FlameReaper
post Apr 9 2010, 09:30 PM

I lari portable on my dude
560 posts

QUOTE(kyon22 @ Apr 9 2010, 07:55 PM)
ritsu already has a 2D boyfriend?..

source sankaku
i'm even more shocked mio doesn't have any, but yeah.

although with sankaku i had doubts...
FlameReaper
post Apr 10 2010, 12:29 AM

560 posts

QUOTE(kyon22 @ Apr 9 2010, 10:11 PM)
next episode...
happy?..
which reminds me of a short doujin which Ritsu hooks up Mio with her brother.
FlameReaper
post Apr 19 2010, 09:47 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(Julian_ex @ Apr 19 2010, 07:10 PM)
I always wonder wat if this anime added a male character as protagonist? and it turn out to be harem anime?
QUOTE(pjal @ Apr 19 2010, 07:15 PM)
it would turn out like, BgataHkei or Ichiban Ushiro no Daimaou and etc.. an anime full of fan service
hahahaohwow.jpg

On a serious note, I do wished that happened a while back (existence of a male lead). But then K-On! is already what it is, so wondering about that is kinda useless. Just grab some snacks and watch. tongue.gif

Besides, I can always leave that job to doujin artists whistling.gif
FlameReaper
post Apr 22 2010, 01:17 AM

560 posts

QUOTE(kyon22 @ Apr 21 2010, 11:44 PM)
first row, second from the left. She's been appearing a lot lately... wub.gif
ada orang wat fanart character tu lol.

pembetulan, dah berlambak nak mampus. internet world is fast sia

FlameReaper
post Apr 22 2010, 11:22 AM

560 posts

baru tengok ep 3, and...

>The Who
>The Who
>The Who
>The Who
>The Who
>The Who

/cuba menahan diri dari YEEEEEAAAAAAHH
FlameReaper
post Apr 27 2010, 07:49 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(Eccentrical @ Apr 27 2010, 06:16 PM)
yappari kore wa saikou da!
FlameReaper
post Apr 29 2010, 11:36 AM

560 posts

QUOTE(chipmunkey1992 @ Apr 29 2010, 10:01 AM)
Wuuh, what is that?! blink.gif

This post has been edited by FlameReaper: Apr 29 2010, 11:36 AM
FlameReaper
post Jun 5 2010, 12:46 AM

560 posts

QUOTE(Silencers @ Jun 4 2010, 08:53 PM)
OF COURSE I CARE. K-ON IS LIKE THE BESTEST ANIMU THATS EVER EXISTED SINCE DORAEMON. ITS THE MOST MOE-EST THING TO EVER GRACE OUR MONITOR SCREENS!
>MOE

uh

what is this MOE you are talking about?

whistling.gif

This post has been edited by FlameReaper: Jun 5 2010, 12:47 AM
FlameReaper
post Jun 13 2010, 03:58 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(Chyan @ Jun 11 2010, 12:44 PM)
But seems like K-ON!!storyline not that strong.
Expecting a 4-koma to have strong storyline... shakehead.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0415sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:21 AM