just now went to Ikano at 7pm... only 65 people sign the contract and buy the HP laptop...
Wireless Broadband ★★DiGi 3G Broadband Thread★★, Broadband done right
Feb 22 2009, 08:57 PM
659 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
just now went to Ikano at 7pm... only 65 people sign the contract and buy the HP laptop...
Feb 23 2009, 08:20 PM
is it 2 years contract for 3g service ?
Feb 26 2009, 03:19 PM
QUOTE(allrightall @ Feb 26 2009, 03:00 PM) if dun mind the high price for the e230 modem, the service fee is quite worth it. look reposta from previous page: Yup, I do agree with this .. but the major problem is my place dont have digi 3g coverage...plus lappy for rm 999, where to find? dual core is sufficient for surfing and normal tasks. |
Mar 10 2009, 07:11 PM
QUOTE(clayton-chew @ Mar 10 2009, 04:19 PM) I think we should support digi in order to make digi the better out of it, i believe this promotion release is to see the feedback from the new customers about the digi internet. after all, if you understand the business marketing strategy, statistics and analysis must come first before launching its ultimate master plan. i can see they are making a change and opportunities for a new era of mobile internet broadband in malaysia as they quoted "rediscover what broadband should be" fits well in their vision. They are pushing their competitors' limit by offering 7.2mb/s, it's the only personal used broadband that offers such speed. If their service is good and satisfaction guaranteed, i doubt that malaysians would not pay more for such quality speedy service. As i was browsing through the feedback in this thread, it seems rather promisingly enough that many are satisfied with digi internet. I hope all of us would give their full pledge support towards digi. correct me if i'm wrong in my views above. the problem is not how fast they can offer... what we concern is the minimum speed they can offer |
| Change to: | 0.0611sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:20 PM |