QUOTE(vincentyys @ Apr 9 2009, 08:53 AM)
for level 1 owner. please check your third room. when there is heavy raining. the room 3 will flooding.
Do u take any picture ?? can upload not??Amansiara @ Jalan Ipoh, Selayang v2, congrats to P2 , P3 owners VP !!!!!
Apr 9 2009, 09:44 AM
273 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
Apr 13 2009, 02:54 PM
QUOTE(mickey&minnie @ Apr 13 2009, 02:37 PM) Hi guys.. do u have any suggestion?what should we do? Now its already middle of April. But some of us still not get our key. They always says a promise from month to month. What a sad.. This post has been edited by bluesky_king: Apr 13 2009, 03:00 PM |
Apr 15 2009, 07:11 PM
QUOTE(zba @ Apr 15 2009, 05:44 PM) Hallo, long time not log in. Thanks lyn for the info. But i want to share with you regarding that answer from MPS. Actually if the status of CF application if still like that, so there long way to go. Thru my experience as engineering consultant, what MPS wait is the recommendation letter from external department such a TNB, Syabas, Bomba etc. which is beyond their control. This department especially Syabas (For water supply) very hard one. Developer have to follow a lot of condition set by them before any recommendation can be issue. No wonder until today developer cannot install water meter. All of this work should be done earlier by developer's C&S Consultant (For Syabas & IWK). Now is not the MPS delayed it, but 100% is coz by developer. Zba since u got experience on it can u please guide us more ,we need u.can u pls provide your detail to fern fang to join our group.So, we have to continue sabar le, until when? dun no la |
Apr 15 2009, 10:29 PM
QUOTE(zba @ Apr 15 2009, 08:17 PM) Zba can you please email your details to fern fan below show her email address thank PLEASE EMAIL YR INFO TO FERNFAN (fernfanseowhoon@yahoo.com) ASAP WE NEED SUPPORT FROM ALL OF YOU This post has been edited by bluesky_king: Apr 15 2009, 10:32 PM |
Apr 17 2009, 03:49 PM
QUOTE(johnsl @ Apr 17 2009, 03:36 PM) IT seem to be a bit quiet ths few day, No News for CF...the office fella answer :"maybe this month...next month la...middle of the month la.....end of the month la ...project side already chasing for CF "...from began until now the office fella still keep given same answer like that until we can memories ready any news for PHASE I CF ? It is quite worrying by this developer speed on getting the CF. I think we cannot have high hope on PII & PIII, have to plan for the worst will happen.... This post has been edited by bluesky_king: Apr 17 2009, 03:54 PM |
Apr 20 2009, 10:01 PM
QUOTE(zba @ Apr 18 2009, 08:39 PM) Today i just drop by to see the house area, A lot of excavation at phase 1 to install valve and bulk meter for water meter syabas. I really dun understand this developer la, now they install the bulk meter for syabas exactly infront of the bum gate, normally top level of bulk meter chamber have to be higher 1 feet from road level. Then this will cause one lane of incoming road cannot be used. Dun know what to say la this developer This is how the developer install valve and bulk meter .. This post has been edited by bluesky_king: Apr 20 2009, 10:05 PM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Apr 27 2009, 04:04 PM
Apr 29 2009, 08:01 AM
Apr 29 2009, 09:22 AM
QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Apr 29 2009, 09:02 AM) soli no pic on clubhouse , but external wall already half painting ,internal no ideal.Added on April 29, 2009, 9:24 am QUOTE(vincentyys @ Apr 29 2009, 08:19 AM) wow.... last week I was outstation to johor. Next week i will outstation to johor also. vincent try to postpone ur appointment lo, this is a chance to meet up those Developer Officer , DONT MISS IT appointment already confirm ? This post has been edited by bluesky_king: Apr 29 2009, 09:24 AM |
May 4 2009, 03:25 PM
May 6 2009, 03:40 PM
May 6 2009, 04:20 PM
May 6 2009, 04:22 PM
May 6 2009, 07:42 PM
*picture show that after the Petronas Station the 1st traffic light turn into right u will see the KFC and EON workshop.
* For those can't meet Sharin & Jeffery on 11.30am Sat in Guardhouse please use this map to reach Mr. Tan Office in Kampung Melayu Rawang. This post has been edited by bluesky_king: May 6 2009, 07:47 PM Attached thumbnail(s) Attached File(s)
map.pdf ( 13.87k )
Number of downloads: 64 |
May 8 2009, 08:21 PM
Hi Everyone,
Latest news Just now received a called From SHARIN (shafary) she said 2molo Meeting still ON, 9/5/2009 ,time 12noon with Developer Representative,Mr. Tan & MPS, at Rawang please on time tomorrow see u guys there... For those not sure of how to get there, Sharin will be waiting at Amansiara Guardhouse 11.30 a.m or u may use the following map . This post has been edited by bluesky_king: May 8 2009, 10:08 PM Attached File(s)
map.pdf ( 13.87k )
Number of downloads: 28 |
May 8 2009, 08:59 PM
QUOTE(augustinetan @ May 8 2009, 08:44 PM) Yes the meeting still ON , i had received a called from Sharin Just now, please inform others . Sharin said finally Developer Representative contacted her for tomorrow meeting please on times to attend ok |
May 12 2009, 01:40 PM
hope CF could issue within these 14 days , later we all can claim LAD cheer up
This post has been edited by bluesky_king: May 12 2009, 01:41 PM |
May 12 2009, 04:55 PM
QUOTE(agneslim @ May 12 2009, 04:39 PM) Look like every things in progress ya.. good ~ Developer representative Mr.Huang said Aman Siara Project is Hill Side project ,it must be +ve and -ve slope on the parking and it is difficulty to make it all flat parking, once u found that ur car park was slope and ur car cant get in u can tell them and they will solve it for U . |
May 21 2009, 04:54 PM
I think should call Mr. Huang meeting against as soon as possible coz some of the solution given by him not good enough
May 21 2009, 05:27 PM
QUOTE(augustinetan @ May 21 2009, 05:19 PM) You right the the developer should meet us face to face,regarding to bathroom height stated in uniform building by law clause 44(1)© shall not be less than 2 Meter = 2000 millimeter X 0.03937 = 78.74 inches. any bathroom less than that developer have to shift ceiling up,got measure the ceiling again to confirm height. somemore the defect liability period not stated clearly for those received the VP on Jan'09 whether is follow CF date or Jan'09. We know that the defect liability must follow VP date but in ours situation was different coz VP received without Borang "E', somemore i also dont understand why the developer cannot calculate the late compensation for all S&P date overdue , this is part of their duties too, still wanna buyers write in to them and in their letter like still not confirm that we are entitle to claims it . |
| Change to: | 0.0549sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:18 PM |