126 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Bottom

Single's Club V 153, So you're which baby?

PIOPIO
post Mar 1 2009, 03:22 PM

QUOTE(outsider @ Mar 1 2009, 03:19 PM)
mana ada
tak ada? @@

QUOTE(kikipi @ Mar 1 2009, 03:19 PM)
yes dear.. i luv u  blush.gif
u say wan ah...  brows.gif

muahahhaha dont show me that face can or not doh.gif kakakakkakaa
honey.... u know i sitll sayang u rite hands.gif
lub you gao gaoa~~~~~~~~~~ blush.gif

QUOTE(zenix @ Mar 1 2009, 03:19 PM)
piopio giant mojo jojo?
ask ah ki~ XD
nickisthemost
post Mar 1 2009, 03:22 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Mar 1 2009, 03:13 PM)
haha but i didnt work yesterday.. plus i slept for long hours in the evening..
thats why lur i cant sleep laugh.gif

tomolo need to work again sweat.gif
i thought you go to yoga class, maybe can practice it when you are not sleepy =P

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 1 2009, 03:17 PM)
blush.gif what other things you thinking?
how to have a better life blush.gif

QUOTE(RubyF @ Mar 1 2009, 03:17 PM)
i want to get a dog laugh.gif
what type of dog, female or male dog lulz ?
imooatcows
post Mar 1 2009, 03:23 PM

35 posts

piopio is 198cm tall
PIOPIO
post Mar 1 2009, 03:23 PM

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Mar 1 2009, 03:22 PM)
i thought you go to yoga class, maybe can practice it when you are not sleepy =P
blush.gif shai now~
kikipi
post Mar 1 2009, 03:24 PM

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 1 2009, 03:14 PM)
my eyes, my thighs and i want to get taller~  laugh.gif
oh yah.. i wan to be taller and slimmer too! very very important to me! >"<

QUOTE(outsider @ Mar 1 2009, 03:15 PM)
pm me ur house address also  tongue.gif  laugh.gif
sweat.gif  sweat.gif

she ok ah ~~~ yesterday went to the curve watch movie with her icon_rolleyes.gif
u also wan my house addresss? haha
outsider

~ get out ~
1,270 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 1 2009, 03:22 PM)
tak ada? @@
ask ah ki~ XD
tak ada ~~~~~~~ tongue.gif
PIOPIO

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 1 2009, 03:23 PM)
piopio is 198cm tall
dry.gif
outsider

~ get out ~
1,270 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Mar 1 2009, 03:24 PM)
nod.gif nod.gif nod.gif nod.gif

i want rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
kikipi
post Mar 1 2009, 03:25 PM

tak ada? @@
ask ah ki~ XD
muakssssssss muaksssssssssss

not goin anywhere today ? biggrin.gif

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Mar 1 2009, 03:22 PM)
i cant practise yoga at night... cos it will make me stay awake until the next morning laugh.gif
PIOPIO

QUOTE(kikipi @ Mar 1 2009, 03:24 PM)
you tall enough now~ and slim enough ><''

tall is important to me... sad.gif

QUOTE(outsider @ Mar 1 2009, 03:24 PM)
tak ada ~~~~~~~  tongue.gif
how come tak ada? @@
Maxd38

79 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 1 2009, 03:23 PM)
piopio is 198cm tall
tat is super tall.. like NBA player... laugh.gif laugh.gif
imooatcows
post Mar 1 2009, 03:26 PM

35 posts

im a short fak biggrin.gif
m4djack

93 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Mar 1 2009, 03:25 PM)
tat is super tall.. like NBA player...  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
wah lau. 15cm higher than me! cannot be!!!!!!! mad.gif
PIOPIO

QUOTE(kikipi @ Mar 1 2009, 03:25 PM)
muakssssssss muaksssssssssss

not goin anywhere today ? biggrin.gif
i cant practise yoga at night... cos it will make me stay awake until the next morning  laugh.gif
me a~ might go eat giant pizza later~ brows.gif ah ki neh? wub.gif
Maxd38

79 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Mar 1 2009, 03:25 PM)
i cant practise yoga at night... cos it will make me stay awake until the next morning  laugh.gif
yoga tat geng? hmm.gif
kikipi
post Mar 1 2009, 03:27 PM

Why, do you always do this to me?
Why, couldn't you just see through me?
How come, you act like this
Like you just don't care at all

Do you expect me to believe I was the only one to fall?
I can feel, I can feel you near me, even though you're far away
I can feel, I can feel you baby, why

It's not supposed to feel this way
I need you, I need you
More and more each day
It's not supposed to hurt this way
I need you, I need you, I need you
Tell me, are you and me still together?
Tell me, do you think we could last forever?
Tell me, why

Hey, listen to what we're not saying
Let's play, a different game than what we're playing
Try, to look at me and really see my heart

Do you expect me to believe I'm gonna let us fall apart?
I can feel, I can feel you near me, even when you're far away

It's not supposed to feel this way
I need you, I need you
More and more each day
Tell me, you think we could last forever?
Tell me, why

So go and think about whatever you need to think about
Go on and dream about whatever you need to dream about
And come back to me when you know just how you feel, you feel
I can feel, I can feel you near me, even though you're far away

I need you, I need you
More and more each day
Tell me

I need you, I need you
More and more each day
Tell me, do you think we could last forever?
Tell me, why

zenix

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

tak ada? @@
ask ah ki~ XD
reli?

ah ki ah ki.....tell tongue.gif
Cheesenium

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Mar 1 2009, 03:17 PM)
You're an artist? Never knew i could find another one here biggrin.gif
THis is an awesome song! When i just see it, i don't have to read the lyrics, i know its an awesome song.
It's still one of my favourites.

The lyrics is damn good,without being too emo.It also manage to express the feeling that i have sometimes.

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 1 2009, 03:18 PM)
dont' worry la~ wink.gif just saying onlyXD

cause last sem was a good sem for me~ three days uni oni~ XD

I thought you gonna skip classes d.

This sem better be a good sem for me too.
Maxd38
post Mar 1 2009, 03:28 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(m4djack @ Mar 1 2009, 03:26 PM)
wah lau. 15cm higher than me! cannot be!!!!!!!  mad.gif
u 183.. wah, tall also ..
PIOPIO
post Mar 1 2009, 03:28 PM

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Mar 1 2009, 03:27 PM)
It's still one of my favourites.

The lyrics is damn good,without being too emo.It also manage to express the feeling that i have sometimes.

I thought you gonna skip classes d.

This sem better be a good sem for me too.
i've to study hard~ smile.gif

this sem i study harder than last time~ smile.gif

126 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Top

0.0547sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:29 PM