QUOTE(rattan @ Feb 28 2009, 03:13 AM)
Taking legal action will not solve the matter, infact you are at wrong, u charged for something u are not suppose to ? Did u issue a receipt ?
Dun u know the buyer can lodge a report against you ? "You did not even give the balance of RM1 to buyer back."
Can you explain all this scenario ?
Firstly :
"He then asked me if I am interested to get other products from him in the near future and started telling me what he has in stock. But the funny thing is, I have a good memory on the prices of things posted on his website.. when he asked me to look at his other accessories, he MARKED UP EVERYTHING BY MORE THAN RM 50.00. I just kept quiet and just left the place."
Secondly :
I asked where his place is and he insisted that he could meet me elsewhere and then proposed to meet in Taman Connaught. This got bad when I arrived at Taman Connaught and he switched the meeting venue and led me to his place in Bandar Damai Perdana.
Just explain the 2 above.
Then we all justify.
Rattan, I can ask my lawyer to send him a letter to him anytime. Yes, police station waiting for the RM1 issues, we offer him to return back RM1, so if he ignore it, then who false is this? C.O.D need receipt? Sure, we email him anytime if he need it.
First question:
We have not mark up any price when customer come to us. Like Seidio casing, our site already state RM79, but we on the spot offer him RM60. Is this marked up RM50? My other client can be the witness, since he is also be there at the moment.
Secondly:
Well, I have an appointment with another client at bandar damai perdana and I have to change venue. So we have to ask him to come near our office area to do the C.O.D. He can reject it if don't like it, we never force our clients.
But now he slander about iMalaysian, that is the issue now we matter.
Added on February 28, 2009, 3:41 amQUOTE(Powerpuffs @ Feb 28 2009, 03:25 AM)
yes. you did not charge TS the amount but you
did not state that amount in your website or prior in dealing with TS.
quoted from:
http://imalaysian.com/2009/02/23/3g-rebel-sim-card-unlock-3g-iphone-firmware-221/if you had state that 'installation fees of RM100 (for example) apply' then it would be different story. TS would be
informed about it and wouldn't be shocked at that final price you quoted him.
plus, you stated
guide. which is expected to be something
free.
We state there "We will guide you how to install it if you do not know how to fix with this tiny little chip." We not saying doing installation for free. We have not charge anything on him, so please DON'T slander about iMalaysian con and cheat. So this is really unacceptable.
Added on February 28, 2009, 3:44 amQUOTE(Vor @ Feb 28 2009, 03:20 AM)
My support is with TS, somehow I don't think TS would just spread bad rumors about you if you haven;t done anything wrong.
We will waiting for further action in this matter. Is not about personal matter, is about the company. See how the admin will treat this. Is a joke or a legal issue, we will know it soon.
This post has been edited by ohhappyday: Feb 28 2009, 03:52 AM