Colin McRae: DiRT 2, December 2009

Johan-N
post May 1 2010, 09:12 PM

Life is Half Spent Before One knows what life is~
1,186 posts

QUOTE(FidelisGVR @ May 1 2010, 09:09 PM)
Well, IMO Dirt 2 is an arcade game, so it's ok to play using kb.. in fact, i don't use my MOMO for Dirt 2, it just feels too different, after NFS Shift..
im getting this game to from steam drool.gif

i already got the ahem version but i want to play online!! laugh.gif

anyway i use my logitech force gt to play this game...but i mostly use my logitech rumble pad II to play it laugh.gif
Johan-N
post May 2 2010, 04:35 PM

1,186 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ May 2 2010, 04:33 PM)
Anyone using 4670 for this game? Seems my system getting very low fps.
It depends on what resolution you play on wink.gif

Smaller the Resolution the more FPS you get the higher the resolution the less FPS you get laugh.gif

What resolution u play on?

if its like 1440x900 or 1366x768 a 4670 should sufficient hmm.gif
Johan-N
post May 2 2010, 04:39 PM

1,186 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ May 2 2010, 04:37 PM)
The thing is the lag started once I entered the game. Even safe mode sweat.gif
you mean in the Menu there?

o...im having that prob now sad.gif

i think its because im using old driver(9.1)

just try downloading latest driver and uninstall current one and then install the new one. hmm.gif

Johan-N
post May 2 2010, 10:42 PM

1,186 posts

QUOTE(AlexLee277 @ May 2 2010, 10:38 PM)
Hey, lets have a Dirt2 RAGE TIME

this week what time u guys free? Friday night want game? or wed night?

--------------------

-= Dirt2 Championship night =-

this Fri/Wed night

time: 9.00pm - 11.00pm

venue: your house/hostel in front of your monster rig

player: the maximus player in multiplayer is 8 right?

People who are joining:
1)AlexLee277
2)
3)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)

--------------------

please kindly dont FFK or your user name will be busuk

to add your self it, please kindly copy the template above and add your own name
friday night im free brows.gif

i go buy from steam first... laugh.gif
Johan-N
post May 4 2010, 02:07 PM

1,186 posts

Guys im afraid i cant join u all in Dirt 2 cry.gif

cause i missed the promotion sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif cry.gif

enjoy ur game! icon_rolleyes.gif
Johan-N
post May 4 2010, 02:19 PM

1,186 posts

QUOTE(bulibulizaimon @ May 4 2010, 02:09 PM)
Aik.. ingtkn you already alert bout the promotion..  hmm.gif
i dont have debit or paypal

so i go use the steam service offered in lyn but the seller was too late doh.gif
Johan-N
post May 4 2010, 10:03 PM

1,186 posts

QUOTE(Edison83 @ May 4 2010, 04:03 PM)
halo, look at my siggy~
u pm-ed me via xfire wad... even told u it was 9.99
yea but i asked some other forumer to do for me but he was too late sweat.gif

nextime i buy from u liao! icon_rolleyes.gif drool.gif

0.0411sec    1.05    7 queries    GZIP Disabled