Amansiara @ Jalan Ipoh, Selayang v2, congrats to P2 , P3 owners VP !!!!!

Hoo
post Dec 4 2009, 05:15 PM

244 posts

finally after so long waiting... drool.gif
meet up with mr wong (a friendly guys) just now & he gave me what ever he need to gave me.
also explain everything so call rules & regulation to me. whistling.gif whistling.gif
i got my access card & card stickers (1 each only, damn! hmm.gif ), but can only make appointment on middle of the month; cos all are fully book!
but nevermind.... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
will do a CSI check on that day.... hahahahahaha!

Added on December 4, 2009, 6:04 pm
QUOTE(kokiegigit @ Dec 4 2009, 03:17 PM)
still the same for phase 1. Not many visitors car park (if any) and location could be far away from house. if you observe only few places can be assigned as visitors car park. I have not been to phase 2. maybe this weekend naik motor jln2 cari pasal.
yea, didn't notice that is any visitor parking in Phase 2 either!
another problem .... icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by Hoo: Dec 4 2009, 06:04 PM
Hoo
post Dec 6 2009, 05:48 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(frozenorb @ Dec 5 2009, 01:20 PM)
my home sweet home..haha
very nice, mine to share more picture?
thanks.... rclxms.gif
Hoo
post Dec 7 2009, 06:41 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(peng lian @ Dec 7 2009, 05:41 PM)
i dun think can get both air cond and kitchen cabinet...
from what i know, when buy the house during the promotion period (forgot when alr  tongue.gif , some where around June 2007),
for level 1, free Kitchen Cabinet, Level 2 free Air cond...

According to developer, they will install once get CF.
yea, what about level 3 & 4...?
nothing free...? cry.gif

Hoo
post Dec 7 2009, 08:57 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(swiss_garden_kl @ Dec 7 2009, 08:52 PM)
Hi ! I am Phase 3 232-D owner . Very close to your one....smile.gif

Anyway , I feel that Level 3 & Level 4 car porch are narrower than Level 1 and Level 2 due to the divider gap is bigger. A bit dissapointed.

Also, found that Level 4 balcony near kitchen ...the space for Washing Machine is not enough ...because there is a pillar ..sad.gif
Got your house key d...?
Hoo
post Dec 7 2009, 09:23 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(peng lian @ Dec 7 2009, 09:01 PM)
hehe....i alr got the key last sat....now start looking for contractor to reno the house, hopefully once get CF can start reno...

cant wait to move in... tongue.gif

Added on December 7, 2009, 9:03 pm
erm....not sure for level 3 and 4...cant remember alr...  drool.gif
Congratulation, i still got to wait for another week only can get my house key.
But won't renovate so fast, cos still thinking want to keep it as our house or sell it...
This will have to wait till i got the key & the condition of the house first!
hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif

Hoo
post Dec 8 2009, 11:26 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(steventan @ Dec 8 2009, 09:49 AM)
Hi, when I got my access card. The person (don't know what is his name) told me that we are advised to follow the grill design provided by them..not a MUST..is that true? I saw some of the house totally changed the grill design and one even changed the gate to wooden one.
from what i understand is that, they are trying to make all consistently same!
same design, same color & same everything lar if can!
that was just an "advise" only... they are not "forcing" us to do so (correct me if I am wrong!)
cos the person who hand over all the document & access card to me (Mr xxxg) told to "try" to follow the design...
& he understand that not everybody like the design & he is advising me to follow!
so you know what you should do lor... nod.gif
Hoo
post Dec 8 2009, 07:57 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(susakthy @ Dec 8 2009, 05:40 PM)
Ahaa... last Sat when I finally allowed to go in, someone drove all the way to Phase 3 asking me for direction and guess what, he doesn't have a access pass and he is not a house owner.  He came to look for house for sale.  After giving direction to Phase 2, only then I realize... eh, how come this fella get to come in????  hmm.gif
I guess the salesperson near the guardhouse let him in kuar.... hmm.gif

Hoo
post Dec 9 2009, 11:57 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(blue_wish @ Dec 9 2009, 11:40 AM)
Hi im Phase 2 owner (3rd floor). when i bought, the offer is only valid for 1st and 2nd floor.. for 3rd and 4th floor no offer.. cause that time they wan to promote lvl 1 and 2..

Hi all, start Monday, i try to call WIRAMA but the line always busy from morning untill evening.. is this correct number 0322871600 ext 114?  cry.gif cannot reach them at all...

Added on December 9, 2009, 11:53 am

My friends beli rumah di shah alam.. goverment loan la.. hari tu bila nak dapatkan kunci, kena penalty 10K.. gila byk.. sbb lawyer government lambat submit document apa entah..etc la.. yg menyebabkan pembayaran lambat byr.. tp dia kata, hsbd dia dah pergi jumpa lawyer yg buat masalah tu..naik trn, settlekan.. now dah ok..xperlu byr pape..  thumbup.gif
oh my goodness....
10k rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
thank god now he don't need to pay a cent. of not for sure he will burn the lawyer office! vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
Hoo
post Dec 9 2009, 12:37 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(agneslim @ Dec 9 2009, 12:23 PM)
[attachmentid=1346274]
This 1 new build up wall

[attachmentid=1346275]
hacking this wall

[attachmentid=1346278]
plaster ceiling

[attachmentid=1346280]
kitchen cabinet & bar counter
My contractor another hp number is 0122672169 ah seng
hi agnes,

wao your house look great!
i like your living hall.... thumbup.gif
can you share with me, after you extend your kitchen area, how you install your ventilating fan for your kitchen?
cos i am a owner for the top floor & i am facing this problem & would like to gain more opinion before discuss this issue with my neighbor...
thanks!
Hoo
post Dec 9 2009, 03:09 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(billyer @ Dec 9 2009, 03:03 PM)
Hi all,

Just got my key this morning. i'm the owner of phase 3 195-C. The view through my bed room are great.
Now scratching head about renovation.
Haha... Sooo, excited.
congratulation.... thumbup.gif
Hoo
post Dec 9 2009, 06:41 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(agneslim @ Dec 9 2009, 04:54 PM)
Hi hoo

Ya.. i love white color ..hehe.mm, but what u means of how to install the ventilating fan of kitchen? u wan install urself ?? i hide the exhaust hood inside the plaster ceiling ..
nolar, cos i worry that some house owner will make their exhaust hood / ventilation fan facing the car porch...
this will be a problem to both!
so loot at it, you are a very caring neighbor!
rclxms.gif

Hoo
post Dec 10 2009, 12:47 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(silvertron @ Dec 9 2009, 11:06 PM)
[attachmentid=1347427]

This is our kitchen (Level 2), the cabinets are yet to be fitted.
can't to see more of your house picture... brows.gif brows.gif
Hoo
post Dec 10 2009, 11:21 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(silvertron @ Dec 9 2009, 10:56 PM)
[attachmentid=1347391]
[attachmentid=1347398]
[attachmentid=1347418]

Here is something we did in order to have a wider entrance to the bathroom. The wash basin is too long, about 17 inches. We asked the contractor to custom-made a basin using the marble from the kitchen's marble top. So now it is about 13 inches.
creative idea.... notworthy.gif
Hoo
post Dec 10 2009, 12:26 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(silvertron @ Dec 10 2009, 12:15 PM)
Hi guys,

Thanks for the comments of the photos on my home.

We will be moving on the 20th this month and we will be at the new home daily from 16th onwards. If any of you want to take a look between these dates, you are welcome to do so, provided I am there la ...... just ring the door bell, hehehehehe.
At this moment, a few more things are yet to be completed, namely, kitchen cabinets, grilles, air-cond, wallpaper and painting.
wah, another 10 more days....
heheheheh... rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by Hoo: Dec 10 2009, 12:29 PM
Hoo
post Dec 10 2009, 11:50 PM

244 posts

same here, nothing free from them.... *=p

0.0683sec    0.94    7 queries    GZIP Disabled