6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Single's Club V 153, So you're which baby?

nickisthemost
post Feb 27 2009, 03:54 PM

388 posts

September : Active and dynamic. Decisive and haste but tends
to regret. Attractive and affectionate to oneself.
Strong mentality. Loves attention. Diplomatic.
Consoling, friendly and solves people's problems.
Brave and fearless. Adventurous. Loving and
caring. Suave and generous. Usually you have
many friends. Enjoys making love. Emotional
Stubborn. Hasty. Good memory. Moving, motivates
oneself and others Loves to travel and explore.
Sometimes sexy in a way that only their lover can
understand. if you do not repost this in the next 5
mins, someone very close to you will become mad
At you in the next 8 days.

no comment lulz
nickisthemost
post Feb 27 2009, 04:01 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(blackburry @ Feb 27 2009, 03:58 PM)
u enjoy making love... lulz
c'mon ler which guy in this world doesn't ? lulz

or maybe we enjoy the most brows.gif
nickisthemost
post Feb 27 2009, 04:05 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Feb 27 2009, 04:03 PM)
bb likes it too brows.gif
you don't like rolleyes.gif ?

anyway street fighter and drangonball on cinema lulz
nickisthemost
post Feb 27 2009, 04:12 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(blackburry @ Feb 27 2009, 04:05 PM)
shud say which human doesnt .. brows.gif
also depends on who we make love tongue.gif
nickisthemost
post Feb 27 2009, 08:18 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 27 2009, 08:12 PM)
Do you think girls are interested to visit this?
is that a question from a monk hmm.gif ?
nickisthemost
post Feb 27 2009, 08:27 PM

388 posts

nickisthemost
post Feb 27 2009, 09:27 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Feb 27 2009, 09:23 PM)
T.T Why do people I love torture me. Wait. Only people we love can hurt us. Lol. Cruel chicks~ I thought animals were non judgmental and don't hurt those who don't threaten them~
i jeles chickie =(

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Feb 27 2009, 09:23 PM)
haha. err/ u can call me chris la
sounds like male name lulz
nickisthemost
post Feb 27 2009, 09:39 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Feb 27 2009, 09:35 PM)
lol nick no need jealous. I can sayang you too. hmm.gif just need to think which category you fir into.
i was joking lulz, if you want put me inside gangster category pls =X
nickisthemost
post Feb 27 2009, 09:46 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Feb 27 2009, 09:41 PM)
lol i don't sayang gangsters. I put them across my knee and bruise their backsides for being dysfunctional people. tongue.gif

nothing la... hard to say also.
clearly you don't understand much about gangsters tongue.gif, then come and bruise me lulz

anyway just asking you guys a question, what make men become romantic ? lulz
nickisthemost
post Feb 27 2009, 09:50 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Feb 27 2009, 09:47 PM)
how much do a men love the person tongue.gif
you mean the more a man loves a women the more romantic he will be ? lulz

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Feb 27 2009, 09:48 PM)
infact i`dwell within you tongue.gif
unsure.gif
nickisthemost
post Feb 27 2009, 10:03 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Feb 27 2009, 09:56 PM)
korek korek
QUOTE(Jamien @ Feb 27 2009, 09:57 PM)
the more a person shows how much he loves his girl, the more romantic he is (via positive techniques)
but not all guy are romantic even if he loves the girl so much lulz

then what about the more a girl love a guy, the more she will ?
nickisthemost
post Feb 27 2009, 10:16 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Feb 27 2009, 10:05 PM)
November : Trustworthy and loyal. Very passionate and
dangerous. Wild at times. Knows how to have fun.
Sexy and mysterious Everyone is drawn towards
your inner and outer beauty and independent
personality. Playful, but secretive. Very emotional
and temperamental sometimes. Meets new people
easily and very social in a group. Fearless and
independent. Can hold their own. Stands out in a
crowd. Essentially very smart. Usually, the
greatest men are born in this month. If you ever
begin a relationship with someone from this month,
hold on to them because their one of a kind.
eh. serious man. all the context above is true and best describe me. 
freaky. haha
ooo how dangerous are you lulz ?

QUOTE(Jamien @ Feb 27 2009, 10:06 PM)
lol nick the key is SHOWING it. For example, a guy who loves his girl but never tells her. Romantic? NO.

A guy who loves his girl, sends her flowers on their 100th day together. romantic? YES.

A guy who loves a girl but never hugs her and never brings her anywhere. Romantic? NO.

A guy who loves his girl, sometimes brings her traveling to new places together and hugs her to let her feel precious. Romantic? YES.

The list goes on~ Loving a person is about letting the person KNOW she/he is loved. Doesn't have to be expensive stuff. She just needs to know he cares.

happy.gif *cuddles spikes* This would be romantic in real life.
what if a guy is romantic and doesn't love the girl =X ?
nickisthemost
post Feb 27 2009, 10:23 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Feb 27 2009, 10:19 PM)
haha. ohhh im pretty dangerous.  brows.gif  i also dun know wat im capable off sometimes. n ppl should b afraid.

if a guy is romantic and doesnt love the girl, it means tht the guy is hamsap la. lol
everyone admits they are dangerous, but when the real thing comes they tremble with fear =X

wah you so understand guy wan ? lulz
nickisthemost
post Feb 27 2009, 10:31 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Feb 27 2009, 10:27 PM)
haha. tremble? hell,. i dun tremble. im pretty brave. sometimes. lol

of cos la. its very obvious wat? guys r so predictable sometimes.  laugh.gif
even if you stand infront of gangster, and he ready to chop you hmm.gif ?

are you telling me that guys are easy lulz tongue.gif ?
nickisthemost
post Feb 27 2009, 10:36 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Feb 27 2009, 10:28 PM)
haha. for all i know. all guys are hamsap la./  tongue.gif
you know guys are hamsup, but do you know why =P ?
nickisthemost
post Feb 27 2009, 10:40 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 27 2009, 10:38 PM)
At this moment until 3 to 4 years from now, Kampung is no hamsap smile.gif
no such thing =X
nickisthemost
post Feb 27 2009, 10:46 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Feb 27 2009, 10:41 PM)
lol. 1st 1st, i m wise enough not to get myself in a feud with gangster la. see, smart. haha  laugh.gif

guys are always easy la. seduce them & done.
but i believe that no matter how smart we are we still get in to trouble lulz who's smarter now tongue.gif

yes they are mostly easy at the begining =P

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 27 2009, 10:41 PM)
Proof 1:

At form 3, Kampung rejected a date invitation

Proof 2:

Kampung do not want girls in his outings

Proof 3:

No GF until 2011/2012
that got nothing to do with hamsup ler, girl come seduce you see you can stand or not =X ? lulz

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Feb 27 2009, 10:42 PM)
haha. shook. u tell me la, y guys r hamsap?
for the sake of population that god has entrust us with such things =X
nickisthemost
post Feb 27 2009, 10:58 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 27 2009, 10:49 PM)
I will try to tahan...

2004 to 2006 : No outing with female

2007 : No outing with female

2008 : No outing with female

2009 : Got one, with Jamien
so one of the reason for you to go out with female is because you're hamsup ? lulz

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Feb 27 2009, 10:50 PM)
lol. but it depends on wat kinda trouble la, i believe im smart enough to run away from trouble. hey im gd at tht actually.  tongue.gif  im smarters till.
we believe, we plan, but at the end of the day it's not us to decide whether it happens or not tongue.gif still smarter tongue.gif ?

QUOTE(Jamien @ Feb 27 2009, 10:51 PM)
i suppose Jamien isn't 100% female? laugh.gif
of you meet him before ? how is he ? lulz leng chai brows.gif ?
nickisthemost
post Feb 27 2009, 11:02 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 27 2009, 11:00 PM)
Jamien outing for me, was quite an experiment, and the experiment was SUCCESSFUL
so you chat alot with her ? one on one dating hmm.gif ?
nickisthemost
post Feb 27 2009, 11:05 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 27 2009, 11:03 PM)
One on one, yes we chat a lot for sure
something that is unexpected lulz

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0766sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:46 PM