English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 14/03 Man Utd v Liverpool | 20:40 ESPN

shortleg88
post Mar 11 2009, 01:50 AM

Francoise Boufhal yummy!
1,756 posts

VDS

O'Shea Ferdinand Vidic Evra

Ronaldo Scholes Carrick Giggs

Berba Rooney

though I don't like the idea of playing Giggs and Scholes together, but I got a feeling they might both play since both rested for the FA Cup games.

perhaps Rooney to drop back to left side with Giggs push up since he can't run much. Anyway, just a hunch from me.

would prefer Park to play there but I doubt it since he played full game on Sat
shortleg88
post Mar 11 2009, 03:45 PM

Francoise Boufhal yummy!
1,756 posts

Anyone want to share the shipping fees with me? I plan to order 1 Man Utd 3rd Away Jersey with badge for only 17.38 pounds

http://store.manutd.com/stores/manutd/prod....aspx?pid=49891

there written is 19.99 but it is actually 17.38

PM me for info, I counted it is RM130 if we share the shipping fees

This post has been edited by shortleg88: Mar 11 2009, 03:48 PM
shortleg88
post Mar 11 2009, 04:07 PM

Francoise Boufhal yummy!
1,756 posts

QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ Mar 11 2009, 04:00 PM)
are the shipments usually reliable? hmm.gif
that's pretty tempting!
yup, so far no prob for me. I did order before and it reach about 4/5 working days after that
shortleg88
post Mar 11 2009, 04:36 PM

Francoise Boufhal yummy!
1,756 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ Mar 11 2009, 04:28 PM)
where got badge ?? where u saw there stated badge .. im pretty sure no right
http://store.manutd.com/stores/manutd/prod...e.aspx?cid=8528

when it is Champion league third shirt means it got the CL badge with it
shortleg88
post Mar 11 2009, 04:41 PM

Francoise Boufhal yummy!
1,756 posts

QUOTE(MyDevil @ Mar 11 2009, 04:37 PM)
When I bought it last month, they didn't give the CL badge  sad.gif
Almost the same price as at now.
i also worried don't have the badge as well.. perhaps it's stated CL third shirt but not sure it attached with the badge or not.

But from the pic there is la
shortleg88
post Mar 11 2009, 04:54 PM

Francoise Boufhal yummy!
1,756 posts

QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Mar 11 2009, 04:42 PM)
Working my butt off now to catch the match. Any people with expertise in Audit willing to help?  icon_question.gif  tongue.gif

On another note, I'm quietly optimistic about Saturday since Liverpool played well this morning, we are bound to face the other Pool.
I also need help in doing my assignments, VHDL!!! rclxub.gif
Any people with expertise in VHDL to help as well

QUOTE(MyDevil @ Mar 11 2009, 04:46 PM)
The note also mention about the badge. So, it should have.
Thanks for the info
shortleg88
post Mar 11 2009, 05:02 PM

Francoise Boufhal yummy!
1,756 posts

QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ Mar 11 2009, 04:55 PM)
eh eh if the shipment exceeds rm400, kena tax issit? hmm.gif
I not sure above how much but sometimes if you unlucky but below RM400 u still will be taxed
shortleg88
post Mar 11 2009, 06:39 PM

Francoise Boufhal yummy!
1,756 posts

QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Mar 11 2009, 06:35 PM)
Where's Breakers?
It's at Hartamas as well, it's a bar though I heard hmm.gif
shortleg88
post Mar 11 2009, 09:08 PM

Francoise Boufhal yummy!
1,756 posts

QUOTE(maxizanc @ Mar 11 2009, 09:04 PM)
I feel sorry for Casilas yesterday.
Undoubtedly the best performer for Real yesterday.

Though I feel good for our Judas
shortleg88
post Mar 12 2009, 03:20 AM

Francoise Boufhal yummy!
1,756 posts

QUOTE(shortleg88 @ Mar 11 2009, 01:50 AM)
VDS

O'Shea Ferdinand Vidic Evra

Ronaldo Scholes Carrick Giggs

Berba Rooney

though I don't like the idea of playing Giggs and Scholes together, but I got a feeling they might both play since both rested for the FA Cup games.

perhaps Rooney to drop back to left side with Giggs push up since he can't run much. Anyway, just a hunch from me.

would prefer Park to play there but I doubt it since he played full game on Sat
QUOTE(unknown @ Mar 12 2009, 02:44 AM)
perfect prediction!
shortleg88
post Mar 12 2009, 10:12 PM

Francoise Boufhal yummy!
1,756 posts

I gonna go with a bold prediction here. I wonder can get 2 match in a row perfect prediction

VDS

O'Shea Vidic Ferdinand Evra

Ronaldo Anderson Fletcher Park

Tevez Rooney

Why Anderson? Cause he did have Gerard and Torres in his pocket before.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0200sec    1.16    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 03:25 PM