Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Item lost in the middle of shipping, POSLAJU service

@meno
post Feb 25 2009, 03:18 PM

It's "A Meh Noh" not Meno!!!
2,386 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Feb 24 2009, 03:40 AM)
i believe the WEIGHT hinted to them it's expensive item.

sad.gif next time, probably we should just snap a pic of our item before sending. give a copy of the pic to receiving party.

if pic don't match, sure got something on already. or in fact, can put fixed type of neat wrapping that make it a hassle to imitate.

or the easy way - don't use POSLAJU for expensive stuff. sad.gif
The weight is one thing, the declaration is 2nd.
However, you need to declare the correct item, if u declare something else, they will not hold responsible for it and by then, even RM300 is gone.

Besides Poslaju, City-link had a reputation of such cases as well. Mostly involving Handphones, i guess those who had been in LYN long enough will know this.

Anyway, everytime u post the items, make sure it is a hassle for them to temper with it. I always seal it with as much tape i could, all openings will be sealed peoperly. So if they try to open the thing, they gotta re-pack the whole thing. But in this case, the person seems to have put some effort in it. The change in the packaging proves that.

0.0109sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:23 AM