4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

--Gaming Mouse-- [V.2], The Search Continues.

CasaNova™
post Mar 23 2009, 02:27 AM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(Calvin_PB @ Mar 23 2009, 12:39 AM)
my wire not that long from my pc till my bed la... how to try... lol  sweat.gif
take laptop try la. for the sake of me tongue.gif

CasaNova™
post Mar 28 2009, 11:30 AM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(ahbenggay @ Mar 28 2009, 11:25 AM)
zzzzz , my IMO 3.0 so fast rosak liao....the left click sot sot jor ..my previous mouse oso same ....not even 3 - 6 month using .....left click sure rosak de. can i warranty it ?
woah. how long you used it?first time i heard bout ime3.0 breaks so easily. i thot only razer tongue.gif .my imo1.1 1 year plus still goin strong.
CasaNova™
post Mar 28 2009, 12:52 PM

2,166 posts

omgawd. this is new for me. u abuse it or whut? tongue.gif
your previous post. sot sot means?
CasaNova™
post Mar 30 2009, 01:00 PM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(kayden @ Mar 30 2009, 06:26 AM)
Ban Leong carries the brand is hyperglide?

btw im modding my DA soon after my finals. I'll update picta here hehe.
wont be hyperglide.
aaahh. cool mate. any modder, i screw up modding my wmo. but not really that bad. haha. can't wait to see yours.
CasaNova™
post Mar 31 2009, 01:57 AM

2,166 posts

copperhead's weight can be tune?with the razer pro tools?
CasaNova™
post Mar 31 2009, 03:03 AM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(Calvin_PB @ Mar 31 2009, 02:20 AM)
yeap, but buy separately... lol...  rclxms.gif
at least i got it rite. i thot the stock CH can tune weights. haha. but i think the weight tuning thing is a gimmick. who would want a heavy mouse rite? tongue.gif
CasaNova™
post Mar 31 2009, 12:39 PM

2,166 posts

i would never want a heavy mouse for first. but i'm a low sens player. i only wish if the imo1.1 was a tad lighter then it would be perfect. anyway. pro FPS players use the same mouse over and over again, and those type of mouse normally do not have weight changing stuff. haha.
CasaNova™
post Mar 31 2009, 06:53 PM

2,166 posts

G1 is a really gud mouse. but if you're looking for a mouse below 150, i would recommend the ime3.0 as always. haha.
CasaNova™
post Apr 1 2009, 02:30 AM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(eternity4av @ Apr 1 2009, 02:03 AM)
yes, totally agree with you, even my DA that cost RM200+ can't even track at normal table surface.  doh.gif
cant?my normal dell mouse can track on table surface. haha. shud ask razer to revise their sensor. tongue.gif
CasaNova™
post Apr 1 2009, 04:37 AM

2,166 posts

the intellieye tracks on all surfaces. rclxms.gif
CasaNova™
post Apr 1 2009, 06:19 AM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(Calvin_PB @ Apr 1 2009, 05:01 AM)
really? how about glass?  tongue.gif

mouse and must good pair with pad to avoid skipping issues...  hmm.gif
yeap it does. hehe. it can track on icemat with ease. lol

CasaNova™
post Apr 1 2009, 04:36 PM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(kerryking @ Apr 1 2009, 12:22 PM)
intellieye fanatic hehe..
Looks gd tho..any issue on this mouse?
Feeling getting another new mouse over my old G1..
u guys use gd mouse pad..i onli used Celcom Sticker Mouse pad, stick on my table lolz
haha. the only issue is that its too good. tongue.gif but its really durable. i do have DA n other mouse for collection. but so far only the intellimouse series is right up there. another thing is that i'm left handed so my choice are kinda limited. you should try getting a mousepad. it'll increase the fun even more.

Calvin thank you thank you notworthy.gif but i'm no pro. hahah.
CasaNova™
post Apr 3 2009, 02:23 AM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(nazseha @ Apr 3 2009, 01:55 AM)
Wireless mouse is really awesome IMO....at least when playing doesnt nid to tarik2 the wire because something when we play like example CS...nid to drag very fast then sangkut... laugh.gif
there's always mouse bungee. haha.
CasaNova™
post Apr 3 2009, 11:04 AM

2,166 posts

if bungee for noob then wireless for uber super noob. haha. spawn used to use mouse bungee last time. lol.

CasaNova™
post Apr 3 2009, 07:58 PM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(ma43q @ Apr 3 2009, 06:20 PM)
just placed an order for razer mamba. currently using razer copperhead, previously diamondhead. Still have a working razer boomslang with ball.
placed an order for razer mamba?online?
CasaNova™
post Apr 5 2009, 01:17 PM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(ma43q @ Apr 5 2009, 08:17 AM)
i am not sure about mamba using RF only. anyway, i already paid for the mouse, only waiting (dont know when) for the mouse to arrive. The mouse is not officially launched yet and the only few units around were for PC fair exhibition. I guessed BAN Leong is still hanging to the mouse.

Dont worry, i will post the pix. actually i might just post the pix of the entire new system.
sweet. mind sharing how you got to order it?straight from ban leong?
CasaNova™
post Apr 6 2009, 04:40 PM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(DjK @ Apr 6 2009, 12:26 AM)
well..i'm sure alot of ppl will be thinking that way too...but Gigabyte just trying their luck in gaming peripheral sector, I pretty sure their gaming range will be lower in price compared to logitechs, Micsft, razer...I think it would be safe to say that a4tech will be the one gigabyte gonna put up with...
but the price they are selling at are almost compatible to razer and co.
CasaNova™
post Apr 12 2009, 06:34 PM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(Cubex01 @ Apr 12 2009, 05:32 PM)
I also used this mx518 but it  was too big and too wild for me to control it. Right now still searching the best mouse for small handed person like me sad.gif
salmosa would be a good choice. the sensor is pretty good.
CasaNova™
post Apr 13 2009, 11:08 AM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(Kelv @ Apr 13 2009, 10:16 AM)
Any experience gamer can list out comfortable mouse for people who got big hands?
Ergonomic mouse seems comfortable, but not sure it's easy to control or not for gaming.
Normal gaming mouse doesn't seems to have ergonomic features, easily pain on the wrist after gaming.
Just to look for suggestion and advice.
ime3.0 is suitable for big hands and its ergonomics i dare say one of the best. ikari however i feel is more comfy. it fits the hand perfectly well.
CasaNova™
post Apr 14 2009, 03:56 PM

2,166 posts

hey hey. what bout ime3.0? tongue.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0544sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:41 AM