LYN Tennis Lovers V2, Tennis Racquets & Courts in Klg Valley

hyperthom007
post Jul 18 2009, 10:02 PM

26 posts

Yo darky... I am no sifus but I think the charge here is RM10. Some shops even have those electronic machines although I have heard some people saying that these machines are less accurate than the manual one's haha
hyperthom007
post Jul 21 2009, 05:38 PM

26 posts

How come no one talks about going to ATP Malaysia? The tickets are on sale already I think.
hyperthom007
post Jul 22 2009, 04:35 PM

26 posts

Anyone playing in Bandar Tun Razak DBKL Tennis court? I am a student in HUKM and in need of a tennis partner. Also, I want to check out how good/bad I am (been playing only for the past 2 years).
hyperthom007
post Jul 22 2009, 07:12 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(zdepth @ Jul 22 2009, 05:03 PM)
am playing now in cheras... call me at 017-394 8736 if u wanna join.
Damnit... Tersleep until now from 5-7 sad.gif . What are the odds... Are you the group of people who play in the court everday from 5-7? I always see a group of people playing doubles in the evening.
hyperthom007
post Aug 2 2009, 07:25 AM

26 posts

Wow... this competition is tempting but for RM50 seems to be quite expensive. Think I might join the Novice competitiion.
hyperthom007
post Aug 3 2009, 12:29 AM

26 posts

Guys (n gals?), I need your advice on this KL closed event. I have just been playing tennis for the past 2-3 years and developed dependable stroke.
I have never been to any competition before and never watch any live competition before. I am thinking of joining the Novice event for this competition. Anybody here joined this competition before?
How does the novice category play out?
If they are all have state representative ability and train like mad one even for novice category then I think I don't wanna join already (coz its RM50) sad.gif
anyway thanks and i love this forum !
hyperthom007
post Aug 7 2009, 02:34 PM

26 posts

Does the stringers in Bangsar sell the signum pro poly plasma string?
hyperthom007
post Aug 7 2009, 08:23 PM

26 posts

Yeah, but I don't know about you guys. The Dunlop Fort there seems a little fake to me... Ran out of juice quite fast compare to those in Toppers. What you think?
Btw, I really need to find SPPP... anybody knows where I can get it?
hyperthom007
post Aug 10 2009, 07:41 PM

26 posts

I plan to change string to X1 Biphase before the competition on Thursday ... Anybody knows how much it cost in Sportsprise?
hyperthom007
post Aug 10 2009, 09:01 PM

26 posts

Trying when changing lo... haha
No, I am not into the tournament to win. Jz to get the feel of playing in a real competition. So if the strings affect me also I won't really mind...
Quite expensive for a multi. Thanks Yan
hyperthom007
post Aug 11 2009, 06:40 AM

26 posts

Thanks SS, like that I might not even try already.
hyperthom007
post Aug 11 2009, 09:07 AM

26 posts

I got a friend who tried Natural once but that was back then when it was cheaper. He broke the string in like 4 hours of hitting. He did not hybrid and there was no string saver.
But he said it was the best string ever and nothing beats it even the price... LoL!

Maybe once I start working, I will try at least once (in a lifetime). icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by hyperthom007: Aug 11 2009, 09:21 AM
hyperthom007
post Aug 11 2009, 12:39 PM

26 posts

I vote for full!

0.0428sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:01 PM