Nokia ♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V10 ♥♪, Join us @ CloudBuddy more info in thread

JdOtL
post Feb 27 2009, 04:58 PM

196 posts

Hai all, just want to caution you all about the lock screen key, mine one stuck at the lock screen position yesterday, after few week of regular using, i have to open the front cover to align the lock key back to its position, guess the tube built quality is really so so only.... sweat.gif but generally, i still like the hp very much... thumbup.gif btw, anyone got problem syn. with the MS outlook, i can syn. with decktop but can't with my notebook, dont know why?
JdOtL
post Feb 27 2009, 05:06 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(AsuKi @ Feb 27 2009, 05:00 PM)
he might asking tube owner who wanna let go n82 to him  smile.gif

Added on February 27, 2009, 5:00 pm

ori colour is blue and red

Added on February 27, 2009, 5:01 pm

got lastest pc suite? install from nokia website not from dvd u get from da box
got lastest pc suite edy, same as my desktop pc, my tube can syn. with my desktop, but not my notebook, i even do a fresh install winxp on my notebook, still cannot. rclxub.gif
JdOtL
post Feb 28 2009, 07:58 AM

196 posts

QUOTE(ajay67 @ Feb 28 2009, 07:19 AM)
hi there..

anybody has installed garmin mobile xt &/or GBA emulation on this device? care to share yr experience with it?
ohh.. btw it's so happen that garmin has just released Ver. 5.00.30 which support for 5800. looking forward to someone here to install & inform us the results wink.gif

thnx
I check the website, the download link got error, it link to ver. 5.00.20, looks like need to wait for garmin to update. sweat.gif
JdOtL
post Feb 28 2009, 08:24 AM

196 posts

where do you download the update, the site i visit have the wrong link?

oppss...got the link oledi, thanks, will try it out now.

This post has been edited by JdOtL: Feb 28 2009, 08:29 AM
JdOtL
post Feb 28 2009, 08:53 AM

196 posts

HuHu...install success, thank bro kennyboy for the link, now the garmin XT is complete.... thumbup.gif no more virtualkey, all touch screen liow...TS should update the front page... rclxm9.gif
JdOtL
post Feb 28 2009, 08:59 AM

196 posts

QUOTE(kennyboy @ Feb 28 2009, 08:53 AM)
Also checked...no more TSRAUTOSTART after running garmin if the service is disabled.
This one also confirm, no more TSRAUTOSTART after disabled the function.... thumbup.gif BTW, want to ask, I have enable the Remote phone locking function of my tube, I can send sms to lock my phone from other hp, but the memory card did not got lock as the returned sms suggest, anyone of u try this security function? My tune still on old firmware.

bro konspiracy, u can disable the background service ie TSRAUTOSTART at the garmin setting>system page, just scroll down to last item.

This post has been edited by JdOtL: Feb 28 2009, 09:11 AM
JdOtL
post Feb 28 2009, 09:08 AM

196 posts

QUOTE(icechiller555 @ Feb 28 2009, 09:06 AM)
Bro,

You sure tsrautorun.exe is not running anymore?  I installed perfectly, and i restarted my phone it is still there?  Please confirm...
no more with my installation, just check with killme after open the garmin xt, did you turn it off?
JdOtL
post Feb 28 2009, 09:12 AM

196 posts

QUOTE(konspiracy @ Feb 28 2009, 09:09 AM)
yeap biggrin.gif

after restart oso that bugger doesnt come up ad. woohoo
i keep the virtualkey for office and isilo, after these two can support s60 v5, then can uninstall oledi nod.gif

bro konspiracy is right, its off by default.

This post has been edited by JdOtL: Feb 28 2009, 09:14 AM
JdOtL
post Feb 28 2009, 09:27 AM

196 posts

QUOTE(5zigen @ Feb 28 2009, 09:23 AM)
How do you switch to mode that the map that can be dragged? The one last time virtual key use menu button
sorry should be tap on you vehicle...

This post has been edited by JdOtL: Feb 28 2009, 09:28 AM
JdOtL
post Feb 28 2009, 11:39 AM

196 posts

Anyone using a 16G micro SDHC here? my 8G has reach its limit liow....

This post has been edited by JdOtL: Feb 28 2009, 11:46 AM

0.0416sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:48 AM