Imigresen Blacklist, How to check?

highwind
post Mar 5 2011, 09:04 PM

180 posts

If you are interested to get yourself remove from the PTPTN blacklist, follow the blog post below:

http://jokingcorner.blogspot.com/2011/03/h...-blacklist.html
doublevil
post Mar 11 2011, 12:32 AM

so if got blacklisted at PTPTN website but not at immigration website meaning that we are still allow to go overseas.

Please correct me if i am wrong.

thanks.
aiyish
post Mar 13 2011, 01:27 AM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

Where to check from imigration coz i've been blacklist by PTPTN, now starting to pay since ijust got a job that pays well.
highwind
post Mar 15 2011, 02:28 PM

180 posts

You can refer to this entry:
http://jokingcorner.blogspot.com/2011/03/h...-blacklist.html

Down there got a two links to check

You can also call Imigresen and check.

Added on March 15, 2011, 2:29 pm
QUOTE(doublevil @ Mar 11 2011, 01:32 AM)
so if got blacklisted at PTPTN website but not at immigration website meaning that we are still allow to go overseas.

Please correct me if i am wrong.

thanks.
Technically you should be able to. They just starting to submit names to Immigration. So, while Immigration still haven't review the list, it is best you go overseas first. ^^

This post has been edited by highwind: Mar 15 2011, 02:29 PM
aiyish
post Mar 15 2011, 05:50 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

Just paid my dues, RM10k in one shot. They will remove my name from the blacklist soon, in 1 week they told me. Lesson learnt, dun play2 with PTPTN tongue.gif
izhar86
post Aug 18 2011, 12:48 PM

37 posts

anyone can confirm that they can travel overseas with blacklisted in ptptn but not at imigration?

0.0159sec    0.35    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:00 AM