--Gaming Mouse-- [V.2], The Search Continues.

chiam_ace
post Apr 30 2009, 10:03 AM

215 posts

Yes the Ikari Laser has been reported not working perfectly on some glass mats. The optical version of it though works perfectly fine. Anyway there's a small review on the Ikari Optical that I've worked on here and hope it helps smile.gif
chiam_ace
post May 2 2009, 02:32 AM

215 posts

QUOTE(fishbonezken @ May 1 2009, 06:02 PM)
If you have small hands, the Razer Salmosa is pretty good, I've been using it for many months now and am very comfortable with it. Although it's not the most comfortable mouse to use, e.g. compared with Microsoft intellimouse 3.0
I'm using the IME3.0, but it isn't really caters users with small hands though.
chiam_ace
post May 2 2009, 04:37 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ May 2 2009, 04:23 PM)
i cant decide ikari optical or deathadder or x7 series.Playing cs and dota.
I would've recommended the Ikari Optical but the Deathadder is a great mouse with a great engine too.

no comment on the... uhh... X7 though whistling.gif
chiam_ace
post May 2 2009, 09:40 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ May 2 2009, 08:42 PM)
Wei i dont know whether this right or not la.Seems that pc fair offer it for RM82 bucks.With the sidewinder X8 photo.In KLCC one.Dunno true or not.I cant buy it because im kinda out of money. REGRET!!!!!Mamba is rediculous gaming mouse dont you think?
Why do you say so? about the razer mamba i mean

chiam_ace
post May 5 2009, 05:45 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(wingster @ May 5 2009, 02:53 PM)
I guess there's many leftover or dun even think about the Microsoft Gaming Mouse .. even Habu ...

hehe I'm Microsoft Sidewinder X8 user (after Logictech G9) ...  is a big palm mouse for mid to big hand user .. also better design than previous sidewinder's .....

This post has been edited by chiam_ace: May 5 2009, 08:56 PM
chiam_ace
post May 5 2009, 08:57 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ May 5 2009, 06:59 PM)
pix too big....cant see jack...

u uploaded it to imageshack....why didnt choose the resize option??? doh.gif

800*600 just nice
Oops. Edited smile.gif
chiam_ace
post May 9 2009, 08:31 PM

215 posts

I'm using a claw grip on my IE3.0 and it's almost shaped like the deathadder so I dont really see a problem claw gripping with deathadder heheh.

I have fairly large hands/long fingers though.
chiam_ace
post May 10 2009, 02:28 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(genjo @ May 10 2009, 12:00 PM)
hahahaha, i use it to play a lot of games and i feel very good so just to recommend u all smile.gif no need to spend so much money on gaming mouse hehehe
Use a real gaming mouse from microsoft/ss/razer for a few weeks, switch back to your sensonic, and tell us if it's good.

wink.gif

0.0211sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:00 PM