13 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Nokia ♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V10 ♥♪, Join us @ CloudBuddy more info in thread

AsuKi
post Feb 27 2009, 10:34 AM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

Morning all

@kornelius yeah right now garmin not optimize for tube yet.. u can still use garmin mobile xt for tube but not all function can use.
AsuKi
post Feb 27 2009, 10:48 AM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

Nokia 5800 Firmware listing on 27.02.2009

AsuKi
post Feb 27 2009, 10:54 AM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

firmware 20.0.12.5.402.1 dun come with GPS function arr sweat.gif

-5800 Egypt EGCV Non GPS v1.0 R ( 0580122 )
-5800 Syrian Arab Republics SY CV Non GPS v1.0 R ( 0580121 )

poor arabian users....
AsuKi
post Feb 27 2009, 11:26 AM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(zackloy @ Feb 27 2009, 11:01 AM)
My Garmin XT hang yesterday. Dunno what happened but I am suspecting the combination of MFM and MFM POI plus the need to recalculate the route when I took a different way then the recommended one, killed the Tube, not enough memory or processing power. Any opinions?
happen to me to blush.gif maybe like u said enough memory or processing power and garmin xt not optimised for tube yet.
AsuKi
post Feb 27 2009, 11:39 AM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(alyx @ Feb 27 2009, 11:33 AM)
im going to get my nokia 5800 during lunchtime today. anticipation...anticipation  rclxm9.gif
welcome da club icon_rolleyes.gif
AsuKi
post Feb 27 2009, 11:43 AM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(sanisudin @ Feb 27 2009, 11:41 AM)
what color that u really interested?

me oso eager to hav 1 but still waitin...
blink.gif waiting for wat? or out of stok?
AsuKi
post Feb 27 2009, 12:25 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

this could be when buying AP set. when face mobo problem then it not worth to buy AP set. dont know y ppl like to buy ap without thinking d risk their might face later
AsuKi
post Feb 27 2009, 12:34 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(faizalmzain @ Feb 27 2009, 12:29 PM)
only for 2 months..
of course got warranty but i think it would take a long time for them to fix my phone.

is it possible for them to trade in my phone then i top up for a new phone? wink.gif
yeah it take longggggggggggg time to fix since tube got limited spare part right now. them will give u other phone to use while u phone is repair.
AsuKi
post Feb 27 2009, 03:32 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

seems first arrive tube dont have so much problem compare 2-3 week after lunch
AsuKi
post Feb 27 2009, 04:43 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(jakkhoo @ Feb 27 2009, 04:23 PM)
Anybody know where can I get austalia map for garmin moblie xt ? do I just need the detail map or I need to install the base map too ? going Aus in may...tot of driving around ..  smile.gif
maybe you can check this web

http://www.gpsaustralia.net/
http://www.gpsoz.com.au/tracks4australia/

both website got complete aus maps. icon_rolleyes.gif for garmin

This post has been edited by AsuKi: Feb 27 2009, 04:44 PM
AsuKi
post Feb 27 2009, 04:56 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(yakman @ Feb 27 2009, 04:47 PM)
Hi, anyone knows how is price for the tube at Hello Station KLCC?
Should the price followed the RPP...where around KLCC could I find a better deal?

Any difference between ori/avaxx/zitron sets?

Thanks a lot
yeah should be difrent from RPP price.. well check da first page. got refer shop to buy.

lowest price at my place is RM1300 icon_rolleyes.gif

avaxx/zitron/sapura - original, other than that is AP.

original only got blue and red colour while AP got black, so prefer take ori..not much diff price than AP .

This post has been edited by AsuKi: Feb 27 2009, 04:58 PM
AsuKi
post Feb 27 2009, 04:58 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(punkysue @ Feb 27 2009, 04:58 PM)
hey thanks alot..

regarding no2,  how do u change the product code?? any tutorials out there?
check here http://www.ariyako.org/nokia-5800/ icon_rolleyes.gif
AsuKi
post Feb 27 2009, 05:00 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(swks26 @ Feb 27 2009, 04:59 PM)
Wrong thread.
N82 thread there >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
This, 5800xpressMusic.
he might asking tube owner who wanna let go n82 to him smile.gif

Added on February 27, 2009, 5:00 pm
QUOTE(alpha_company @ Feb 27 2009, 05:00 PM)
another diff is maybe the plectrum (the guitar pick) colour.

the ori colour is what?

cause the ap colours follows the colour of the phone either black, blue or red.
ori colour is blue and red

Added on February 27, 2009, 5:01 pm
QUOTE(JdOtL @ Feb 27 2009, 04:58 PM)
Hai all, just want to caution you all about the lock screen key, mine one stuck at the lock screen position yesterday, after few week of regular using, i have to open the front cover to align the lock key back to its position, guess the tube built quality is really so so only.... sweat.gif  but generally, i still like the hp very much... thumbup.gif btw, anyone got problem syn. with the MS outlook, i can syn. with decktop but can't with my notebook, dont know why?
got lastest pc suite? install from nokia website not from dvd u get from da box

This post has been edited by AsuKi: Feb 27 2009, 05:01 PM
AsuKi
post Feb 27 2009, 05:06 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(alyx @ Feb 27 2009, 05:04 PM)
i got the phone...checked everything. seems ok. but ..yes..the housing..the top right gap ...... nod.gif phone dealer let mee choose between the red and blue model also got gap......QA nowadays....i took the red model.

firmware is the latest whihch v20. charging now...gonna use it soon...
no problem with leak light near da battery bar? if no then u good ah!! then shake hard ur phone to make sure no problem with battery gap
AsuKi
post Feb 27 2009, 05:08 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(JdOtL @ Feb 27 2009, 05:06 PM)
got lastest pc suite edy, same as my desktop pc, my tube can syn. with my desktop, but not my notebook, i even do a fresh install winxp on my notebook, still cannot.  rclxub.gif
haih not sure lew...ur notebook got lastest office update ar??

Added on February 27, 2009, 5:09 pm
QUOTE(jakkhoo @ Feb 27 2009, 05:06 PM)
Thanks....will try tomorrow....must finish work 1st b4 go back...today friday rclxms.gif
Good lUck icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by AsuKi: Feb 27 2009, 05:09 PM
AsuKi
post Feb 27 2009, 05:20 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(yakman @ Feb 27 2009, 05:12 PM)
Thanks a lot for your fast reply! rclxms.gif

I'm travelling to KL two weeks later for a concert in KLCC, so got only a few hours for getting a tube. The first page recommended shop is a bit far from the city center (Am I right?)

What's the difference in terms of warranty between AP sets and original sets? Around RM1350 is good enough

Thanks a lot smile.gif
yeah around RM1350 is good enough + some shop will give free screen protecter.

Original sets
-if got problem then go to ncc to fix just for free

AP sets
-if got problem need to send phone back to shop where u buy. Nokia services center wont fix AP set

there a few and rare problem about this phone u should know. some ppl got this problem and some ppl no problem at all with their tube

PCB problem ( motherboard problem ) symptoms : phone random restart
LCD problem - symptoms : unknown
Ear Problem - symptoms: when you make call, voice sometime louder sometime slow - solution can refer first page

well go get original if you can!

This post has been edited by AsuKi: Feb 27 2009, 05:22 PM
AsuKi
post Feb 27 2009, 05:32 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(tabletennis @ Feb 27 2009, 05:29 PM)
any1 managed to use talkanaut?? what settings do u use? n tis software can sign in msn rite?
install it already but got problem to register da account...
AsuKi
post Feb 27 2009, 05:33 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(punkysue @ Feb 27 2009, 05:31 PM)
HMMMM, just a random question here, how many of you people actually use the BIMBIT's free 1000 songs??

Because I dont. They songs there are kinda, crappy for my choice. No offence tho
brows.gif mine still got 999 free
AsuKi
post Feb 27 2009, 05:36 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(tabletennis @ Feb 27 2009, 05:34 PM)
same lor,im having problem with the settings,coz set automatic it wil do 1 by1 ..so slow..so nid to noe the correct settings...
will try again tonite using wifi
AsuKi
post Feb 27 2009, 05:47 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(tabletennis @ Feb 27 2009, 05:39 PM)
any1 set the theme effect to 'on' ? coz i set it to on and its not vry lag...jz wanna noe if any1 is using it
mine is on brows.gif hottest girl wallpaper + sexy effect = superb tube!

13 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0317sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:10 AM