127 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

Single's Club V 155~~~~~~~~~~~~*, c`mon singles~ be seductive~* grins*

Maxd38
post Mar 3 2009, 06:08 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 3 2009, 06:03 PM)
That stuff happened during school days

My college friends are better than them for sure...

But it is enough to make me feel that eating with friends, cannot be done (always lah, but not all)
School days alot of assholes...
There's a saying 'Frens is not about quantity, but quality' ?
simchi
post Mar 3 2009, 06:09 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 3 2009, 05:59 PM)
For me, to extend my stay on table, i put laptop tongue.gif
Sounds simple, therefore you don't have weight issues...
Heh, if I am hard on myself maybe I do have weight issue, but I am way lower than my healthy weight supposed to be.

Kampung2005
post Mar 3 2009, 06:09 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Mar 3 2009, 06:08 PM)
I do realise that...

There's only one guy from school that is worth for me to keep contact

Added on March 3, 2009, 6:10 pm
QUOTE(simchi @ Mar 3 2009, 06:09 PM)
Heh, if I am hard on myself maybe I do have weight issue, but I am way lower than my healthy weight supposed to be.
In your mind, will you adjust your weight to satisfy guys or your loved ones?

This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Mar 3 2009, 06:10 PM
MauveMarionette
post Mar 3 2009, 06:10 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 3 2009, 06:04 PM)
Normally, what do you eat?
Going out with friends? A lot.
here's one scenario, we went to a lunch buffet that opens at 2:30PM at 2:00PM. Buffet finish at 4:00PM. We're still there at 3:55PM. biggrin.gif
But on my own, I eat very little. So I usually get tummy ache after going out with them D:

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 3 2009, 06:04 PM)
oreo is racist, 2 black cookies sandwiching white cream. Thats called gang rape
D:

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Mar 3 2009, 06:04 PM)
Tat's damn freaking rude !!
I eat damn fast.. Coz really hungry...
ya lo, no need to go there liao la. D:

QUOTE(Jamien @ Mar 3 2009, 06:04 PM)
I feel real friend, you can tell them everything. They won't judge and they're supportive.
True. But I believe real friends, when you're doing something wrong. They'll hit you anyway. biggrin.gif In the name of love.
simchi
post Mar 3 2009, 06:11 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

And they call you socialpath if you dont mingle around laugh.gif
I dont have any friend's contact in my phone.
Kampung2005
post Mar 3 2009, 06:12 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 3 2009, 06:10 PM)
Going out with friends? A lot.
here's one scenario, we went to a lunch buffet that opens at 2:30PM at 2:00PM. Buffet finish at 4:00PM. We're still there at 3:55PM. biggrin.gif
But on my own, I eat very little. So I usually get tummy ache after going out with them D:
D:
ya lo, no need to go there liao la. D:
True. But I believe real friends, when you're doing something wrong. They'll hit you anyway. biggrin.gif In the name of love.
Do you eat spicy foods? hmm.gif
debbieyss

Look at all my stars! I want to be a SUPERSTAR!
4,458 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Mar 3 2009, 05:08 PM)
eh aloha... i went there before.. macam alot of uncles wor  unsure.gif
really? I never been there but i know the ambassadors are ok lah
if not Sunshine bar also ok..i met a leng jai there... will meet him again this week wub.gif

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 3 2009, 05:11 PM)
Sad to say, i felt clubbing girl requirements are higher sad.gif
really??? unsure.gif

QUOTE(blackburry @ Mar 3 2009, 05:13 PM)
wei i tot aloha & concorde is at diff side ~? aloha is far away from concorde wor ~
ngek ngek .. sui sui sui... we go see lengjai ... muahahha
same area lah my dear

QUOTE(simchi @ Mar 3 2009, 05:14 PM)
I no clubbing since year 2003 does that mean i low low requirement?
no no not at all ~
women's taste is doesn't matter with where you normally hang out at

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Mar 3 2009, 05:17 PM)
Seems like girls here like clubbing..
really??? here also got lots of men hang out at clubs sweat.gif
MauveMarionette

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 3 2009, 06:07 PM)
Do you purposely go for exercise?
Yes. tongue.gif Or at least go for walks. It gives a feel good aftermath.

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Mar 3 2009, 06:08 PM)
I agree!
imooatcows
post Mar 3 2009, 06:13 PM

35 posts

bow chika wow wow!
Jamien
post Mar 3 2009, 06:13 PM

2,647 posts

Lol simchi, people really call you that?
MauveMarionette
post Mar 3 2009, 06:14 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 3 2009, 06:12 PM)
Do you eat spicy foods? hmm.gif
I can eat. O_o But I don't fancy them much. Why?

dazzywazzy
post Mar 3 2009, 06:15 PM

421 posts

hmm.gif
imooatcows

35 posts

dum da dum
Kampung2005

3,028 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Mar 3 2009, 06:12 PM)
really? I never been there but i know the ambassadors are ok lah
if not Sunshine bar also ok..i met a leng jai there... will meet him again this week  wub.gif
really???  unsure.gif
same area lah my dear
no no not at all ~
women's taste is doesn't matter with where you normally hang out at
really??? here also got lots of men hang out at clubs  sweat.gif
I don't know, i just look at them and feels so

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 3 2009, 06:12 PM)
Yes. tongue.gif Or at least go for walks. It gives a feel good aftermath.
I agree!
Owh, i see...

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 3 2009, 06:14 PM)
I can eat. O_o But I don't fancy them much. Why?
Curious, well, if i eat three bowls of spicy things, i can expect a visit to toilet...
simchi
post Mar 3 2009, 06:16 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 3 2009, 06:09 PM)

In your mind, will you adjust your weight to satisfy guys or your loved ones?
Everyone has an eating disorder, be it serious or mild. My weight fluctuates alot.. and the difference is huge, say 20kgs, can gain them all in a month and lose them all in another month. I was a very self conscious girl, I used to exercise alot but the weight fluctuates bit is mostly due to the side effect of some pills I took.
Kampung2005
post Mar 3 2009, 06:17 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(simchi @ Mar 3 2009, 06:16 PM)
Everyone has an eating disorder, be it serious or mild. My weight fluctuates alot.. and the difference is huge, say 20kgs, can gain them all in a month and lose them all in another month. I was a very self conscious girl, I used to exercise alot but the weight fluctuates bit is mostly due to the side effect of some pills I took.
Ah, i see hmm.gif
simchi

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Mar 3 2009, 06:13 PM)
Lol simchi, people really call you that?
I feel special laugh.gif At least I dont have to associate with them and their bullcrap rolleyes.gif
imooatcows

35 posts

When im in the club...
Im'a need...
A few of the thing the bar can't bring
First its money,Second is Me and the VIPs
Full of guarantees
-br0k3n-
post Mar 3 2009, 06:18 PM

167 posts

yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
MauveMarionette
post Mar 3 2009, 06:20 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 3 2009, 06:15 PM)
Owh, i see...
Curious, well, if i eat three bowls of spicy things, i can expect a visit to toilet...
biggrin.gif True. But my tummy ache is more to a nauseating feeling. I deal with them better now though. tongue.gif Never jog right before a binge-fest.

QUOTE(simchi @ Mar 3 2009, 06:16 PM)
I agree on "everyone has an eating disorder" somewhat. Not all, but most. Especially with our current environment and influence. i lose weight really hard, and that makes me self conscious. But I try to keep myself on track.

Anorexic or bulimic driven are not exactly attractive. D:

127 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0427sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:28 AM