http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/...ll-history.html
Greatest Managers of British Football goes too.....
English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 14/03 Man Utd v Liverpool | 20:40 ESPN
Mar 6 2009, 11:51 AM
950 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/...ll-history.html
Greatest Managers of British Football goes too..... |
Mar 6 2009, 01:50 PM
Apart from that....we can finally says....man utd always produce great winger...
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/...ng-wizards.html |
Mar 6 2009, 02:25 PM
Fabio score in 93min for the reserve through a "cool" penalty as described....
Finally fabio start to prove he can score goal for both brazil and Man United... http://www.manutd.com/default.sps?pagegid=...&newsid=6628424 |
Mar 6 2009, 05:17 PM
Mar 7 2009, 11:02 PM
In starsports just now...will dicussion the arrogance of ronaldo....
ahaha jamie reeves says cantona is the most arrogance player that man utd ever have.... |
Mar 7 2009, 11:23 PM
Haha....i heard the jersey collar was specially made for him....
maybe to make him more arrogance i guess.... i like the way jamie reeves interpret the meaning of arrogance.... arrogance make you feel more superior than others.... |
Mar 8 2009, 03:21 AM
Man united just committed 3 foul throughout the whole game....
that is a staggering stats.... haha ah park must learn some trick of shooting from rooney here..... hope ferdinand is ok for the inter game... |
Mar 8 2009, 03:22 AM
Mar 8 2009, 01:45 PM
Mar 8 2009, 02:06 PM
How Ryan Giggs Moscow Speech Inspired Season Of Success
Darren Fletcher has today revealed how the discussions that went on in Moscow inspired United to be in the position they are at the moment, with so many players demanding more. I’m sure this would be pleasing for Roy Keane, who was unhappy with how contented our lads were following 1999. This team just wants more and more, which is clearly shown by our brilliant results over the past few months. “He said, ‘Lads, this is what it’s all about — let’s have it next year as well’, and we were looking at this trophy, which hadn’t even been presented to us, and there was Ryan already talking about next year,” said Fletcher. “It brought home to me what this club is about. Later, we were sitting in the dressing room and there were so many players already talking about winning it again. Gary Neville, Rio Ferdinand marching around telling everybody, ‘I like this feeling, let’s keep it going’. That is why the club gets stronger and stronger. I know nobody has retained the Champions League but we are definitely capable of it. If we do not at least get near it, the club will see that as a disappointment, just as we were disappointed we didn’t do the Treble last year. We always think we can achieve more. Look at Ryan: I’m sure he sees the Premier League as his trophy and why shouldn’t he? He has won it so many times it’s as if he lends it out for the odd year.” Our Senior player really shows the good example here.... Added on March 8, 2009, 2:08 pm QUOTE(corez @ Mar 8 2009, 01:49 PM) Your name is Glory Hunter....but you are not Glory Hunter....Understand? This post has been edited by leongtat: Mar 8 2009, 02:09 PM |
Mar 8 2009, 04:09 PM
QUOTE(sinoffire @ Mar 8 2009, 02:30 PM) leongtat, source of this article??? Pai Seh....this time forgot to include the source...the onli way after united career is down. there's no other place better than united. c ya at pool. whoopa, u must come. no excuses this time. it's early KO. goddamnit...4ever FFK. anyway this source is not the orginal as it is also pick by therepublikofmancunia from certain article.... Source |
Mar 8 2009, 05:19 PM
QUOTE(maxizanc @ Mar 8 2009, 05:07 PM) Why whenever there is a troll in other thread who is also a glory hunter in their view, they always referring us as a glory hunter? haha maybe their team are not glory enough as us....so there is not existence of glory hunter in their club?for example: other fan can't stand with the club's form, he/she insulted the club. The the other member reaction is like: go support mu and join their fan who don't know nuts about football. i really can't stand this. Why they always referring Man Utd fan as glory hunter fan without knowing them well. Like they know every man Utd supporter. Like Liverpool, Arsenal and Chelsea fan have no such fan. really hate this. |
Mar 8 2009, 08:43 PM
Guyz have you all watch the Legend of Giggs Video?
I'm downloading it rite now....2gb...half way through.... Ryan Giggs - True Red Synopsis Best, Law, Charlton, Robson, Cantona, Keane. Manchester United has had many great players - but the greatest of them all is Ryan Giggs. No one has made more appearances for United. No one has won more trophies with United. He is the most decorated footballer in English history. Ryan Giggs: True Red is a unique insight into the life of a legend. With intimate access both on and off the field it explores the man behind the magic. Ryan - so proud to have worn the Red of both United and Wales - reveals his life story in his own words and as seen through the eyes of his team-mates, his manager, his friends and family. This historic film includes rare and exclusive footage of Ryan at home, previously unseen family videos, and behind the scenes at both Old Trafford and in Moscow ahead of the 2008 Champions League Final. Charting his incredible impact as a sensational 17 year old through to the glorious finale to the 2007/08 season in Wigan and Moscow, this is the definitive celebration of his glittering, record-breaking career. He is a Manchester United legend and the ultimate True Red. DVD EXTRAS: Giggsy's Goals Top Team-Mates Dvd Cover PS: taken from redcafe This post has been edited by leongtat: Mar 8 2009, 09:16 PM |
Mar 8 2009, 09:28 PM
Yeah Man please support our Datuk...
hopefully he can overcome that Lin Dan.... You shall see the setianess of a person if the team he/she support are running on a barren spell.... |
Mar 8 2009, 09:39 PM
QUOTE(sinoffire @ Mar 8 2009, 09:37 PM) Yes if i not mistaken someone posted his picture with man united jersey....Added on March 8, 2009, 9:41 pm QUOTE(mizivincible @ Mar 8 2009, 09:36 PM) Sometimes I do envy and respect Liverpool fans in term of their loyalty towards the team (not saying we dont have such fans but I havent rilly gone thru the day United been in not-winning situation since I support the team so I dont dare to say much about it). Hope to have more this kind of supporters in our team Yeap....my bro is the liverpool supporter....and i dunno why he is still supporting them even they dun win a piece...I would like to see my situation in that time if man united really on that situation....but touch wood....hope these day don't came across.... This post has been edited by leongtat: Mar 8 2009, 09:41 PM |
Mar 9 2009, 02:54 AM
Mar 9 2009, 03:18 AM
QUOTE(gabLhowe @ Mar 9 2009, 03:15 AM) What Ian Wright said sounds like flame bait to me. But kudos for having the courage to say so, for I wouldn't as I think other teams are fair capable and welcomed to mount on charge on us. Nice Read here....spokes a lot for the rest...And with regards to Jose being our manager, I wouldn't want a chance in hell of him being so. Not because he's a rival or sorts, but I just doubt he's a proper representation to our team. Succession issues, even in the corporate world tend to be tricky, and I would only accept those worlds from the mouth of the gaffer himself. is the way man united perform that we have fell in love with them.... PS gabLhowe: why you delete some of your post here... This post has been edited by leongtat: Mar 9 2009, 03:19 AM |
Mar 9 2009, 06:38 PM
Freykat, you misunderstood... i'm respecting my bro as a liverpool fans coz they are the best supporter in this world(i hate to say this)...just look at how many time liverpool goes in high and at the end came out empty handed...
i really respect them...i'm not questioning why he is still supporting a cup there is no silverware....hope you understand... |
Mar 9 2009, 06:52 PM
Mar 10 2009, 08:48 AM