15,182 posts

Feng Tau pills for petrol. LMFAO.
cherroy
post Mar 28 2009, 03:13 PM

25,802 posts

Afternoon, night or morning or half tank or whatever, the theory is similar you order a cup of hot milo, then you think the Milo is too hot causing it evaporate which you had lesser Milo in micro-litres tongue.gif

It is insignficantly. Just pump whenever you pass by the petrol station when your tank is lesser than half or low.

Purposely drive out to pump during morning or night time will cause you more petrol. yawn.gif

Did all notice whenever we pump, after the pump stop, there still would be a drop or two in the nozzle? Do you pick it up or use the straw to suck it up so that you get more petrol? <-- it could be the same theory/amount with you are getting more during night or morning. No offence.

It is insignificant, better spend those effort, time or resources concentrate on other things else like better planning on your route, servicing your car (like make sure tyre pressure is ideal for fuel efficiency), don't drive reckless like pick up then suddenly stop sharply instead slowly drive during traffic jam etc will save much much more than trying to get more petrol to pump at night or morning time.

Just my 2 cents.
ah liew
post Mar 28 2009, 04:01 PM

エンジンオイル
829 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Mar 28 2009, 02:53 PM)
at least in front of 7-11 , can pinjam phone and call tow truck .lol
ya ya! pinjam the church van & use laugh.gif
TSkei18kun
post Apr 1 2009, 04:44 PM

Coconut in the sea(TM)
5,195 posts

lots of good comments, keep it up thumbup.gif
NewAchiever
post Apr 2 2009, 03:15 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(kei18kun @ Mar 28 2009, 11:29 AM)
wow, quite good leh, can use 2 weeks for 1 time pump, u rarely use ur car
even pump full i need to pump once every week
only at 7-11 n cosway
the product have RM1 million insurance, dunno true or not lah
so far im comfortable with it since can see the effect
Cosway huh?
The fuel additive that you are using is it Automax Nanotech??
BridgestoneRE711
post Apr 3 2009, 05:01 PM

♦ ♣ ♥ ♠
3,429 posts

put pills in the car for what , i dont get it .
it is more worth if you lighten your right foot. as a matter of fact, if addictive were to create so much power . why esso shell etc thought of that too ?

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0143sec    0.76    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 11:25 PM