[WTS] PHERO X: RM65 nationwide, NEW PRICE: RM65

TSnarcolepsy21
post Mar 2 2009, 10:40 AM, updated 8y ago

PHERO-X
Get Noticed. Be Desired

RM65 only including postage! (All over Malaysia)
RM120 for 2 units inclusive postage! biggrin.gif

NEW PACKAGING!!

What are pheromones?
Pheromones are natural chemicals our body produces to influence sexual activity along with positive feelings in others. They are odorless molecules that are emitted through sweat and in essence create an aura of irresistibility around us.

What is Phero-X®?
Pherox® is a revolutionary liquid based pheromone producer and enhancer that is taken orally. Pherox® will make your body produce significantly higher levels of pheromones and ultimately make you attract radically higher levels of people.

What makes Phero-X® different?
Pherox® is the only liquid pheromone enhancer that is ingested (not a spray or perfume) through a liquid format. This allows the active ingredients the ability to be absorbed into your body quicker and more efficiently. Ultimately this results in the body producing and releasing more of its own natural pheromones.

How do I know Phero-X® actually works?
Pherox® has gone through extensive testing with a third party organization to validate its effectiveness.

Can men and women take Phero-X®?
Yes. Men and women both benefit equally by taking Pherox®. Men and women produce different types of pheromones and Pherox® will significantly increase pheromone production in both sexes.

How to use:
Just put 1-2 drop on your neck & hand. On your clothes/colar also can.

How to order:
1. Kindly place your order in the topic ONLY.
2. Once confirm, will provide you banking details via PM

Payment:
++ Maybank
++ CIMB
(will provide once confirm)

This post has been edited by narcolepsy21: Aug 2 2017, 07:49 AM
TSnarcolepsy21
post Mar 2 2009, 10:43 AM

Testimonials

Latest testimonial biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Syafiq_88 @ Dec 15 2011, 02:06 PM)
I have been used this phero-x for a few days..
The results is awesome...
Hehehe,it really works with my gf. Yup,it works and my gf loves the smell and always hug me n bla bla bla when we together....

Hehehe,and the smell attracts woman,tried to usha girls at shopping mall once,and success. But still need to have a great personality and few ayat2 la. the girls will not go crazy when smell the perfume,it just an addition to urself. 
QUOTE(forbidden_wing @ Oct 30 2011, 02:33 PM)
Nice seller, prompt feedback and very fast delivery..

Got nice smell, not so strong but can last overnight..i'll try it tomorrow at work..
QUOTE(*Mor* @ Oct 4 2011, 01:01 AM)
Packages arrived a few days back.Really nice smell and like
the feedbacks here,very lasting. Am trying it out at the moments,
so far so good. Can feel the different ...'ppl' are nicer to u ....
QUOTE(Krovaxq @ Apr 14 2009, 11:57 AM)
got it already, securely packed..thanks wink.gif

gona try it on soon, will post feedbacks here

1st impression:-

smell is okay, quite strong at 1st (even a drop)
bottle is cute

err..ok thats all for now haha~ wbb
QUOTE(Krovaxq @ Apr 14 2009, 08:11 PM)
back for 2nd impression tongue.gif

The smell of the perfume is a lil stronger than expected, till my nose sometimes cant tahan haha~

My 1st experiment, is on my customer. An indian teenage girl, asking for some products.. I dont know, maybe its my mentality, i felt confidence, maybe my mindset already told me that this is what the pherox should do..so i kept talking and talking, and she seemed interested in our conversation, n she bought it smile.gif

that is the most obvious 1, because my other customers are all MEN! haha! will be back with my greatest project next time - going to a club with pherox, and also to see if my ex-gf still wana treat me very very cold after I have this product on lol
QUOTE(Krovaxq @ Apr 17 2009, 12:05 PM)
hi, im back tongue.gif

well,  i cant really tell whether its this perfume or some rocket-science miracles...

i do have the confidence, scored a girl at a club..(well, maybe becoz its a club tongue.gif)

but 1 thing that is really weird here haha... my shop's cleaner, an indo girl i think,  who works at my work place keeps talking to me! hahahahahaha...what a pheroX!

u guys should try, as i could think of some theory, if it isnt the perfume drives you..maybe the pleasant smell made u feel easy n comfortable talkin to people.
QUOTE(dascascos @ May 16 2009, 07:32 PM)
bought and arrived already
very fast
and recommended seller

testi:-

try 2 drop, make my bedroom smell very nice
and also make my head a bit pening
but, nice smell
it can make my smoke smell nothing
tomolo want to try to women and girl
see what their reaction
tq
nice product here =)
harap harap dapat gf baru
;D
QUOTE(kareem @ May 18 2009, 01:29 PM)
I really love the smell!The smell quite strong though..I use it only one or two drop only..and the smell last for the whole day!
QUOTE(pYe @ Jun 3 2009, 10:41 AM)
Hey,I've been away from LYN for too long and almost forget to drop a testimony here..

Well, this product do has a strong smell, enough to make me dizzy upon applying it.. But heck, it does give good effects. First time I used it I went to a TM Point. The sales assistant (which is a lady) kept looking at me although she was dealing with my friend that time. And I just can't believe she did talked to me and asked about my background too! brows.gif

Use it if you need confidence -that's my advise..  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
QUOTE(ajul88 @ Jun 18 2009, 03:16 PM)
get my item..and apply it to me..damn..all girl always beside me..when inlecturer room.even lecturer...always get beside me...hahaha...cool2..XD..two thumbp up..even get the item late..XD
This post has been edited by narcolepsy21: Dec 16 2011, 05:14 PM
TSnarcolepsy21
post Mar 2 2009, 10:45 AM

Reserved for order list rclxms.gif

1. Mr X (LYN user -  dont want to reveal his name)
2. nofx
3. Mr X (3 bottles) biggrin.gif
4. realmcord80
5. kursk
6. zimhibikie
7. McFearless 
8. amrich
9. holocauster
10. jeng_lot
11. krovaxq
12. thakilla18
13. pYe
14. mista.ajid
15. hantarkatsini2
16. supeman
17. Mr Y (LYN user -  dont want to reveal his name)
18. thermal_crew
19. brokenglass
20. nthui
21. am3
22. Mr A (LYN user -  dont want to reveal his name)
23. dascascos
24. Mr M (LYN user -  dont want to reveal his name)
25. AkitSuki Haruno
26. defconkiller
27. ccboy
28. @sd
29. ajul88
30. fillmore
31. Mr K - (LYN user -  dont want to reveal his name)
32. nthui - 2 bottles**
33. stevenlys - 2 bottles
34. derrickpoh
35. rpg82
36. nixuss
37. otai_hongkong
38. Yongkw90
39. kiey20
40. Mr AA - 2 units (LYN user -  dont want to reveal his name)
41. [kewl]boy
42. izzo_argatra
43. takahashi88
44. casablanca2
45. Mr R.Z (LYN user -  dont want to reveal his name)
46. aku2kawe
47. shift79
48. sanzo
49. rockmaniac85
50. mista_amin

... more and more..

** - repeat order

This post has been edited by narcolepsy21: Dec 5 2012, 03:10 PM
secretass
post Mar 2 2009, 10:50 AM

But wat about gals? Can gals take as well?? Do you have any testimonial from girls?? Do they have any side effects in the long run?
Hiruka
post Mar 2 2009, 10:55 AM

Game's Life
1,342 posts

Hoho U will be like the man in "Perfume" Movie.. tongue.gif
TSnarcolepsy21
post Mar 2 2009, 12:28 PM

QUOTE(secretass @ Mar 2 2009, 10:50 AM)
But wat about gals? Can gals take as well?? Do you have any testimonial from girls??  Do they have any side effects in the long run?
for gals, please refer this topic biggrin.gif
side effect is you will get more friends, boost self confidence..

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...78&hl=Pherolins

QUOTE(Hiruka @ Mar 2 2009, 10:55 AM)
Hoho U will be like the man in "Perfume" Movie.. tongue.gif
sort of biggrin.gif
kamikazwe
post Mar 2 2009, 12:52 PM

350 posts

fat man can use? lolx...how long does it last? how 2 use it? lke normal perfume? 46 postage if cod how much?
TSnarcolepsy21
post Mar 2 2009, 01:00 PM

QUOTE(kamikazwe @ Mar 2 2009, 12:52 PM)
fat man can use? lolx...how long does it last? how 2 use it? lke normal perfume? 46 postage if cod how much?
anyone can use as long as dont have any bad smell..
can last up to 8hrs..but dont wash the area that u put the Phero X..the smell will be erase..

just put 1-2 drops to your neck and your hand..
can use one bottle (5ml) up to 2 months ..

46 include postage...
COD price also the same smile.gif

kamikazwe
post Mar 2 2009, 01:16 PM

350 posts

uuuuu...intresting...1 more question...its safe for health right...just curious...pakai nanti kene skin reaction...pain liao
TSnarcolepsy21
post Mar 2 2009, 03:37 PM

QUOTE(kamikazwe @ Mar 2 2009, 01:16 PM)
uuuuu...intresting...1 more question...its safe for health right...just curious...pakai nanti kene skin reaction...pain liao
this perfume dont have any chemical ingredients even alcohol. So no worries. biggrin.gif

utaikamah
post Mar 4 2009, 10:12 AM

wah..really that good? hmm..interesting..so how do i order? biggrin.gif
TSnarcolepsy21
post Mar 5 2009, 11:07 AM

QUOTE(utaikamah @ Mar 4 2009, 10:12 AM)
wah..really that good? hmm..interesting..so how do i order? biggrin.gif
if serious..will PM u banking details biggrin.gif
nofx
post Mar 9 2009, 07:36 PM

17 posts

wanna to try..pm me ur acc detail
seabed08
post Mar 10 2009, 12:53 AM

does tis has any smell???O.o??
TSnarcolepsy21
post Mar 10 2009, 11:35 AM

QUOTE(nofx @ Mar 9 2009, 07:36 PM)
wanna to try..pm me ur acc detail
ok noted..will pm u biggrin.gif

QUOTE(seabed08 @ Mar 10 2009, 12:53 AM)
does tis has any smell???O.o??
of course dear..
the smell of pheromones that can make girls wondering and attract... biggrin.gif

fullyinsane
post Mar 11 2009, 03:51 PM

64 posts

female animal also attracted? scared when use all female animals like cats come at me..LOL...

just kidding...btw nice item...i dont find any reason to use this yet...
TSnarcolepsy21
post Mar 12 2009, 12:02 PM

QUOTE(fullyinsane @ Mar 11 2009, 03:51 PM)
female animal also attracted? scared when use all female animals like cats come at me..LOL...

just kidding...btw nice item...i dont find any reason to use this yet...
human being only.. biggrin.gif
spycat
post Mar 13 2009, 04:18 PM

42 posts

how can i pay u??what is your account cimb bank number?
TSnarcolepsy21
post Mar 14 2009, 11:08 PM

QUOTE(spycat @ Mar 13 2009, 04:18 PM)
how can i pay u??what is your account cimb bank number?
will PM u my banking details biggrin.gif
realmcord80
post Mar 19 2009, 08:26 PM

108 posts

PM me your bank detail.... drool.gif

18 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0259sec    1.25    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:31 PM