What Dota has taught me about Life?

Instant_noodle
post Oct 20 2009, 10:26 AM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

looong absence in this trolling thread and now i'm back...

dota teach me that:

1. dude these days hates chix
2. driving overly ah beng car is cool
3. 'out side settle'
reconter
post Nov 5 2009, 01:34 PM

77 posts

dota taught me to waste time
zewi
post Nov 6 2009, 10:16 PM

28 posts

DOTA taught us we need to have a serious teamwork to win the game.
Just like in our real life u cant live alone in this planet earth, u cant survive event without the help of other people event if u are so great and u alone a very powerful u ignore all your friends and family and they all leave u (leave the game) u'll be end up dead gangbang by the opposition 5 ppl.

SERIOUSLY DOTA teach us how to live with others ppl no matter they are noobs or retard or godlike watever tat's live u cant choose it's your faith.

All of us have the same faith like what we are in Dota game, if they are noobs u can educated them just like your own brothers and family, u don't leave your brother u don't leave your family even though ur dad is an idiot or ur mom is a whore, tat's live! u can't choose wat kind of parent u wanted.

Just like the game when random ppl join in and play.

Wat u and your teammate goal is the same <<<WIN THE GAME>>>
but some pro they end up LOSE the game? why? bcos they too pro so they dont need to co-operate with others?

do u think u are so good or so pro so u can 1 vs 5 ? is that wat u think?

i really don't understand ppl they playing dota for so many year and so called "pro" but they still don't get what is the meaning of playing this game.

5 people stand together against enemy but some time will end up like
the teammate F**K each other and lose the game.

and they still don't get the meaning of this game.... i hardly believe those player have brain inside his head.

after soooo many years of dota they STILL don't get it...

This post has been edited by zewi: Nov 6 2009, 10:20 PM
Kuhararin
post Dec 8 2009, 01:01 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(zewi @ Nov 6 2009, 10:16 PM)
Just like in our real life u cant live alone in this planet earth, u cant survive event without the help of other people event if u are so great and u alone a very powerful u ignore all your friends and family and they all leave u (leave the game) u'll be end up dead gangbang by the opposition 5 ppl.

SERIOUSLY DOTA teach us how to live with others ppl no matter they are noobs or retard or godlike watever tat's live u cant choose it's your faith.

All of us have the same faith like what we are in Dota game, if they are noobs u can educated them just like your own brothers and family, u don't leave your brother u don't leave your family even though ur dad is an idiot or ur mom is a whore, tat's live! u can't choose wat kind of parent u wanted.

but some pro they end up LOSE the game? why? bcos they too pro so they dont need to co-operate with others?

i really don't understand ppl they playing dota for so many year and so called "pro" but they still don't get what is the meaning of playing this game.

and they still don't get the meaning of this game.... i hardly believe those player have brain inside his head.

LoL superb ! unfortunately, in 95% of pub games, those so called "pro" fxxked the teamwork before the so called "noob" tried to help rclxub.gif
ndgoh
post Dec 9 2009, 01:34 AM

928 posts

Yo... Yo... whats happening...? rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif

You still have a life to live... Warcraft 3 is... just a game... thats it... doh.gif
bboyspirit
post Dec 9 2009, 11:03 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(zewi @ Nov 6 2009, 10:16 PM)

+1 totally agree biggrin.gif
ahket
post Dec 25 2009, 05:13 AM

66 posts

Dota make me learn to dance around the creep to deny and last hit to the creeps
Dota make all of us what NOOB mean
Dota make me know tht (alt qq) or (alt tab) is very good when i die
ngcw11
post Jan 7 2010, 02:42 PM

50 posts

what dota taught me abt life: 三个臭皮匠 胜过诸葛亮
haha, teamwork is most important!
SUSd3m0n
post Feb 3 2010, 10:19 PM

Just A Member
898 posts

QUOTE(LinkZ @ Feb 22 2009, 05:55 PM)

Well spoken.
singdreams
post Feb 3 2010, 11:45 PM

Dead
1,364 posts

DotA ruins my life or i ruin my life ?
Laguna
post Feb 4 2010, 03:54 AM

313 posts

Dota taught me to stick to real life and succeed in it rather than the game .
bukulima
post Feb 5 2010, 03:07 PM

309 posts

D O T A =
Dunia Orang Tanpa Awek

Says my gf..
max_goh99
post Feb 6 2010, 08:37 PM

QUOTE(ahket @ Dec 25 2009, 05:13 AM)
Dota make me learn to dance around the creep to deny and last hit to the creeps
Dota make all of us what NOOB mean
Dota make me know tht (alt qq) or (alt tab) is very good when i die
proves you're just an utter loser, and u admit it.

god i hate leavers.why bother playing dota even?

go play other games where u leave and join spontaneously.

lame shits.

I think there's just something about dota that's unexplainable.a pixel-form of addiction u just cant get enough of. Just like in certain aspects in life, there are the assholes and the dedicated and kind people who actually help.

I can say simply from observing malaysian dota players foreigners can already evaluate the current state of our civilization, and now civil we are.

Proven: we are not.

what are we then?

are we any different than monkeys? I mean, we swear at each other at utterly worthless matters of conversation and get violent after a bit.

"Excuse me please don't block the door"(refers to the bunch of idiots by the toilet entrance, e.g)

mr. perasaan replies

"Ohh fk la u im not blocking the door im standing near the door . dun make me slap u." (and just for that there has to be a four letter word vulgarity in it.why i wonder? why the hell does he get so passively aggressive?)

On personal preference, i think we CAN learn a lot from playing a simple game that encourages communication. Dota games are rarely won without good cooperation, proven right time and time again.It's just the plain and simple explanation of mental awareness to actually catch what u actually learn.what did i learn?

Never be late.

Get things done quick and out.

and many more, but im in a rush now, gotta go.

ziconoob
post Mar 24 2010, 11:38 AM

dota has earned me alot of new friend.... but im not that fanatic plying these game like other ppl dat willing to spend more then 10 hour infront pc....im plying dis game when im bored or spending time wif friend at cc plying this game....who say ppl who ply dota no life..???gib me 1 reason why u say dota =no life....i really pity those player who cant except when he losing expecially when dey starting to talk nonsense....bcoz its juz a game...win or lose its juz a part of gaming...cheerss =)
zstan
post Apr 1 2010, 04:54 PM

15,856 posts

wtf mode can really releease stress.....=)
SusuRendahLemak
post Apr 20 2010, 11:32 AM

33 posts

dota taught me to be greed in life...
dont let people ggo rich...
u need to be rich 1st..

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0219sec    1.55    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:23 AM