medical / critical illness insurance enquiry
miki c
Jul 29 2009, 06:56 PM
Hi
I'm not sure which insurance company medical card to sign up...any ideas ?
Added on July 29, 2009, 7:01 pmMay i know which insurance company is good in medical card?Easy to claim....and i heard that some insurance company revise the next year premium up to 20% after a big claim this year....Anyone heard about it?
Between ING and Prudential...which 1 is better?Any ideas?
This post has been edited by miki c: Jul 29 2009, 07:01 PM
miki c
Jul 30 2009, 12:13 AM
wow...so many plans dere...Ehmm, wat i wan is mainly medical card... i prefer medical card attached in investment plan coz it still can be added in riders such as payor waiver and hospital income....somemore, the premium wont be increased when my age grow.....Ehmm...preferred premium is ard RM150 or below that....
As i know, there is no co-insurance for ING but the highest lifetime limit is RM540k only....while Prudential, there is the co-insurance with lifetime limit up to 1 mil.......I compare these 2 companys coz i read its medical card leaflet b4...
miki c
Jul 30 2009, 11:06 AM
The ING medical card that i mentioned is not 540 annual limit....while is RM180k annual limit and RM540k lifetime limit....
Prudential is RM100k annual limit and RM1mil lifetime limit....
Ehmm...my age is 25, occupation class 1, female....so ard RM150 monthly premium, which package can get wif this price..?I wan medical card, payor waiver and hospital income....coz in case hit by any 36 illness, i still can having this medical card....this is wat i think lor....
By the way, i never consider about AIA medical card.....Ehmm...i'm not sure any good plan from AIA?