5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Nokia ♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V10 ♥♪, Join us @ CloudBuddy more info in thread

toilet bowl
post Feb 23 2009, 11:40 AM

Celcom Premier
753 posts

aiyoo... just got back from kl, already v10 liao....
toilet bowl
post Feb 25 2009, 02:23 PM

Celcom Premier
753 posts

Finally lyn is up again...when got spare time server down pulak..huh
toilet bowl
post Feb 26 2009, 12:21 AM

Celcom Premier
753 posts

@blazewand

i bought it early jan 2009 rm399, and i also using sony.. what sony earphones are you using?

anyone got problem posting? i always got url not found..
toilet bowl
post Feb 26 2009, 09:32 AM

Celcom Premier
753 posts

QUOTE(mixologist84 @ Feb 26 2009, 09:28 AM)
sorry another noob question.
besides using the side key to off the screen is there a way to key lock pur tube?
You can use timed lock, you can spesific how long does it take to lock the phone.
toilet bowl
post Feb 26 2009, 10:17 AM

Celcom Premier
753 posts

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Feb 26 2009, 09:36 AM)
Never install any new software and yesterday reset again and format my memory card also...now is pure virgin..yesterday I have 2 bar and didn't use the phone at all....and still shut down it self....
i'm suspected something wrong with the phone itself, not software..my tubey doesnt shutdown by itself, even with v11 and v20... have you tried llok at the battery compartment, sometimes it loose, these also be the main reason to shutdown.. try to shake your tubey with your hand hard...see if it off or not.
toilet bowl
post Feb 26 2009, 11:17 AM

Celcom Premier
753 posts

QUOTE(mixologist84 @ Feb 26 2009, 11:08 AM)
me here installing few softwares n trying.
downline via tube from maxis portal. too bad all trial version.
wonder where can i get the actual one
Where you can get?
Hint : go to v9 look at the last 20 .pages there's a site in the post... Bcoz of this some of us got 10% warn...warghhh!

Added on February 26, 2009, 11:20 am
QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Feb 26 2009, 11:00 AM)
Alamak...phone prob again...hate to send the service centre bcos take one week to repair any prob..just got it 2 days ago bcos of the speaker prob...never buy AP set...hehehe. Shake it hard just now but the battery quite hard...no moving voice.

Added on February 26, 2009, 11:08 am

Yup by pressing #*7370# button...
Looks like, a phone problems. Try to borrow your friend tubey battery...sometimes battery also be the culprit..

This post has been edited by toilet bowl: Feb 26 2009, 11:20 AM
toilet bowl
post Feb 26 2009, 02:38 PM

Celcom Premier
753 posts

i'm using this

toilet bowl
post Feb 26 2009, 02:54 PM

Celcom Premier
753 posts

QUOTE(jakkhoo @ Feb 26 2009, 02:41 PM)
Is the nokia battery charger interchangeble ? I got so many charger from old nokia phone, dun know can use for 5800 xm or not ?
as long as it is 2mm connector, and it will take longer to charge due to lower mah on other nokia charger.. the standard tubey charger got 890mah that means it will charge 1350mah battery in 1 and a half hour, if you use smaller mah on the charger like 500mah it will take like 2.30 hour to finish charging
toilet bowl
post Feb 26 2009, 06:27 PM

Celcom Premier
753 posts

QUOTE(AsuKi @ Feb 26 2009, 06:21 PM)
Good afternoon ladies and gentlemen  laugh.gif
waa...first good morning.. now good afternoon later good night...lol biggrin.gif
toilet bowl
post Feb 26 2009, 06:44 PM

Celcom Premier
753 posts

QUOTE(AsuKi @ Feb 26 2009, 06:36 PM)
internet line at my place so damn slow  sweat.gif  sometime can't connect to lowyat forum  cry.gif
yes... sloww...arghh...even i had to reply 3-4 times to post this reply
toilet bowl
post Feb 26 2009, 06:58 PM

Celcom Premier
753 posts

QUOTE(AsuKi @ Feb 26 2009, 06:55 PM)
we same  icon_rolleyes.gif  ... have u try my wallpaper collection for tube?
hahaha..cant try lor....wife will be angry....
toilet bowl
post Feb 26 2009, 08:36 PM

Celcom Premier
753 posts

QUOTE(antho1 @ Feb 26 2009, 08:29 PM)
Yeah, im using it too fit it 100% nicely
how much do you bought it?

me rm8 only huhu

Added on February 26, 2009, 8:37 pm
QUOTE(akkihiko @ Feb 26 2009, 08:35 PM)
i heard using the plastic casing will scratch the phone
the phone in the platic casing not even move or loose..how to scrath?

very very tight fit...

This post has been edited by toilet bowl: Feb 26 2009, 08:37 PM
toilet bowl
post Feb 26 2009, 08:44 PM

Celcom Premier
753 posts

QUOTE(antho1 @ Feb 26 2009, 08:40 PM)
i don't buy i take from my stores, im a handphone accessories seller  smile.gif
where r your shop?

i'm going to kl 5/3 , and i wanna to buy skool sp..
toilet bowl
post Feb 26 2009, 09:07 PM

Celcom Premier
753 posts

QUOTE(AsuKi @ Feb 26 2009, 09:02 PM)
@toilet.bowl hehehe..sure ar can't tahan? hihiih

Added on February 26, 2009, 9:05 pm@intune. may i suggest? take better picture worr....clear and uniq picture position can attract ppl to buy smile.gif
waaarrghhh!! hahahahaha...

guys....where's aspire ha??
toilet bowl
post Feb 26 2009, 09:22 PM

Celcom Premier
753 posts

better out v30 instead of v20 hehehe
toilet bowl
post Feb 26 2009, 09:24 PM

Celcom Premier
753 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 26 2009, 09:22 PM)
how can i help you? Today too much work cant even online
hehe usually you always online... but not seeing you today...buat i windu... wub.gif biggrin.gif
toilet bowl
post Feb 26 2009, 09:27 PM

Celcom Premier
753 posts

QUOTE(tunertoobe @ Feb 26 2009, 09:24 PM)
What do you mean, v30 FW?  laugh.gif
OMG, imagine the fixes, the improvements!  laugh.gif
ya la, v30 fw. no use to put back the v20 fw lots of bugs for some....go straight fo v30..hehehe
toilet bowl
post Feb 27 2009, 12:15 AM

Celcom Premier
753 posts

want all to come..easy.. sponsor a 5 star hotel for 3 days and 2 nights, including breakfast, lunch and dinner....hehehehe...for those who are far flight tickets will be supply..confirm all will come...
toilet bowl
post Feb 27 2009, 12:18 AM

Celcom Premier
753 posts

QUOTE(K1d0 @ Feb 27 2009, 12:16 AM)
big boss spotted  brows.gif
this way taukey balak pun bangkrap
toilet bowl
post Feb 27 2009, 08:56 AM

Celcom Premier
753 posts

QUOTE(duckie_ly @ Feb 26 2009, 10:03 PM)
hi, i just got the nokia 5800 also... hehe...
but i have problem sad.gif
i try to use the wifi to connect to internet
but when i use the built in browser to surf, i get error message "No Gateway reply"
how to solve this problem ah?
if cannot solve, die la, cannot use phone for surfing liao sad.gif
Do you hard reset your phone first time you bought thr phone? Some of the phone need to hard reset in order wifi to works. Can you use other wifi services for testing...

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0515sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:47 PM