hey can my pc run this game

msi athlon +3500 xp
2gb ram
galazy gt9800
1 hdd 160gb
1 hdd 80gb
on board sound card
vista ultimate x64

run test on "can you run it" and it says mu cpu is notable to support this but as for the rest its fine....tried the demo, able to play on track and the second one it hang..not sure is the game or my system
blacksunday
post Jan 4 2010, 01:33 AM

483 posts

just wanna know you guys opinion....i kinda feel codemaster a lil bias, cuz among all the car that ive drove...pontiac is like really fast and stable comparing to the rest of the jap cars...as you know pontiac is a local of their make...if you kow wat i mean...no matter how fast you drive somehow its still able to take corners w/o swinging out unless you deliberately do it...
blacksunday
post Jan 4 2010, 11:58 AM

483 posts

dun remember seing skyline on rally...unless drag or drift track...but would be awesome if they had it in the game..skyline fan....so far i own bout 5 japs car and only last nite decided to try on this pontiac dude for a change...and immediately i can tell the difference....cuz all this while since day ive been suffering from getting the rest of the car to stay on track and not reach the sky...lolx...

0.0157sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:08 PM