--Gaming Mouse-- [V.2], The Search Continues.

FaezFarhan
post Jul 14 2009, 04:26 AM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

so u guys prefer the ikari optical over sidewinder x5? i like sidewinder's design lor.. suits my style biggrin.gif
FaezFarhan
post Jul 15 2009, 03:01 AM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

so u guys saying that sidewinder x5 have prob eh? aiyaa.. i don't like the ikari one lor.. x8 out of my rm200 budget range lor doh.gif
FaezFarhan
post Jul 15 2009, 03:48 AM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Jul 15 2009, 03:13 AM)
Got try find at Garage Sales? I saw someone selling at Rm220. Just add another Rm20 more smile.gif
But i think i don't like the colour of the mouse and the blue light lor coz i want to get sidewinder x6 keyboard also soon.. So any other good choice? I'm fingertip-grip nod.gif
FaezFarhan
post Jul 15 2009, 04:34 AM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Jul 15 2009, 03:56 AM)
u like the blue light coz u wanna get x6 soon? u realize the x6 color is red right?

or are u going for "the bloods and the crips" theme??? laugh.gif
bro i said i don't like la doh.gif

that's why i ask for other recommendations nod.gif
FaezFarhan
post Jul 15 2009, 01:53 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jul 15 2009, 07:52 AM)
this FaezFarhan i wonder if related to hellkeeper or not.
this guy go on and on about how hes a fingertip grip user, and now want to get x5?
i lost track of what mouses he wanted already...copperhead...diamondback...ikari...x3...x5? whats next? g5? g9? a4tech?
somemore x5 suits his style of a fingertip user?  rclxub.gif

seriously, just forget ur orientation or whatever at uni and go for PC FAIR and try them all.
i can't go to pc fair to try la.. joining college on 25th.. that's why i ask u guys.. coz i have to buy online..

a lot of people said razer's build quality sucks, except the expensive one.. i'm having doubts in my head..

i'm a noob about gaming mouse and asked for help.. that's all.. need to talk like that ahh ??
FaezFarhan
post Jul 15 2009, 04:29 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jul 15 2009, 04:07 PM)
which college on 25th?

razer's build quality doesnt suck - its just not stringent enough.
if it really sucks they will be bankrupt and overloaded with thousands of equipment being RMA'd back to them.
read around, even logitech users complain, microsoft users also complain, i wouldnt be surprised if i also find ikari users complaining.
those are all just the minor few.
you think if its more than 50% complaining a company can still stay up?

u will be forever having doubts on which mouse unless u go try them for urself.
the advice here will only help u narrow down to maybe 2-3 mouse choices, rest is up to u.
lim kok wing.. but i don't think can go out on 1st weekend.. i'll check it out.. if can i'll go to pc fair and check all the mouse that u guys recommended..

that's what i'm looking to do.. narrowing up my choices.. not there's ton of choices in my head.. rclxub.gif

sorry for my words just now.. i was suprised to look at ur answer.. i respect u and ever other forumers in lyn.. sorry again notworthy.gif
FaezFarhan
post Jul 15 2009, 05:11 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jul 15 2009, 04:33 PM)
if ur entering on 25th, PC Fair is on the 2nd weekend since it starts on 31st.
so why cannot go out?
i'll try hard to go.. now my choices are razer ch, razer db, ikari optical, and sidewinder x5 only i think for under rm200(although ch a bit more) nod.gif

can i try all those at pc fair ar? i hope to find the best mouse that suits me biggrin.gif
FaezFarhan
post Jul 16 2009, 01:17 AM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

Guys final question.. One last one.. Which mouse do u guys this is the best for fingertip users under rm200? I want take note for every recommendation.. Thanks btw smile.gif
FaezFarhan
post Jul 21 2009, 06:45 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

between sidewinder x5 and razer diamondback which one better?

0.0331sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:30 PM