Colin McRae: DiRT 2, December 2009

chaics85
post Dec 17 2009, 11:48 PM

698 posts

guys.. any website that sell retail dirt2 game? if i buy ori., can play online straight away kah?? or need other software to play online??

btw, how many times can i install or reinstall tis game.. if not mistaken, some retail new games can only install for few times. rite? or wrong?
chaics85
post Jan 14 2010, 09:32 PM

698 posts

this game is awesome.. but just lack of some awesome rally cars.. cry.gif

xbox controller for this game is thumbup.gif
for those who have xbox controller.. can try to change the up/down gear shifting to the right analog. really feels like driving and shifting gear.. for me, its a bit hard to drive la.. still need some time to get use to it.. but it's great playing with it.. rclxm9.gif
chaics85
post Jun 25 2010, 10:28 AM

698 posts

still alot of ppl playing dirt 2 online kah? planning to buy it from steam..
chaics85
post Jun 26 2010, 10:52 PM

698 posts

anyone still playing this game?? how to play online with u guys??
chaics85
post Jun 27 2010, 07:32 AM

698 posts

how to add ppl in gfwl?? i'm kinda new to this things.. tongue.gif

add me - chaics85 (live & steam)

last nite played online with other ppl, damn they are fast.. mayb i'm too noob.. doh.gif
chaics85
post Jul 4 2010, 12:23 AM

698 posts

my dirt 2 save file corrupted la.. don knw wats wrong.. maybe using jack sparrow dirt 2 + ori steam cd key.. doh.gif

possible for me to reuse the cd key if i dl the game from steam?? apologies cos just moving towards ori steam games.. tongue.gif
chaics85
post Jul 9 2010, 09:36 AM

698 posts

wow.. nice driving..

i crashed alot... need more practice liao...

add me too : chaics85
chaics85
post Oct 23 2010, 07:04 PM

698 posts

guys.. i have problem playing dirt 2 on steam.. after pressing play button, a box came out with preparing to launch dirt 2.. but then nothing appear.. other games seems to be fine. only dirt 2 cant play.. anyone here suffering the same prob?? help is very much needed.. thanks..
chaics85
post Dec 11 2010, 04:15 PM

698 posts

why GFWL keeps asking me to update to latest version but after i click, it just stuck thr and wont run.
make me cant play dirt 2 online.. mad.gif
feels like playing pirated even though spending so much for it.. vmad.gif
chaics85
post Dec 12 2010, 12:05 AM

698 posts

what should i do?? it's been like tat for few weeks dy..
chaics85
post Dec 12 2010, 10:42 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(wyyam @ Dec 12 2010, 08:18 PM)
I use steam to download it de..
i think cant reinstall..

i click launch the game but nothin happen.. juz auto cancel it for me..
i encounter that b4, try install openAL see can play or not..
chaics85
post Dec 12 2010, 11:40 PM

698 posts

google for OpenAL, then dl it and install. no need to go into game.. but i cannot confirm it works..

0.0195sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:00 AM