TSnarcolepsy21
post Apr 14 2009, 02:42 PM

QUOTE(Krovaxq @ Apr 14 2009, 11:57 AM)
got it already, securely packed..thanks wink.gif

gona try it on soon, will post feedbacks here

1st impression:-

smell is okay, quite strong at 1st (even a drop)
bottle is cute

err..ok thats all for now haha~ wbb
ok noted smile.gif

hope to hear your 2nd impression soon biggrin.gif

TSnarcolepsy21
post Apr 14 2009, 11:36 PM

QUOTE(Krovaxq @ Apr 14 2009, 08:11 PM)
back for 2nd impression tongue.gif

The smell of the perfume is a lil stronger than expected, till my nose sometimes cant tahan haha~

My 1st experiment, is on my customer. An indian teenage girl, asking for some products.. I dont know, maybe its my mentality, i felt confidence, maybe my mindset already told me that this is what the pherox should do..so i kept talking and talking, and she seemed interested in our conversation, n she bought it smile.gif

that is the most obvious 1, because my other customers are all MEN! haha! will be back with my greatest project next time - going to a club with pherox, and also to see if my ex-gf still wana treat me very very cold after I have this product on lol
wow! great testimonial ya? congratulations! you made the indian girl bought your products! rclxms.gif

TSnarcolepsy21
post Apr 15 2009, 11:03 AM

QUOTE(anonymous12 @ Apr 14 2009, 11:57 PM)
hey, got money back guarantee? if i bank in today when can get product?
yup..MBG 30days..
payment before 12pm will be send at the same day..
TSnarcolepsy21
post Apr 15 2009, 07:15 PM

QUOTE(seanwe87 @ Apr 15 2009, 12:45 PM)
Hi I interested, PM me details pls

already PMed you biggrin.gif
TSnarcolepsy21
post Apr 18 2009, 01:34 PM

QUOTE(Krovaxq @ Apr 17 2009, 12:05 PM)
hi, im back tongue.gif

well,  i cant really tell whether its this perfume or some rocket-science miracles...

i do have the confidence, scored a girl at a club..(well, maybe becoz its a club tongue.gif)

but 1 thing that is really weird here haha... my shop's cleaner, an indo girl i think,  who works at my work place keeps talking to me! hahahahahaha...what a pheroX!

u guys should try, as i could think of some theory, if it isnt the perfume drives you..maybe the pleasant smell made u feel easy n comfortable talkin to people.
wah! the cleaner oso talked to you already ya hehe.. tongue.gif

the words that i bold are actually the great advantage of PHERO X.. rclxms.gif

QUOTE(pYe @ Apr 17 2009, 12:16 PM)
i read about this fragrance thing some times ago but it's on the foreign market..like to give it a try too tongue.gif pm me details plz..
PMed you already.. smile.gif

QUOTE(nikki_5543 @ Apr 18 2009, 01:25 PM)
pm me detail..interested...
PMed you already.. smile.gif

TSnarcolepsy21
post Apr 18 2009, 05:36 PM

QUOTE(thakilla18 @ Apr 18 2009, 03:18 PM)
hellooo there .... interested here ... please pm ur details .... guarantee will arrive the same day if bank in before 12pm ar?
will not arrive at the same day but will post it at the same day..
the by tomorrow u will get your item.. biggrin.gif
will pm you my banking details..

QUOTE(crusher @ Apr 18 2009, 04:01 PM)
pm me your banking details, I would like to have one for my friend as birthday gift smile.gif
will pm you my banking details.. biggrin.gif

TSnarcolepsy21
post Apr 18 2009, 06:01 PM

QUOTE(freeman1314 @ Apr 18 2009, 05:47 PM)
Since all your customer are male i think you should try change to pheroline(perfume to attract male laugh.gif  laugh.gif ).
Btw mind to describe how is the scent like ?
Coz I have a very sensitive nose so I cant tahan any strong scent.
phero x is for men..for sure my customers all are males tongue.gif

anyway..this perfume scent not too strong..it's suitable to all guys.. smile.gif
it's made from a liquid from wood..one of the ingredients and no alcohol..

TSnarcolepsy21
post Apr 18 2009, 06:28 PM

QUOTE(fingercrackg @ Apr 18 2009, 06:23 PM)
COD?...im in pj
COD only ar Jalan Raja Chulan once i have stock...
for the time being the supplier will post.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by narcolepsy21: Apr 18 2009, 06:30 PM
TSnarcolepsy21
post Apr 18 2009, 06:52 PM

QUOTE(fingercrackg @ Apr 18 2009, 06:49 PM)
meet infront cosmopoint...shall PM u the date&time...
only COD at Jalan Raja Chulan/Raja Chulan Monorel.. smile.gif
TSnarcolepsy21
post Apr 22 2009, 03:11 PM

QUOTE(pYe @ Apr 22 2009, 02:26 PM)
got this item today.. fast delivery. recommended seller! thanks!
thanks ya? biggrin.gif

later can give a feedback rclxms.gif
TSnarcolepsy21
post Apr 27 2009, 03:28 PM

QUOTE(lan85evo @ Apr 27 2009, 02:43 PM)
want 1..lol
please pm detail..thanks
will PM you biggrin.gif

TSnarcolepsy21
post Apr 27 2009, 10:19 PM

QUOTE(hantarkatsini2 @ Apr 27 2009, 04:44 PM)
pm me ur banking details. wanna try biggrin.gif
PMed you already biggrin.gif
TSnarcolepsy21
post Apr 28 2009, 09:10 AM

QUOTE(supeman @ Apr 28 2009, 01:16 AM)
interested! banking details pls
PMed you already rclxms.gif

TSnarcolepsy21
post May 6 2009, 10:21 PM

QUOTE(kareem @ May 6 2009, 12:59 PM)
PM me ur details ya?  brows.gif
TSnarcolepsy21
post May 7 2009, 09:06 AM

QUOTE(27heaven @ May 6 2009, 10:25 PM)
will give it a try.pm details..;-)
hi there,
already PMed you biggrin.gif
TSnarcolepsy21
post May 10 2009, 02:45 PM

QUOTE(rockstar teddy @ May 8 2009, 04:34 PM)
pm me detail..interested...
thanks..
QUOTE(muamua @ May 9 2009, 12:17 PM)
is this true???... not using witch doctor is it???... plz pm me... serious buyer here... biggrin.gif
Already PMed you the baking details. smile.gif

QUOTE(iichi @ May 8 2009, 05:09 PM)
elo...how to buy this product..i want to try it...email me kreaz_d_zael@yahoo.com.my
Already email you. smile.gif
TSnarcolepsy21
post May 11 2009, 01:03 AM

QUOTE(brokenglass @ May 10 2009, 03:36 PM)
me also....pm ur account dtail pls  smile.gif

TSnarcolepsy21
post May 12 2009, 10:52 PM

QUOTE(nthui @ May 12 2009, 06:30 PM)
HEY BRO, I WOULD LIKE TO BUY 1 TO TRY. PLS PM ME UR BANKING DETAIL. I HOPE CAN GET IT ASAP. THANKS
Already PMed biggrin.gif
TSnarcolepsy21
post May 18 2009, 08:54 PM

QUOTE(dascascos @ May 16 2009, 07:32 PM)
bought and arrived already
very fast
and recommended seller

testi:-

try 2 drop, make my bedroom smell very nice
and also make my head a bit pening
but, nice smell
it can make my smoke smell nothing
tomolo want to try to women and girl
see what their reaction
tq
nice product here =)
harap harap dapat gf baru
;D
Thanks for the great testimonial. Hope it will helps you. smile.gif

QUOTE(kareem @ May 18 2009, 01:29 PM)
I really love the smell!The smell quite strong though..I use it only one or two drop only..and the smell last for the whole day!
Yup. That's the fact. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(mista.ajid @ May 18 2009, 01:39 PM)
Hola!

bro,

Can you share us this product MBG 30 days termto make it a clear cut for all?  hmm.gif
Actually this product is the only way for man to get a woman. It's to attract a woman and at the same time give extra confidence for you after smell it and also whoever smell it from the person wearing it.

The MBG is after 30 days of using it and it's not a platform for buyer to get the money back whether it's really work or not. So far there is not MBG yet but more repeat order.

Good luck in your searching ya? smile.gif

QUOTE(dascascos @ May 18 2009, 07:35 PM)
awek dapat belum ?
Hope he will get one biggrin.gif
TSnarcolepsy21
post May 21 2009, 10:03 PM

Lol!  biggrin.gif  im not really into getting a female as I alrdy confident of what the Al-Mighty gave to me, inshaAllah. Im the type who like to make research instead. I am trying to justify this product on a trainee in my office which beside me since she was so docile on her surroundings. Ultimately, I didnt see any effect during my wear. moreover, the smell sometimes unpleasant.

How the scent fares is depending on the person's natural body chemistry. If you are quite confident with your own attractiveness and the response to your charm has been overwhelming I'm afraid it's not going to work because you're not going to see a very drastic difference since you're already attractive, right? Girls are not going to jump onto your lap after using it if you would think that is the type of change or reaction induced by the pheromones. One other thing, refrain from using RELIGION as an excuse to put yourself in high moral ground. Even the Almighty said EFFORTS HAVE TO BE MADE TO ACHIEVE RESULTS.

Second, if you're going to test products, your claim is quite refutable because if I myself were to test, I wouldn't mind spending a certain amount of money for it. If it works, or if it doesn't work, I'm NOT going to ask my money back. Because I merely want to test something to prove something to myself. Asking for money back when you haven't used it for 30 days draws a little suspicion, I think any normal seller would be suspicious.

and my press tip is already leaking and the liquid is vaporized!

You only make a complaint after 10 days of using it. If it were leaking upon purchase I'm sure you would have made your complaint right after you received it, right? Why wait 10 days? I'm not sure how I should be held responsible for dysfunction that you induced yourself.

To me, this product is not real. there is no secure website which declare this product is from Morgan LAB and made in Russia. 100% of the website is a website hosted in Malaysia!there is also other people selling it by selling 2 set of ADIDAS deodorant for RM80 and you will get FREE 2 Phero-X.Check it out in LYN itself.

So having a website is a proof of aunthenticity? The problem is, there are people who give positive testimonials and are benefiting from this product. Saying that it is not real based on your personal experience is pretty weak, don't you think? So what makes that free Phero-X with Adidas deodorant real and mine fake? What if the Adidas Phero-X is fake and mine is real?

Moreover, how can we verify the SMS testi really from your customer or just mock up?

I believe there are hand phone numbers with the SMS captures. Since you explicitly stated that you were testing out the product, I believe you would go to any length to prove its authenticity by calling the numbers and asking the testimonial writer yourself. I would if I were to TEST products. now why didn't you? How were you going prove anything by expecting info to be spoon-fed to you?

After 5 days of research, the result is the same. Thus, that is why I request for Money back!

I did mention money back in PM after 30 days (30 days money back guarantee, remember?) Using it for 5 days and you already come to your conclusion and request for money back.

Internationally, this such product is sold in SEX stores which is use to obsess chicks in club and during 'one night stand'. The price is definitely higher. 

Is ebay international enough for you? I saw in EBay UK seller sells a pheromone bottle 10 ml for GBP 5.99 = RM 30+-. How about that? biggrin.gif

Ultimately, since you said there is no one request for Money Back, thus I am the FIRST one. Let me know and others to know the procedure!
Since you insist it so commandingly, I will return your money AFTER 30 days. Make sure if you want to TEST PRODUCTS after this, you have enough fund to do so. Otherwise, I suggest that you find another beneficial hobby. Thank you very much. smile.gif

By the way, I'm a woman, not a BRO. The reason I sell PheroX in the first place is because I found myself attracted to a man who used it. Maybe you just don't have the chemistry with this product. Have a nice day! nod.gif

This post has been edited by narcolepsy21: May 21 2009, 10:24 PM

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0267sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 10:33 AM