4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

--Gaming Mouse-- [V.2], The Search Continues.

CasaNova™
post Apr 14 2009, 06:45 PM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Apr 14 2009, 03:58 PM)
You lend me yours I test it for few hours in CS:S tongue.gif
Want?
tongue.gif biggrin.gif

QUOTE(derravile @ Apr 14 2009, 04:54 PM)
using a razer salmosa and krait

wanna ask, wats the different if higher frequency??800hz or 1800hz
i think you mean dpi? or you're talking bout the polling rate?
CasaNova™
post Apr 15 2009, 09:36 PM

2,166 posts

i second mois. ime3.0 pawns all the mouse listed tongue.gif
CasaNova™
post Apr 16 2009, 05:51 AM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Apr 15 2009, 10:41 PM)
I agree. So when wanna lend me your ime? brows.gif
haha. u're gonna go on till i borrow u mine rite?lol.
CasaNova™
post Apr 18 2009, 01:52 AM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(Calvin_PB @ Apr 18 2009, 12:52 AM)
haha, i own both of this... yea, the imo 1.1 is a good mouse, but i feel my ikari laser is more comfortable so i put my imo as spare mouse... but both is differet, 1 is optical and the ikari laser is laser technology, maybe u feel differences when u use it...  icon_rolleyes.gif
haha. no way imo1.1>ikari laser. lol.
for those that dunno, imo boost one of the best sensors in the business. thats why its still so freaking popular till now even without fancy packaging n etc. you cannot ignore the red taillight thou. tongue.gif
CasaNova™
post Apr 20 2009, 09:01 AM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(Calvin_PB @ Apr 20 2009, 02:34 AM)
why not imo 1.1 for collection, is also 1 of the legendary mouse...  biggrin.gif
how can you forget bout ime3.0?haha. come on la. before making any decision, come to kl for once and just test out the mouse.
CasaNova™
post Apr 20 2009, 04:03 PM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(Kelv @ Apr 20 2009, 03:53 PM)
I tried Habu, I feel quite comfortable. And it's only RM99.
Then I heard DA which better quality and performance also similar design like Habu. I assume will fit nice in my hand.
X8 is something new which is so hyped now, haven't try it yet. But x5 and other sidewinder is a no no for me.
but DA's sensor is way more superior to that of habu. so DA would be a better buy IMO.
CasaNova™
post Apr 20 2009, 10:08 PM

2,166 posts

haha. pls don't compare my modding with master ianho.
CasaNova™
post Apr 22 2009, 05:02 PM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(Calvin_PB @ Apr 22 2009, 04:40 PM)
just drop down a msg expect everyone pm u for tikus,  thumbup.gif very easy job huh... sweat.gif hope they was someone to pm u then... laugh.gif

well, if u do come back here i guess RM 150, ikari optica, IME 3.0, shud be suited for fps game in u are right handed ppl...
haha. but i think i know him. if i'm not guessin the wrong person. maybe i shall pm him. lol.

there's nothing more to consider than ime3.0 when it comes to fps games. tongue.gif wins hand down.
CasaNova™
post Apr 24 2009, 09:08 AM

2,166 posts

razer's on the fly means that we can change the sensitivity even in game, no?thats what i used to do with my copperhead. i did not install the driver also.
CasaNova™
post Apr 27 2009, 09:33 AM

2,166 posts

the hump on the ime3.0 i believe is wider but lower then DA. thats how i feel holding both of the mouse.
CasaNova™
post Apr 27 2009, 04:06 PM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Apr 27 2009, 04:01 PM)
deathadder easy to get hot? What is the reason?

By the way, laser mouse is better or optical mouse is better? And what are their different? (I am refering to gaming mouse)
light emits heat. the logo has light on it, so automatically it gives out heat.

personal preference. not exactly which one is better or which one is worse. biggest difference would be the dpi and the sensor. the surface they can track on i guess so too.
CasaNova™
post Apr 27 2009, 04:47 PM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(Bonchi @ Apr 27 2009, 04:42 PM)
optical works on icemats (glass) ...laser = no doh.gif
not exactly because previously another fellow forumer which owns both the icemat and laser have tried and says it tracks perfectly.
CasaNova™
post Apr 27 2009, 11:00 PM

2,166 posts

go to level 4. mr edifier's shop. steelseries mouse on display.
CasaNova™
post May 22 2009, 01:48 AM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(InF.anime @ May 21 2009, 10:21 PM)
Mx518 is bigger than IMO 1.1 ?
yeap smile.gif

QUOTE(kahtsin @ May 21 2009, 10:34 PM)
Razer is the best among the best.
izzit? or you only tried razer? haha. even non gamers knows about razer so when gaming gear comes to mind, razer comes out first. (all because of marketing). haha.
CasaNova™
post Jun 10 2009, 01:19 PM

2,166 posts

why oh why ain't the mamba ambidextrous. have been complainin since the day it was reviewed. if i do spend that kind of money on a mouse, i tink the missus won't complain, she'll just say can i have something that cost that much as well?haha.

anyway. anyone tried holding the mamba with the left hand yet?i try x8 last week and i actually feel comfy holding it. but not for a long period thou. i seriously need a wireless mouse.
CasaNova™
post Jun 10 2009, 07:36 PM

2,166 posts

yea. i know its made for right handers but i'm hoping maybe a puny slight chance left handers may be able to use it. haha.
CasaNova™
post Jun 10 2009, 11:13 PM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(Calvin_PB @ Jun 10 2009, 10:54 PM)
this because ppl who use left hand to use mouse market too small, thats why a lot mouse also not ambidextrous...  flex.gif
this not fair d. haha. we left handers need high end mouse as well. i tink i might get the mamba. i dun use macro buttons so it aint a problem for me. izzit on display at any shops yet?
CasaNova™
post Jun 11 2009, 04:06 AM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Jun 10 2009, 11:22 PM)
umm.no currently all had been SOLD OUT.
Go youtube and check it out la
checking it out online and personally touching it is totally different.
CasaNova™
post Jun 11 2009, 07:56 PM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(mois @ Jun 11 2009, 04:11 PM)
U sure wanna get mamba ah? Dont think it will suit left hander. so which mouse so far serves u the best?
my beloved imo. no complains at all. but somehow very tempted to get the mamba. i'm thinking hard as i agree to what you say too. better stick back to my imo.
CasaNova™
post Jun 13 2009, 02:31 PM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Jun 13 2009, 01:45 PM)
i dun think ikari optical is good cuz u mux use back steelseries mousepad..QcK one  cuz have bad tracking experience in colourful mousepad
not exactly. EVERY optical mouse are suppose to track better on dark surfaces so its not only ikari optical. my friend is using ikari optical plus mantis and he's pawning like crazy. but those pads like fnatic may be a problem. ikari both laser and optical are very good IMO.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0893sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:32 PM