Wireless Broadband Celcom BB v5 - 70% dissatisfaction, Read 1st post first.

atrash
post Feb 28 2009, 07:20 AM

351 posts

this is my speed this morning..

atrash
post Mar 7 2009, 09:44 PM

351 posts

finally, my celcom bb has been capped..have to wait until 24th march to be uncapped again.

by the way, anyone from hulu langat (kg area)? How is the celcom bb speed there? got 3g connection?
atrash
post Mar 7 2009, 10:24 PM

351 posts

no lah..because that area is kg a bit, so i'm asking if there got 3g connection. If got gprs only, then slow already..dun even have to be capped to enjoy the slow speed sweat.gif
atrash
post Mar 8 2009, 10:47 AM

351 posts

why we are having this kind of problem in bolehland.

overseas got so many users, but no such problem exist.
atrash
post Mar 9 2009, 12:38 PM

351 posts

i think u have to use fast reply
atrash
post Mar 15 2009, 07:37 AM

351 posts

so, how the thing goes with fruitie complaint?

I was left at page 44 and suddenly when i come here again, it was page 59..so fast.

atrash
post Mar 21 2009, 08:22 AM

351 posts

i'm thinking of jumping ship too..

celcom is like : repair the service and problem - nothing at all. wait, maybe they just smile.
Ask me to pay for the bill or instant barring - pay it within 10 days..

i was like...wut the fcuk..
atrash
post Mar 21 2009, 08:39 AM

351 posts

digi got 3g in my area..should i join the yellow force?
atrash
post Mar 22 2009, 12:43 AM

351 posts

Nickname: atrash
Was on:D98
Currently on: Maxis Mobile Internet (not the wireless broadband) - the one with RM99
Duration being a Celcom broadband user: Sept/Oct 2008 - March 2009

well will terminate the D98 next week..

0.2590sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:48 AM