Knowledge is power, guard it well
709 posts

subscribed to Digi's broadband today.. very good download speed! haha~

zHo3
post Mar 21 2009, 07:47 PM

709 posts

QUOTE(xpresside @ Mar 21 2009, 07:39 PM)
i hope ur being sarcastic
uhh.. nope i'm not. that's because before this i was using maxis, and the download speeds were terrible. shocking.gif
zHo3
post Mar 21 2009, 09:32 PM

709 posts

lol.. no lah.. i'm not using the extreme one.. i'm using the discover package.. the cheapest one. LoL! laugh.gif

This post has been edited by zHo3: Mar 21 2009, 09:33 PM
zHo3
post Mar 21 2009, 11:52 PM

709 posts

QUOTE(uner @ Mar 21 2009, 11:49 PM)
damn it i just called maxis to terminate the maxis broadband RM138 package (3.6mbps + modem) and shocked to be informed that i have to return the modem after a year of subscription.

arrrgghhhh!!

what a waste! if only i knew, i would have bought the modem myself!

cant wait to stop the service and subscribe to DiGi
lol.. i was using maxis, and still am.. but i subscribed to digi as well.. my maxis contract is over so, i can terminate it anytime.. yay! but now, guarantee i'll be sticking with digi because it's speed is much much faster than maxis. thumbup.gif
zHo3
post Mar 22 2009, 12:33 AM

709 posts

QUOTE(NicolasLau @ Mar 22 2009, 12:15 AM)
welcome digi bb user... hehehe what package u sign up ???
haha thanks! i signed up for the most basic one.. the discover package.. haha..

hey! ur dl speed is wicked! haha nice..
zHo3
post Mar 22 2009, 01:56 AM

709 posts

QUOTE(yongkailoon @ Mar 22 2009, 12:44 AM)
I went with my friend to sign up for DiGi Broadband in One Utama this afternoon and took the extreme package together with the modem since the modem's price is really attractive. I'll post the speed when I'm able to test it out. smile.gif
whoa.. extreme package.. chun! haha yeah, the modem has half-price.. dat's why i subscribed it also.. but the basic one only.. sweat.gif

0.0624sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:58 PM