5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

--Gaming Mouse-- [V.2], The Search Continues.

espada90
post Jun 25 2009, 08:08 PM

566 posts

450 dpi? buy normal mouse to get used to...XD

but nvm...at least is a start...after 1 month, increase to 900dpi
espada90
post Jun 25 2009, 08:32 PM

566 posts

lol...or u take the plunge....go straight to 5.6k dpi

This post has been edited by espada90: Jun 25 2009, 08:33 PM
espada90
post Jun 25 2009, 09:18 PM

566 posts

er...he already bought...rofl
espada90
post Jun 25 2009, 09:54 PM

566 posts

lol...he was talking bout charging and waiting for 6hrs to charge in razer thread...so i guess he already bought it
espada90
post Jun 26 2009, 12:49 PM

566 posts

for me is tat i wan protect and minimize the scratch as many as possible...XD
espada90
post Jun 26 2009, 06:10 PM

566 posts

u talk like u own one d...XD
espada90
post Jun 26 2009, 06:48 PM

566 posts

wa...very rare to find someone use mouse left-handed...
espada90
post Jun 26 2009, 06:56 PM

566 posts

lol...left handed mouse very limited in market...XD
espada90
post Jun 26 2009, 07:09 PM

566 posts

wat i mean is like SS iron lady...or deathadder and mamba, all these mouse are right handed mouse
espada90
post Jun 26 2009, 10:13 PM

566 posts

yea...lets jus hope it last long and the battery hopefully not gonna cost a lot as well
espada90
post Jun 27 2009, 11:24 AM

566 posts

QUOTE(MYN92 @ Jun 27 2009, 09:48 AM)
razer krait is it good for gaming?
its the cheapest gaming mouse la i must say but if ur not using any macro buttons and doesnt need a high dpi gaming mouse...yes krait is a good choice...if ur budget is low...try going for OCZ Behemoth...cheap and good features jus i hate the design

wats your budget anyway? its easier to recommend u some mouse if u state your budget
espada90
post Jun 27 2009, 01:12 PM

566 posts

i got my krait for 1 month and i sold it off and get a DA...XD

krait for me is small and not comfy...
espada90
post Jun 27 2009, 03:29 PM

566 posts

why not u check it out for yourself the OCZ Behemoth...lolz
maybe u will like it
espada90
post Jun 28 2009, 05:26 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Jun 28 2009, 04:52 PM)
got a question
what is dralla???
mamba on dralla??
mouse on mousepad?
dralla is basically an IKEA flexible chopping board which can be made into a mousepad....

espada90
post Jun 28 2009, 08:42 PM

566 posts

yea...lolz...no time go IKEA...if not i grab one and try...XD
espada90
post Jun 29 2009, 03:23 PM

566 posts

ppl says that the DA is warm after use but i dun feel any difference of my DA...
espada90
post Jun 29 2009, 10:45 PM

566 posts

but my hand din sweat wo...XD
espada90
post Jun 30 2009, 08:56 PM

566 posts

i nvr tried before gigabyte mouse but i can reccommend u some mouse
u can try look for OCZ Behemoth....nice feature jus the design nia
espada90
post Jul 1 2009, 05:01 PM

566 posts

hmmm...weird...my room is not air conditioned but then i nvr feel warm for my mouse
espada90
post Jul 1 2009, 05:20 PM

566 posts

i dun understand wat u trying to express

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0355sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:17 AM