8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

--Gaming Mouse-- [V.2], The Search Continues.

XiuKeong
post Mar 18 2009, 01:18 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

Calvin, your white ikari is laser or optical? Please laser
XiuKeong
post Mar 18 2009, 01:25 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(7777 @ Mar 18 2009, 01:23 AM)
oic thx...any other model can recommend???budget 250 or bit higher also can..thx boss
Since you said can abit higher, of course ikari laser brows.gif

Added on March 18, 2009, 1:25 am
QUOTE(Calvin_PB @ Mar 18 2009, 01:25 AM)
haha, get pink ikari la u... well, ironlady ony got laser, and u lucky.. haha
GG. I'm going for it. But have to wait for money tongue.gif
But still got in the market or not?

This post has been edited by XiuKeong: Mar 18 2009, 01:28 AM
XiuKeong
post Mar 18 2009, 01:31 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

Wait...7777, you left handed or right handed?
XiuKeong
post Mar 18 2009, 01:38 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(7777 @ Mar 18 2009, 01:36 AM)
right handed thumbup.gif  y?does it make a diff?r u a gal?? icon_idea.gif
1. Yes. Got difference. Some gaming mouse are designed for right handed. Ergonomic mouse.
2. I'm a guy sweat.gif
XiuKeong
post Mar 18 2009, 01:43 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(toottut89 @ Mar 18 2009, 01:40 AM)
oh, so if we send for RMA, how long will it take to get back the mouse from them?

SS and RAZER both warranty 2 years?
SS - 1 year iianm.
Razer - 2 years for mouse.

Warranty is depends on the efficiency of the shop workers lo...

QUOTE(Calvin_PB @ Mar 18 2009, 01:40 AM)
yea, mouse like SS ikari, razer DA, microsft 3.0 is ony right hand, left hand guys cannot use....so too bad...

he is gay actually...  brows.gif careful man
Then tomorrow you becareful laugh.gif
XiuKeong
post Mar 18 2009, 01:45 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(toottut89 @ Mar 18 2009, 01:44 AM)
i see, thanks for the info. so is copperhead good for FPS?

sorry for the noob questions
Up to the person itself.
Even cheapo mouse can be used for FPS.
XiuKeong
post Mar 18 2009, 01:55 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(7777 @ Mar 18 2009, 01:54 AM)
oic...it really tat nice for gaming ??if compare to logitech?
I don't know bout SS mouse. Never use it before.
But logitech g5/g9 is a good mouse. Laser drool.gif
XiuKeong
post Mar 18 2009, 01:58 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

Poison poison drool.gif
White ikari laser...
XiuKeong
post Mar 18 2009, 02:03 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(Calvin_PB @ Mar 18 2009, 02:00 AM)
haha, for press microphone to reports of course, report is important in CS... cos the button is easier and nearer compare press keyboards...
Maybe I hold on till G19 released. You give me a tip on the voice communication ^^
XiuKeong
post Mar 18 2009, 02:08 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

MX518 should have the setpoint...7777, you got install the software?
XiuKeong
post Mar 18 2009, 02:20 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(7777 @ Mar 18 2009, 02:18 AM)
obviously no.. rclxms.gif      rclxub.gif  me..
Install it then you can enjoy lots of hotkeys config thumbup.gif
XiuKeong
post Mar 18 2009, 02:23 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(7777 @ Mar 18 2009, 02:21 AM)
rclxms.gif u r so skillful for cheating..lolxx jk..

Added on March 18, 2009, 2:22 am
dling now...17% d..= = but how to set it..lolx
The setting I have to leave it to khodin...
I didn't use those hotkeys...PM him for the settings ^^
XiuKeong
post Mar 18 2009, 11:07 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(raynmay @ Mar 18 2009, 10:38 PM)
yup in game smile.gif
even not playing game?
when im not play game i  press the +- but i feel no different the mouse speed
You can adjust the sens for each dpi click.
For example, G5 default settings for dpi is 2000/800/400. You can always change it at the SetPoing.
XiuKeong
post Mar 18 2009, 11:27 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(raynmay @ Mar 18 2009, 11:25 PM)
yup i set ord (1800/800/400) but in window when i click the +- i feel no diff in speed...lol
Sure or not? Try set the 1800 to 2000. Then you see got diff or not.

XiuKeong
post Mar 18 2009, 11:34 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(raynmay @ Mar 18 2009, 11:33 PM)
max is 1800 bro hehe
jz now i tried 1800/400 but still the same so i wana ask izit the changes only apply when i play game?
Ehhh, I saw some guy posted his MX518 got 2000dpi sweat.gif
The changes applies on all condition even desktop.
XiuKeong
post Mar 20 2009, 01:09 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(KepalaRadio @ Mar 20 2009, 01:08 PM)
I'm here to ask those that have exprerience in using both Razer DA and SS Ikari Laser. I know they have about the same price in the market, what are your personal take on both mice? I'm sorta having dilemma after reading both Razer and SS fanatical's point of views.
Not about same price. If retail, the difference is Rm50-Rm70.
XiuKeong
post Mar 20 2009, 08:06 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(KepalaRadio @ Mar 20 2009, 01:53 PM)
Well okay let's just ignore the price then, what are your opinion on these two mice personally? I just want to know more since i have never touched either mice, I'm considering getting either one of those as my Krait's button is "decomposing" in a way.
Not sure about ikari but DA fit quite nicely to my palm. Except for my last finger is touching the mousepad.

QUOTE(lycan01 @ Mar 20 2009, 07:16 PM)
nevermind. well i went to a shop just now and got my hand on logitech mx 1100 and it was super comfortable. it fit my hand perfectly. so i wanna ask what do you guys think of cordless mouse as a gaming mouse? is it ok?
Well, there's only G7 as a cordless gaming mouse. But soon there'll be mamba, x8 mouse.
For what I'm concern, mx1100 is not a gaming mouse sweat.gif
But heck, it's a mouse also anyway.
XiuKeong
post Mar 20 2009, 08:16 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(yaryu @ Mar 20 2009, 08:12 PM)
doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif In my opinion, just make sure the battery is enough to let you finish a match else get pwned b'cos out of battery.........why dun u wait Razer Mamba or Microsoft X8 ? both wireless and got the feature to charge battery while using it (can make it wired / wireless with charging cord ).
Actually the comfort also plays a big role in choosing a mouse. The mx1100 is quite a big mouse. Design look a bit like ikari.
XiuKeong
post Mar 21 2009, 10:02 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(hilmiangah @ Mar 21 2009, 04:06 PM)
anyone know from who here sell mouse skate for the MX518???
Try go GS and find everglide seller. Maybe they still have stock.
XiuKeong
post Mar 26 2009, 04:51 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

Iianm, hard pad like destructor will wear the mousefeet quite fast hmm.gif

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0452sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:49 AM