English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 14/03 Man Utd v Liverpool | 20:40 ESPN

boxsystem
post Mar 2 2009, 02:04 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Mar 2 2009, 02:02 AM)
Failed la.

Nani put it hell lotta high crosses.

Tevez was too short to head it.

Kalau Manucho ada, THINGS WOULD BE DIFFERENT.
That was what I said. Failed. Phailed.

If Manucho was around, he won't be playing. laugh.gif

If either Rooney or Berbs was around, THINGS WOULD BE DIFFERENT.
boxsystem
post Mar 2 2009, 02:09 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Mar 2 2009, 02:04 AM)
I mean I know its failed lol. I was restating that they both failed.

If Manucho was playing la, say la he was playing.

HE'D HEADBUTT THE LIVING CRAP OUT OF GOMES.

Added on March 2, 2009, 2:06 am

I wachaa your butt nanti baru tau lol.
OH DAMN, HE WAS VERY VERY LUCKY. That tackle on Modric was confirm 2nd booking man. Luckily Vidic was on the bench to make a cameo.
Foster shown his true colors. O'Shea should've been sent off.

Chris Foyd(do I get his name rite?) was piss poor at times.
boxsystem
post Mar 2 2009, 12:32 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

gays detected in the thread.

i'm making my way out of here ...

sheep,

stop your fetishes over Manucho man ... get a grip laugh.gif
boxsystem
post Mar 2 2009, 10:06 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

Something to read over ..

http://transferleague.co.uk/
boxsystem
post Mar 3 2009, 05:47 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

I bet SAF will persuade CR to break Pool's record first before he's going to leave.

it is now 17-3. One or three seasons more, we might just be the most successful english club in the world as if we aren't already are in terms of marketing and global brand name.

and I heard some bullshit over the radio this morning on how Rafa blames the absence of Torres cost them their title challenge.

This post has been edited by boxsystem: Mar 3 2009, 05:48 PM
boxsystem
post Mar 5 2009, 03:43 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

signals are fine at my office ..
boxsystem
post Mar 5 2009, 04:02 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

chill guys ... still early ..
boxsystem
post Mar 5 2009, 04:05 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

seee ... i told you guys .........

ROOOOOOONEYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

This post has been edited by boxsystem: Mar 5 2009, 04:06 AM
boxsystem
post Mar 5 2009, 04:18 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

newcastle really raising the game up ..

boxsystem
post Mar 5 2009, 01:15 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(sunnyK @ Mar 5 2009, 11:49 AM)
a football fan life could be boring if man utd keep on winning
so? go support other teams or league then.

i wouldn't mind if United win or will win for the next 20 fecking years.

the dramas and antics will always be there when there are challenges from other teams.

I wonder how you could call yourself an United fan? hmm.gif
boxsystem
post Mar 5 2009, 03:53 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(corez @ Mar 5 2009, 03:31 PM)
I find this hard to believe because English Football League does not exist before 1992  tongue.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
wah, glory hunter knows facts. laugh.gif
boxsystem
post Mar 5 2009, 04:15 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(corez @ Mar 5 2009, 04:02 PM)
Is that LuaLua different than the previous LuaLua?
Last nite was Apis Lua Lua laugh.gif

seriously, he's a different Lua Lua. But they are siblings tho.

Lomana Lua Lua

Kazenga Lua Lua

QUOTE(state of abyssmal @ Mar 5 2009, 04:08 PM)
hey hey, we won again...

[FACTS]
best part we still have 1 more games in hand. woohooo.... laugh.gif
FACHTS!! whistling.gif
boxsystem
post Mar 5 2009, 04:27 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(aboogee @ Mar 5 2009, 04:21 PM)
You know. I dont know if its ... karma ... or coincidence ... but Pool only managed 2 victories ever since his outburst ... that was back in January right ??

Funnily enough i still see ppl quoting 'FACHTS' ... be it United fans, A-B-Pool fans, and even the neutrals ..

bet its gona go back and haunt him ... especially if he doesnt win shite this season...
Oh crap. You are right. We are the followers of the KRAP campaign.

My mistake.

In Rafa We Trust. notworthy.gif

boxsystem
post Mar 6 2009, 01:33 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

Can't join too due to have to work on extra shift. One of my colleagues are having their holidays. Marriage.
boxsystem
post Mar 7 2009, 11:18 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(leongtat @ Mar 7 2009, 11:02 PM)
In starsports just now...will dicussion the arrogance of ronaldo....

ahaha jamie reeves says cantona is the most arrogance player that man utd ever have....
No one can't deny that. The King has charisma. Just take a look at this. Class!!!

boxsystem
post Mar 8 2009, 12:45 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

SAF must be planning to play Giggs and Scholes for the Inter match?
boxsystem
post Mar 8 2009, 10:59 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(air_mood @ Mar 8 2009, 09:35 PM)
Glory Hunter is one who only supports the team during the glory times and do not give a feck and jump ship when the team is not winning. Should be shot and let them sleep with the fishes.
There you go. Datuk air_mood has spoken. laugh.gif

When we won nothing? Not so long ago. 2005?
boxsystem
post Mar 9 2009, 12:32 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(akRia @ Mar 9 2009, 12:13 AM)
mellow.gif oh,my bad then. well i suppose thats because mu won most title recent years, and 5/10 so called fans don't even know who is SAF, or still think beckham is mu player. the ratio is higher.

same goes to J.M. chelsea-era, all refers it to the curent winning team.

so, if liverpool or arsenal wins the title, we're have fans that don't even know who is rafa benitez.

conclusion : whose the winning team, the ratio of so-called fans is higher
In any case, shouldn't united fans treated with more respect? All I see, especially from your thread, "Mancs know nuts about football or the history. They are glory hunters."

Not being a sour grape here. To be honest I could care less about this whole thing but when there's a problem, United fans are always the first to blame. And then there will flamebaits and blah blah blah.

I bet, not all those who excitedly recognises themselves as a Pool fan knows the history of Pool. For all they know, they hated United for its successes in these recent years and chose to support anything but United.

For other instances, we've seen the same thing with Chelsea. I genuinely believe they do have real fans. Which knows the likes of Gullit, Zola, Hoddle, Vialli and others.
boxsystem
post Mar 10 2009, 03:26 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Mar 10 2009, 03:08 AM)
Nilai/Dengkil/Salak Tinggi/Cyber all closed each other.. at least for me..  icon_rolleyes.gif

Solat Maghrib?? I guess i will Jama' Ta'khir.. haha
cukup ke 2 marhalah tu bang? laugh.gif
boxsystem
post Mar 11 2009, 02:33 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

aku kene ban kenapa plak?

kene keje wei. bukan tamo ikut. ish.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top