post Mar 3 2009, 06:25 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

SC suddenly quiet?
debbieyss
post Mar 3 2009, 06:26 PM

Look at all my stars! I want to be a SUPERSTAR!
4,458 posts

why always like that~

when i reach, then SC will become quiet like *** .............
imooatcows
post Mar 3 2009, 06:26 PM

35 posts

RIP! biggrin.gif

Added on March 3, 2009, 6:27 pmi guess everyone's scared of debby tongue.gif

This post has been edited by imooatcows: Mar 3 2009, 06:27 PM
simchi
post Mar 3 2009, 06:27 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 3 2009, 06:20 PM)
biggrin.gif True. But my tummy ache is more to a nauseating feeling. I deal with them better now though. tongue.gif Never jog right before a binge-fest.
I agree on "everyone has an eating disorder" somewhat. Not all, but most. Especially with our current environment and influence. i lose weight really hard, and that makes me self conscious. But I try to keep myself on track.

Anorexic or bulimic driven are not exactly attractive. D:
Anorexia and bulimia dont see what other see in them. It's always the battle between themself and the brain, who doesnt like to eat?! Telling an anorexia to eat more is like telling a person who suffers from insomnia to sleep early and wake up after the sufficient dose of sleep.

MauveMarionette

70 posts

*makes noise*
debbieyss

4,458 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 3 2009, 06:26 PM)
RIP! biggrin.gif

Added on March 3, 2009, 6:27 pmi guess everyone's scared of debby tongue.gif
i think so~ sad.gif cry.gif
law1777

DreamMan
2,654 posts

eeee.. scary
Kampung2005
post Mar 3 2009, 06:28 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Mar 3 2009, 06:26 PM)
why always like that~

when i reach, then SC will become quiet like *** .............
*Gives you a sweet
-br0k3n-
post Mar 3 2009, 06:28 PM

167 posts

yooooooooo
imooatcows
post Mar 3 2009, 06:29 PM

35 posts

boodaboodadoop
MauveMarionette
post Mar 3 2009, 06:29 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(simchi @ Mar 3 2009, 06:27 PM)
Anorexia and bulimia dont see what other see in them. It's always the battle between themself and the brain, who doesnt like to eat?! Telling an anorexia to eat more is like telling a person who suffers from insomnia to sleep early and wake up after the sufficient dose of sleep.
I agree, I don't mean it any other way and I'm not blaming any of the two disorders. As stated, it is a disorder, it's not like they WANT to be that way. It's their environment, lifestyle and influence that drives them to such brink. But if we can help it, we try not to fall into the same category, is it not?

Added on March 3, 2009, 6:30 pm
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 3 2009, 06:28 PM)
*Gives you a sweet
*demands for a sweet too*

This post has been edited by MauveMarionette: Mar 3 2009, 06:30 PM
debbieyss
post Mar 3 2009, 06:31 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 3 2009, 06:27 PM)
*makes noise*
QUOTE(law1777 @ Mar 3 2009, 06:27 PM)
eeee.. scary
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 3 2009, 06:28 PM)
*Gives you a sweet
QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 3 2009, 06:28 PM)
yooooooooo
QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 3 2009, 06:29 PM)
boodaboodadoop
THANKS~~ cry.gif
Kampung2005
post Mar 3 2009, 06:31 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 3 2009, 06:29 PM)
I agree, I don't mean it any other way and I'm not blaming any of the two disorders. As stated, it is a disorder, it's not like they WANT to be that way. It's their environment, lifestyle and influence that drives them to such brink. But if we can help it, we try not to fall into the same category, is it not?

Gives you toffee instead
imooatcows
post Mar 3 2009, 06:32 PM

35 posts

MauveMarionette
post Mar 3 2009, 06:32 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 3 2009, 06:31 PM)
Gives you toffee instead
D: why? you no sayang me is it?
Kampung2005
post Mar 3 2009, 06:34 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 3 2009, 06:32 PM)
D: why? you no sayang me is it?
Things that have been given to a person, cannot be replicated biggrin.gif
imooatcows
post Mar 3 2009, 06:35 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 3 2009, 06:34 PM)
Things that have been given to a person, cannot be replicated  biggrin.gif
lack of creativity smile.gif
simchi
post Mar 3 2009, 06:35 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 3 2009, 06:29 PM)

Dont be surprised, in the state, there's this bunch of people call themself the pro-anorexia or pro-bulimia, they have the notion that it's a lifestyle and want it to be that way until they head is really fecked up. Cause when you dont eat, your brain lacks some chemical( Read this somewhere) hence getting another mental disease such as depression, psychosis.
imooatcows
post Mar 3 2009, 06:36 PM

35 posts

lindsaylohan.jpg

127 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0421sec    0.17    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:31 AM