger than this

Added on March 8, 2009, 11:11 pm[quote=Kenneth85,Mar 8 2009, 11:08 PM]
but actually.. its better than unoccupied room =.="
[quote=Kampung2005,Mar 8 2009, 11:05 PM]
That looks good!

But i prefer NEC version

[/quote]

Yeah, of course...

For me, i don't mind about design as long as my house has WIFI and i got my own laptop biggrin.gif

[quote=crx23,Mar 8 2009, 11:08 PM]
errr? kay i dnt get tht. aha
i onli fight with my younger sister.
close with my older sis.

[/quote]

Oh...

Your room is pink?

This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Mar 8 2009, 11:11 PM
Kenneth85
post Mar 8 2009, 11:11 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 8 2009, 11:09 PM)
Something like this...

Of course, it has to be bigger than this
this is considered big already...
unless you're staying in bungalaw..
someone_cs
post Mar 8 2009, 11:12 PM

411 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/956540

GG
Kampung2005
post Mar 8 2009, 11:13 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Kenneth85 @ Mar 8 2009, 11:11 PM)
this is considered big already...
unless you're staying in bungalaw..
I feel i should work harder and get money...

A decent home in Sandakan and somewhere in Klang Valley...

119 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:02 AM