Jan 11 2010, 10:45 PM
377 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
but it has less settings to tune compared to the first dirt. but the ego engine is sure one heck of an engine!
Jan 12 2010, 07:49 PM
Jan 15 2010, 04:07 AM
felt that i speed and skid too much in corners. but then i saw generalodin's drivin was much scarier ? how do i post youtube vid eh? or it hasnt been processed yet? This post has been edited by arct: Jan 15 2010, 04:12 AM |
Jan 15 2010, 03:28 PM
so im stuck between the decision of buying a logitech momo and this game. but it seems like i kena poison in this thread more than the game wheel. since im ok with playing on keyboard. so should i get this game? how's online multiplayer on streamyx like with this game?
Jan 15 2010, 03:41 PM
the lap that got me 59.95 sec. i never thought the z4 is such a nice drive, cuz when i look at its stats its lower than some others. ok, i'll go find demois for dirt2 now! XD |
Jan 15 2010, 10:41 PM
yay! bought the game already!
ok, so i've the game, i've steam, what else do i need to do? register for gfwl? This post has been edited by arct: Jan 15 2010, 11:18 PM |
Jan 16 2010, 02:29 AM
i cant launch game from steam it said that dirt2 executable has stopped working; but i can launch the game tru double clicking the dirt2.exe in steamapps folder. and since i'll have to create a new live account, all my old profiles are gone, can i copy my savegame from previous account (its a offline account) to my current new online live account?
Jan 16 2010, 03:15 AM
QUOTE(gM | Mutsumi-san @ Jan 16 2010, 02:31 AM) najis suci... really najis suci.... i just bought my dirt 2 a few hours ago @ the price of usd 39.99.... T_TAdded on January 16, 2010, 3:20 amhow to add u guys? or which one is actually my id? steam? in game or wgfl id?... im really sad.. i paid extra 50% just to play with some unsporting mexican speaking ppl... This post has been edited by arct: Jan 16 2010, 03:20 AM |
Jan 16 2010, 02:57 PM
hmmm gfwl id is: citcra aka arct
steam is: arct, the one from kedah malaysia and the rock with big eyes avatar. XD |
Jan 17 2010, 01:51 AM
nope, full game will have more features and settings to be set.
Jan 17 2010, 02:19 PM
Jan 17 2010, 08:10 PM
Jan 18 2010, 01:31 AM
hmmm i never open steam when i play dirt2, just gfwl.
but recently screamyx sucks so bad i keep getting disconnected from races |
Jan 22 2010, 01:28 AM
is it just me or do you guys have this prob too? how come my bmw z4 has no turbo on it? i've tried different car packs for it and in races i still have no turbo?
Jan 22 2010, 07:30 AM
turbo. the bmw is fast. but its underpowered when taking corners. im using keyboard, so normally in malaysia track when taking corners with other cars the wheels will just keep spinning, but for the bmw without turbo, my rpm would just drop when im taking corners. why no turbo har?
btw there is nos? why i didnt see any config key for it? |
Jan 25 2010, 12:57 AM
connection prob? cuz screamyx is really bad lately here in my place.
Jan 28 2010, 12:22 AM
ive been listening to the one in the dirt2 audio folder too many times. please do pm me the link too. thanks!
Feb 23 2010, 10:05 AM
if you dont mind then u'll have to start crunching again. same thing happened to me when i bought the game last time. i heard some forumers even replayed the game a few times right?
Mar 1 2010, 09:07 PM
hmm. me running on dx9, after the update yep graphic sharpness has improved. and the colours now are more.. uhm. vivid / less washout. XD.
btw, the alt-tab doesnt work as it should be. instead of going out and going back to the game like it used to, when i alt-tab, the game then runs in windowed mode. alt-enter couldnt make it full-screen either T_T. Added on March 1, 2010, 9:18 pmomg. now i cant run fullscreen. its always windowed. Added on March 1, 2010, 9:22 pm**okey, its fixed! i just changed the values at hardwaresettings. XD This post has been edited by arct: Mar 1 2010, 09:22 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0374sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:41 PM |